We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel

Traveler (176)
Room & Suite (86)
Dining (8)


GreenLeaders Silver level
The Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount is located in the heart of the Mount Laurel business district, 20 minutes from downtown Philadelphia and 30 minutes from the Philadelphia International Airport. The Terra Nova Restaurant & Blue Room Bar & Lounge are located on site. The Wyndham Philadelphia- Mount Laurel also features an indoor pool, fitness center, complimentary parking and Wi-Fi. The Hotel has achieved a 3 Green Key rating through the Green Key Eco-Rating Program. This rating demonstrates that the Hotel has taken significant steps to protect the environment through its solar covered parking & other policies.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Free parking
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals


Full view
38Car recommended
Grade: 38 out of 100
23Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.75 miles
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 651
  • 427
  • 350
  • 214
  • 166
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I recently stayed here with some family members and I honestly can say I would come back to here for every event! From the friendly staff to the cleanliness of the property! I am so happy to be able to write this to share the experience with others.
Read more
Response from WyndhamMtLaurel, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Responded 2 days ago
We just wanted you to know that we truly enjoy your great feedback with you and feel honored to be your chosen Hotel. Your business is much appreciated, and we will do our very best to continue to meet your service needs. Your continued patronage and suggestions are a vital part of our growth. And for that, we are most grateful. Thanks again! We look forward to serving you for many your next stay with us.
Read more
I had the best experience at the Wyndham. Staff was friendly and the whole entire hotel was clean! My family and I had a great time! We enjoyed the pool and enjoyed the hospitality! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family!
Read more
My stay here was amazing! Staff was friendly and environment was welcoming! Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend to friends and family. Rooms and lobby was clean and staff was more than happy to help out!
Read more
Response from WyndhamMtLaurel, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Responded 2 days ago
Valued Guest, and we were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay. We hope that you Experienced Exceptional Service as intended by our Management and Staff. We sincerely appreciate your business and we value the opinions of our guests. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.
Read more
Never stayed at a hotel that did not have shampoo in the shower. When I called the front desk, housekeeping, and room services had to let the phone ring for five minutes before giving up. Even when I checked out, the front desk agent was not happy to help nor particular
Read more
Response from WyndhamMtLaurel, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Responded 2 days ago
Hello Michelle, Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to your stay At Wyndham, we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your or our own expectations. As a testament to our strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that this will never happen again and we already informed about housekeeping team about it . We deeply value your relationship with Wyndham and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it with us at 856 234 7000
Read more
The first room we were given smelled like smoke! OK it happens. So they gave us a different room. When we needed the mini fridge (for medications) nobody could find one, nobody could help move the one we had. Nobody knew where we could find a cart or dolly to safely move it
Read more
Response from WyndhamMtLaurel, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Responded 1 week ago
Hello great Guest, It has been brought to our attention that your recent visit with us was not up to par. As you may know providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and hearing we have fallen below that standard is something we like to address immediately. I can imagine that our inability to accommodate you with the cart that you did not fined started your stay with us on the wrong foot. But I hope you and your family did understand that we had a sold out Hotel for a few days all carts and fridge were in use ,which unfortunately took longer to fined the carts. I hope you can forgive this inconvenience and not let it stop you from staying with us in the future.
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementWyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Bed Bug
Checked in last night September 12th found bed bugs in the room I feel disgusted I think somethi
the headboard in one room. I didn't take a picture of the shredded vinyl in the other room
Funny, another positive review right after a bad one. First post from new user. Poster says that when ever he is in the greater Philadelphia area he stays here. Odd, profile says he lives in Philadelphia!
0 votes
Show all answers
I just left this god awful hotel on 10/22/17 and found several bed bugs. Never again.
1 vote
Show all answers
I need a smoking room
I am 99% sure this is a non-smoking hotel
1 vote
Show all answers
"Try to get the higher floor, definitely better views, but honestly I doubt any room is bad"
"higher up floors"
"8TH Floor Nice"
"room was quiet"
"The even number floors seem quiet. The vending machines are located on the odd number floors, more traffic."
$93 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
wyndham philadelphia - mount laurel hotel mount laurelwyndham mount laurelmount laurel wyndham
United StatesNew JerseyMount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing