We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aloft Mount Laurel

Hotel website
Hotel deals
558 Fellowship Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Special Offer
$10 Breakfast Credit
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Aloft Mount Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

337 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 332: English reviews
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

I would love to come back here but, they don't keep the place clean. I went back there with my family and my immediate family on my mom's alongside with four extra people which one of them was a fifth cousin on my dad's side. Negative: My mom and my friend's mom noticed sunflower seeds left on the floor of... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Howie B
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Howie, Thank you so much for your candid account of your recent stay. We are very sorry if you were at all embarrassed and want to apologize for our lack of cleanliness in Re:charge and The Backyard. A previous reviewer also mentioned this, so we will need to revisit this with our Public Area Attendant. Overall, we are pleased that... More 

Reading, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for a nearby Wedding Reception. We found that it was really a matter of taste in the look of the hotel and how well you sleep as to how you will like this hotel. It was clean. They offer a breakfast and snack area in the lobby. The front desk staff was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Deb L
Teresa N, Director of Communcations & Social Media at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Deb, We appreciate your comments about our look and we understand your point that décor is a matter of taste. Aloft Hotels are non-traditional with functional spaces. The concept was created for independent travelers who are bogged down by cookie-cutter travel experiences. While we understand that you have different preferences than what is provided in our lofts, we are pleased... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here over a busy Saturday, when in area visiting family. Clearly a nice hotel for parties and special events. Good amenities on site such as bar, pool, fitness center, snack pantry. Our issue came up when adjoining room was having a late night party. Not normally a complained, but had toddler in the room and would fall asleep,... More 

Helpful?
Thank mike d
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hi Mike, It's our pleasure to make every guest feel comfortable, especially the little guys! Thank you for staying with us and thank you so much for your great comments. With awesome standard amenities and added features like the W XYZ Bar, Re:charge, Splash and Re:fuel, Aloft Mount Laurel is the perfect place for special events and parties, as well... More 

Grenoble, France
Level Contributor
165 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I like the style, modern and colorful an the large lobby with bar, the outdoor terrace and indoor swimming pool, all nice and modern. The room are large and well equipped too. But it is noisy and there is a lot of animation like karaoke in the lobby plus they ask for 250 dollars not negotiable to book a wedding... More 

Helpful?
Thank Djaypee38
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Happy to hear that you enjoyed the vibe of the hotel and the comfort of your loft-inspired guestroom. However, we do want to apologize for the noise you experienced from our lively W XYZ Bar scene. Also, all of our meeting spaces on property can be contracted out with our sales team. Room rental ranges anywhere from $250 USD -... More 

Carteret, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed at Aloft this past Saturday and we were very impressed at how modern the facility was. Bath and shower fixtures, convenient storage and lighting. We were disappointed in the platform bed. Our mattress had taken a beating over time and it wasn't strong enough to handle that type of punishment. We look forward to another... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stephen L
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

We love our sassy, savvy space and are thrilled that you and your wife loved our modern functionality too! While we are sorry that your platform bed was not as comfy as you had expected, we are pleased to hear that you found value in our added hotel amenities, like Re:charge, Starbucks and Miller's Ale House. We will ask our... More 

Acton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had been on the road for 12 hours and needed a clean, affordable and convenient hotel near an appealing selection of restaurants to stay at for the night. Based on reviews and convenience we selected the Aloft Mount Laurel. While the rate for the night was competitive - not the lowest or the highest - we chose the Aloft.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joe L
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Joe, We can't thank you enough for your comments. Based on this review, our front desk now has a list of area restaurants, shopping and attractions readily available for our guests upon check in. Additionally, our public area attendant is now tasked with tending to The Backyard in addition to the Re:pair team. An extra set of eyes has done... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel design is cool, it is very modern, that is the end of my positive feedback, we often stay at Marriott's and learned a valuable lesson, we will stay with Marriott. The staff was unfriendly, we stayed over Easter weekend for 2 nights, there was no bathtub which I specifically asked for, the salt water pool gave my 4... More 

Helpful?
Thank Meagan C
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Meagan, Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We would like to apologize for the lack of service you experienced while staying with us. Easter was a few months back, so we do have many new faces on staff at this point who have been great assets to our guest service team. Our loft-inspired guestrooms do not feature bathtubs... More 

Vermont
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Modern and clean hotel. We.have stayed there several times on trips to Virginia. No issues. Nice steak house next door. Will stay again when we are in the area. Easy on/off NJ Turnpike so it is very convenient.

Helpful?
Thank 800KAS
Teresa N, Intern Anna at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive review! We are lucky to be in such an easily accessible location right off the highway. Miller’s Ale House is onsite and a very popular dining option among our guests. I’m glad that you will choose to stay with us when you are in the area. More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
54 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

Stayed there with larger group. Hotel was modern in many aspects. Rooms were upscale with comfy bed. Hotel staff was good. One downsize is that lobby can get quite loud with bar, live music, and lots of young people drinking

Helpful?
Thank BosnjakSTL
Teresa N, Intern Anna at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

We appreciate the feedback. The Aloft Hotel Mount Laurel is a unique experience and is very different from other hotels. We pride ourselves on being very modern, fun, and savvy. I apologize if the noise from the WXYZ bar caused any discomfort, but our WXYZ Bar is a popular area for our guests as well as local clientele so it... More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here three separate weeks for business and the staff is very friendly. Unfortunately, different things keep going wrong. Last week, keyless didn't work and I had to come back to the desk multiple times. This week the water was broken one morning for a while and we all went shower less. The rooms are clean, but the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kristin K
Teresa N, Intern Anna at Aloft Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. I’m glad to hear that you found our team to be helpful and friendly. Here at the Aloft Mount Laurel we recognize and value the importance of kind and helpful service and we try our best to meet and exceed the needs of each guest. I do apologize that... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

91 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (70)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#1 of 27 in Mount Laurel
4.5 of 5 stars 533 reviews
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
0.4 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
1.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#3 of 27 in Mount Laurel
4.0 of 5 stars 357 reviews
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aloft Mount Laurel is 25 minutes from Philadelphia and 1 hour from Atlantic City. Our hotel has w xyz(SM) bar; re:fuel by Aloft(SM), our 24/7 pantry; and re:mix(SM) lounge; and free wifi ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aloft Mount Laurel

Address: 558 Fellowship Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Location: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: $125 - $317 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Mount Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Aloft Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay