We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Boot Oceanfront Suites

Save
Share
510 E 14th Ave, North Wildwood, NJ 08260-5638
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (28)
Room & Suite (10)
Pool & Beach (9)

About

#19 of 38 hotels in North Wildwood
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Le Boot features 30 family friendly suites. Located at the foot of the Wildwood Boardwalk and steps from the famous Wildwood Beaches.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Pool
Beach
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
85Reviews7Q+A21Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 46
  • 21
  • 5
  • 5
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Anita Bath wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
I would not stay at this TERRIBLE hotel ever again. Upon check in the staff was extremely rude to me and my family, the floors in the hotel room were filthy and there was mold left in the refrigerator. Even though there is a great view from the hotel (which can only been seen by rooms on the third floor) it was not worth the terrible stay that me and my family had endured.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Patricia E wrote a review Jul 2020
2 contributions
Check in was awesome, one bedroom with 2 double beds suite with full size refrigerator and two burner stove. Pool was great wiht plenty of chairs for all guests. I believe there were 3 grills. We called and made a reservation approximately 7-10 days ahead of time we were given room #103. This hotel is located feet from beach access and one block from entrance to boardwalk. There is plenty of room along the beach to run, jog, walk and bike ride a round-trip distance of approximagtely 4-5 miles. The room was great, a/c was a cold blast, plenty of hot water and flushable toilet. We did not have contact with staff due to covid-19 but we were never without fresh linens or t.p. The one drawback was the cleanliness of the room and bathroom. It just wasn't properly cleaned for me. The baseboards were filthy and the bathroom had black mold growing in the tub and the bathroom floor looked like it had been painted at some point and the paint was peeling. Also, the shower liner was torn. Plenty of dishes, cups, and cookware. Microwave included. Beds were comfortable, rubber sheets under sheets. Didn't care for that feel but I understand the need for them. Probably will stay here again and hopefully if we should rent $103, it will be much much cleaner.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
CHK215 wrote a review Jul 2020
Wallingford, Pennsylvania2 contributions
A last minute decision to go away for three nights. Came here years ago and knew location was great. Another visit and it was exactly what we wanted - a basic, clean, close to beach and boards. Excellent customer service!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Lisa K wrote a review Sep 2019
2 contributions
The beds were super comfy and the view was amazing...clean and super close to the ocean. Hunter was very friendly, outgoing, and helpful. We had an awesome time and would definitely stay here again. You can easily park your car and walk everywhere.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Value
Rooms
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Kris W wrote a review Sep 2019
Mobile, Alabama2 contributions
Day 1, Upon check in there was dirt on the floor,on counter tops and table. After walking on the floor with just socks on they turned black! Disgusting! Day 2 No maid service for clean linens or to have floor vacuumed. The maid was in her maid room on her cell phone. When I asked her for room service she rudely dismissed me (speaking only in spanish) and slammed the door. We also noticed an ant problem in our room. Day 3 Called front desk to ask for room service, was told she would be making her rounds around 10am. She passed by and when I asked her again for service she was very rude. Hardly vacuumed the floor, put the towels on the table took trash and left. Never saw her again during our stay. Day 4 Smoke alarms aren several rooms went off randomly, NO FIRE! No dangers just old smoke detectors. No real big issue it happens. During our stay we had to remove our trash every day. Day 5 Now we see the maid, peering into our room huffing and reminding us vigorously its check out time, speaking perfectly in English, same maid all week I will add. We paid for the full week including friday. But had to check out Friday morning. Seems a little fishy to pay for Friday and have to leave Friday morning while the next guest also pays for Friday to whenever they leave. I was extremely disappointed at this place and have been going to wildwood for 20 years. This place was the worst experience I've had by far. The only good thing I have to say is the maintenance staff was great. They kept the grounds spotless and the pool was kept very clean along with the bbq area. I will never consider another stay here and wouldnt recommend anyone to stay here. Hope my review helps.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from DanielB17495, Front Office Manager at Le Boot Oceanfront Suites
Responded Sep 4, 2019
Hello Kris, Please call us in the office so we can speak about your reservation. As you can see from other reviews, we are known for cleanliness and have received many wonderful reviews that confirm that fact. We received not a single complaint from you during your stay and unless you had a "Do Not Disturb" tag on your door there is absolutely no instance where a single guest of the motel has ever had to take their own trash out. In regards to your comment about having to pay for Friday even though you checked out that day, that is just completely false and you have either read your confirmation wrong or have confused yourself somehow.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$121 - $392 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le boot hotel north wildwood, le boot motel
LOCATION
United StatesNew JerseyJersey ShoreCape May CountyNorth Wildwood
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Le Boot Oceanfront Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Le Boot Oceanfront Suites?
Nearby attractions include North Wildwood Beach (0.6 miles), Original Old Time Photo (0.7 miles), and Gateway 26 Casino (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Le Boot Oceanfront Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Le Boot Oceanfront Suites?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Le Boot Oceanfront Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Le Boot Oceanfront Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Russo's Market, Vegas Diner & Restaurant, and Sam's Pizza Palace.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Le Boot Oceanfront Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Le Boot Oceanfront Suites located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of North Wildwood.
Are there any historical sites close to Le Boot Oceanfront Suites?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Historic Cold Spring Village (6.4 miles), World War II Lookout Tower (10.0 miles), and Emlen Physick Estate (7.5 miles).
Is Le Boot Oceanfront Suites accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.