We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn-Neptune

Save
Traveler (7)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent11%
  • Very good11%
  • Average20%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible40%
Nov 19, 2017
“Excellent spot for next day fishing in the fall!”
Jul 19, 2017
“Laid back accomodations”
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
Business Center
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveler rating
9
9
16
14
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
9
9
16
14
28
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Decent room, evertthing i expected. Room was clean, syaff was friendly. And this eas even after i back in yo one of there cars. I would absulty stay again. Great job staff.. sorry about the accident.. keep up the great service. Used urbe f2f to...More

Thank sheena p
Response from abvineptune, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-NeptuneResponded 4 days ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review. We are very happy that you had a great time here at Americas Best Value Inn. We do hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed May 11, 2018

It was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on the room was very clean needs some updating but other than that it was a very nice overnight stay they also gave you bubbles for the jacuzzi and they are also three minutes away from...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tsonnanburg
Response from abvineptune, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-NeptuneResponded May 13, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review. We are very happy that you had a great time here at Americas Best Value Inn. We do hope to see you again soon! Please remind us on your next booking,...More

Reviewed November 23, 2017 via mobile

Do not stay I repeat do not stay hotel is a lie everything it says online is not true never will I bring my family to this piece of crap hotel again. I paid more then what I wanted to pay. They should really make...More

1  Thank lcooper94
Response from abvineptune, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-NeptuneResponded December 20, 2017

Your riview makes no sense, unless you had your name over here, no one knows what its all about.

Reviewed November 19, 2017

I stayed overnight and went fishing on the Mad Gaffer the next day... the room was clean. Basic amenities. The blanket was too light for the fall which forced me to increase the electric heater. The heat was very dry so I had to hang...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank C2517QPjonathanm
Response from abvineptune, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-NeptuneResponded November 20, 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review. We are very happy that you had a great time here at Americas Best Value Inn. We do hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

You should not be representing this hotel. It's is a pimp prostitution and drug infested. The room stinks and very dirty. It's not for any family. I was so scared as fast as we checked in that's how fast we checked out. The beds were...More

Thank byrd008
Response from abvineptune, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-NeptuneResponded September 17, 2017

We are very sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory stay at our hotel, we take our guests seriously. We do want you to know, if you had come to office, we would have happily changed your room if you were not...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Neptune
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Center with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$75 - $249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$75 - $249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (7)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
EmilyPinaud
June 26, 2015|
Answer
Response from abvineptune | Property representative |
Yes, Its called Sunset & also has live band on week end.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Get a second floor room."
Read review
"Spend more money for a decent place"
Read review
"If you need WIFI, book a second floor room."
Read review
"Go some place else"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing