We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

The Westin Mount Laurel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
The Westin Mount Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

287 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 282: English reviews
MIdland, VA
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Generally good, have stayed there here a ton of times. But - this trip - didn't advise me it was a handicapped equipped room with the open shower and although I did not select Green Choice option, room was not made up my second day.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank sdavis9551
United States
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is clean, elevator is quick, desk folks are professional and friendly. Room had an executive-sized desk with integral electronic outlets, tv table / drawers very broad and offered convenient extra space, two comfortable side chairs, end tables for both sides of the bed, good coffeemaker with Starbucks filters large enough to give you a strong cup of coffee, bed... More 

Helpful?
Thank SS1948
Management response:

Hello SS1948, Thank you for choosing us for your stay in the area, and thank you for the very generous review. Your comments are very much appreciated and will be shared with the team. We will look into the sop item, as we do have bar soap and do not have liquid - we will definitely see what happened with... More 

Titusville, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for one night on a weekend as a place to crash after a concert in Philly. It was a great hotel and everyone was very nice. The room was wonderful and the bed was quite cozy. Drinks at the bar before heading out were great. Would love to stay here longer--it's a great hotel.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank amandarA2012DD
Management response:

Hi amandarA, Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoyed the concert and appreciate that you shared some kind words about your experience with us. Thank you for pointing out how nice the employees are; I am very proud of the team and their efforts and will be sure to share your thoughts with them. We hope to... More 

Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
64 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I needed to get some work done late at night and get a good night's sleep. I arrived around 1:30am. Check in took a little longer than I think it should have, and at first I worried my reservation wasn't there, but it was fine. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the desk area fantastic (that chair is... More 

Helpful?
Thank CR_NYC64
Management response:

Hello CR, Thank you for the nice score and nice comments. As for the items of opportunity you mention: yes, the front entrance can be a bit confusing, due to the design of the lot in proportion to the building. If ever here again, you can simply pull up and enter and the front desk and/or valet will assist. We... More 

Columbia, Maryland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just all around terrible long wait for check in and dirty dirty rooms. Stains in the carpet dust all over everything and people waiting to check in at 5pm. I would never suggest this hotel. It's definitely nothing like any of the Weston's I previously have stayed at. Go to Aloft across the street

Helpful?
Thank astewart91
Management response:

Hello astewart91, We are very sorry for your experience. If you could, I would like the opportunity to discuss this with you personally so I can learn about the particular room and see whom I can have the Housekeeping Director coach. We do try to avoid delays with check-in and realize that due to some of our busier weekends that... More 

Paris, France
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Horrible! Check in and went out for the day, returned around 11 and have absolutely no hot water for shower, called the front desk and they say "oh we're repairing until morning, can't you shower then?" so rude. And 2am alarm start crazily flashing and screeking, for 2 times, other guests are all take refuge in the hallway for less... More 

Helpful?
Thank DeeSong678
Management response:

DeeSong, Wow, we absolutely dropped the ball. I would love the opportunity to discuss this personally with you, so if you wish please let me know. We did have an emergency issue with a burst pipe that had to be repaired and was corrected by a little after midnight. That same crew that we had do the work mistakenly set... More 

Kendall Park, New Jersey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had a block of 25 rooms for my wedding. The rooms were fine but the front desk people did not know what they were doing. They knew they had 3 wedding blocks checking in and they only had one ckerk on. The line was 25 people long and some of my guests just barely made the bus to the... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank rwaetzman
Management response:

Hello, We regret we had staff call out on the Sunday before Labor Day, and though reinforcements were called in, it took some time. We are very sorry for that. However, that is something we need to correct and you should not have experienced it. We hope you reconsider visiting again, and if you do please do not hesitate to... More 

Level Contributor
40 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Clean, modern hotel. Front desk very accommodating. Rooms are clean and comfortable. All sounds good. However, A/c wasn't working. Outside temp 95 degrees. Problems with the fire alarm going off at 1:30am. Every hotel has its issues I understand, but not even an apology for the issues. I did get a "I'm sorry" from the engineer telling me that the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Riplip3
Management response:

Hello Riplip, Thank you for the nice sentiments regarding the cleanliness and the front desk team being accommodating. We are very sorry for the ac and the alarm. We had an outside company in-house overnight to fix something and they mistakenly tripped the alarm. We deeply regret that it happened. We have recently discovered a couple units that have failed... More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I like to start with the pros and then then the cons. I want to start off by saying Nia was great! My boyfriend and I arrived early and Nia helped us get a room before check in time. She was super sweet and very helpful. If you see her at check in please tell her hello. Oh and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank morganq50
Management response:

Hi Morganq50, We appreciate the kind words regarding Nia, who is a new team member and is doing a great job. I'm sorry it wasn't conveyed to you our upcoming renovations, which begin shortly, that will address most of what you mention. The housekeeping items, however, is something that we will absolutely address. Though you mention never again, we hope... More 

Collingswood, New Jersey
Level Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was not impressed the hotel had about 25 people waiting to check in. Rooms not ready at 3 pm. We were on a time schedule to get a shuttle bus to a wedding only had 35 mins after finely getting a room only 1 person working the front seat and she was very rude. Rates were cheaper on line... More 

Helpful?
Thank ttrom68
Management response:

Hello ttrom68, We apologize for the situation that resulted in a heavy arrival at a certain time that was unanticipated. Typically at the time in question, one agent is sufficient. We did have the Guest Service Manager arrive, but it was a bit later than ideally to address the line. This is not a typical occurrence, but nonetheless it happened,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

43 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.1 mi away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#9 of 27 in Mount Laurel
4.0 of 5 stars 352 reviews
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 27 in Mount Laurel
4.0 of 5 stars 570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.2 mi away
The Hotel ML
The Hotel ML
#17 of 27 in Mount Laurel
3.5 of 5 stars 510 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 27 in Mount Laurel
4.0 of 5 stars 387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Refreshingly designed to enliven the spirit, The Westin Mount Laurel brings renewal to southern New Jersey and the Philadelphia area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Westin Mount Laurel

Address: 555 Fellowship Rd, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3404
Location: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: $125 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Westin Mount Laurel 4*
Number of rooms: 173
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Starwood, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your The Westin Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Westin Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Westin Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Westin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay