We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Do not stay I repeat do not stay hotel is a lie everything it says online is not true never will I bring my family to this piece of crap hotel again. I paid more then what I wanted to pay. They should really make...More
Response from abvineptune, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-NeptuneResponded December 20, 2017
Your riview makes no sense, unless you had your name over here, no one knows what its all about.
I stayed overnight and went fishing on the Mad Gaffer the next day... the room was clean. Basic amenities. The blanket was too light for the fall which forced me to increase the electric heater. The heat was very dry so I had to hang...More
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Response from abvineptune, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-NeptuneResponded November 20, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review. We are very happy that you had a great time here at Americas Best Value Inn. We do hope to see you again soon!
You should not be representing this hotel. It's is a pimp prostitution and drug infested. The room stinks and very dirty. It's not for any family. I was so scared as fast as we checked in that's how fast we checked out. The beds were...More
Response from abvineptune, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-NeptuneResponded September 17, 2017
We are very sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory stay at our hotel, we take our guests seriously. We do want you to know, if you had come to office, we would have happily changed your room if you were not...More
I would never recommend this hotel to anyone and I work in the customer service industry. For starters, our phone was broken which was an inconvenience but no big deal. Our sheets were stained. They gave us two towels for three people to shower with....More
1 Thank Nicole V
Response from abvineptune, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-NeptuneResponded August 10, 2017
We are very sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory stay at our hotel. We try our best to meet the expectations of our customers. We were working very hard during your stay to address your concerns. Unfortunately, some of your requests...More
I traveled from California to this place for work. I booked my hotel on booking.com there was a miscommunication with my room I had added a day to my stay and there wasn't a room for that day... No big deal to me at all.....More
1 Thank Barbie G
Response from abvineptune, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-NeptuneResponded July 28, 2017
This reservation was through Travel Agent, Booking.com, you tried to extend one more day and our Motel PMS system had already reservation and there fore your reservation failed. Also We do charge fees for cleaning rooms, As many people are allergic.