We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsfull kitchenusual continental breakfastfree breakfast and eveningcold choicescorporate buildingsclean rooms and facilitiesliving areacanadian baconbasketball courtsectional couchhalf miletwo bedroom suiteindoor poolbusy roadcheck in was a breezefamily vacationshopping and restaurants
Really nice hotel. The staff is really the draw here. Went out of their way to be helpful and accommodating. Cory makes the BEST early morning coffee and is such a genuinely nice person. Thank you again for your hospitality.
We have family in the area and stay in this vicinity often. Being a Platinum member it is always Marriotts. We stayed at this property in December and it was OK, though the whirlpool was broken. A pool is one of the main reasons we...More
Response from Gregory A, Manager at Residence Inn Mt. Laurel at Bishop's GateResponded 3 weeks ago
We recognize your time is valuable and appreciate the feedback you have provided on the Guest Satisfaction Survey.
Maintaining a fresh atmosphere within our guest rooms and common areas is always a key priority. On behalf of the entire team at Residence Inn...More
I stayed February 4th, 2018 The Anniversary Of My Mothers Death Just To Enjoy The Super Bowl. I Checked In At 5:09 pm. I Had Wings I Needed To Bake To Enjoy The Super Bowl. I Request To Have a Room With Oven. I Was...More
Thank Tee J
Response from Gregory A, Manager at Residence Inn Mt. Laurel at Bishop's GateResponded February 6, 2018
Hello Tee J,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our hotel. I would like to apologize for the issues you had with the staff service and our failure to honor your requests for a room with a fireplace or oven. We always...More
I was there a few nights for work. The staff was friendly, the facility was clean and the beds were very comfortable. In addition, the spread for breakfast was great!
I definitely would stay there again and would recommend it.
I was moved here because of a flood at the hotel I wanted to stay at. I was already stressed out because of the flood. Then to have my keys deactivated because of payment. When I was asked for payment I was given an attitude...More
1 Thank bigpapa201489
Response from Gregory A, Manager at Residence Inn Mt. Laurel at Bishop's GateResponded January 20, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback for your most recent stay with us. Allow me first to apologize for the billing inconvenience. We were given false information regarding payment from the hotel that relocated you. After agreeing to cover...More
Response from Gregory A | Property representative |
Good morning Midwest09,
All of our suites offer a minimum of a stove top. There are some one bedroom suites that feature a full oven as well. One can be requested but it is not guaranteed as it is based off of... More
Good morning Midwest09,
All of our suites offer a minimum of a stove top. There are some one bedroom suites that feature a full oven as well. One can be requested but it is not guaranteed as it is based off of availability.