We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (36)
Room & Suite (10)
Pool & Beach (6)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Our family owned motel is located in North Wildwood just steps away from New Jersey's finest and safest beach, the start of Wildwood's famous boardwalk with fantastic amusements, fine restaurants and endless entertainment. When you stay at the Condor Motel, you will enjoy relaxing in our family friendly and comfortable atmosphere. From the hospitality room, which offers complimentary coffee in season, to our roof top barbecue area, you will find a place to call your own. For those of you who enjoy soaking up the sun, the sun deck offers a view of the crashing waves of the ocean as well as our heated pool with kiddie area. There are a variety of accommodations moderately priced to suit your needs. You can choose our many styles from a motel room to a room with kitchenette, ranging in size from one room to three bedrooms!
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Charming
HOTEL CLASS
235Reviews
48Photos
1Q+A
44Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 173
  • 40
  • 12
  • 2
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We wanted a one-night getaway near the Boardwalk... and ended up staying two very nice nights in August. Reasonable rates, and we got what we wanted... bed, shower, A/C, cable, and close access to beach and boardwalk. Nice pool, balconies, elevator, and smiling faces in the
Read more
Response from cathycondor, Manager at Condor Motel
Responded Nov 13, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our motel, Travis. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay enough to extend an extra night! We hope to see you again this coming Summer!
Read more
We stayed for 5 days this Aug into Sept and I have to say the hotel was Super Clean and the entire staff was so Friendly. Its just steps away from the boardwalk and beach. You really should give them a try, we already booked next year summer vacation.
Read more
Response from cathycondor, Manager at Condor Motel
Responded Sep 6, 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us for your vacation and for you kind words. We look forward to seeing you next year. Best Regards The Condor Staff
Read more
We stayed here for 3 nights in the end of august. The hotel is very clean and very friendly. Our room was on the street side which wasn't terrible. Just a small room. I know that's what I paid for. However, it was cramped. The shower was a small square one that you hit your
Read more
Response from cathycondor, Manager at Condor Motel
Responded Aug 28, 2018
We appreciate your time to comment about your experience with us. The motel rooms are our smallest room. We do have rooms that are up up to three bedrooms. We suggest our Type 3 next time you stay with us. They are very popular, larger and on the pool side.
Read more
Here on a family vacation, second time here. First time in there condo. Son and his family from California, my daughter and her husband from Pittsburgh, and we are from Texas. This time we rented a condo, 3 bedroom , 2 full bathroom. And a pull out couch. In total sleeps 8. It
Read more
Response from cathycondor, Manager at Condor Motel
Responded Aug 18, 2018
Hi Johanna, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy you chose the Condor for your family vacation and that you had a nice time staying with us. We look forward to seeing you and your family here again!
Read more
Perfectly friendly, helpful owners! This place is always clean inside and out. When this place is full we have stayed elsewhere always disappointed because Condor’s cleanliness, location and great staff can’t be beat in the Wildwoods. They supply Keurig coffee in the kitchenette
Read more
Response from cathycondor, Manager at Condor Motel
Responded Aug 8, 2018
Thank you for the wonderful review. Our staff do a great job to keep the property clean and to please our guests. Glad you had an enjoyable stay and we will see you next week.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Photo provided by managementCondor Motel
Type 9 Bedroom Twins
Lit double face à la cuisinette
Room #4
staff very nice they did this it was alsome
Outside the room
PreviousNext
12
Thank you for your service Sir and Thank you for your request. Unfortunately, we do not have availability for the dates requested. Please consider us for future vacations.
0 votes
"Pool side rooms are perfect for listening to the ocean."
"Our rooms have always been clean and comfortable,"
"end rooms on 2nd floor secluded from others"
"CLEAN and comfy"
"All the rooms I have stayed in have been very nice.."
PreviousNext
1234569
ALSO KNOWN AS
condor hotel north wildwoodcondor hotel wildwoodcondor motel wildwood
LOCATION
United StatesNew JerseyJersey ShoreNorth Wildwood
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing