We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Mount Laurel

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Mount Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

473 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 452: English reviews
Detroit, MI
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The room amenities were good. The management was not readily available. The continental breakfast was poor. The waffle mix machine was broken and when reported to the front desk, they didn't seem to care. There was no other food available and the front desk didn't seem to care or have someone monitor the food and put out fresh food. We... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank F5543KClauraw
New Hampshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Not only was our quick stay on a road trip comfortable, our 8 year old left his pillow, blanket and stuffed elephant behind. They held it just for him for 5 days until we were heading back that way. Great, friendly service!

Helpful?
Thank nhpatsgirl
NY
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is so old so even though I think the room was clean it just didn't give you that feeling. Walking down the halls you feel like you are in a jail. We were there for a sports tournament but I needed to wok during the day. The wifi was horrible. Made my day very stressful

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank MissyKris
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Our hotel, which is only 6 years old, opened in January of 2010. I'm sorry if the design of the hotel did not meet your expectations, however, I'm glad that our super low rates did! We would like to apologize for your frustrations with the WiFi. When you called the front desk repeatedly, our team offered to connect your laptop... More 

Wilson, North Carolina
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The purpose of this trip was family/business! On arrival, fish tank at front desk was filthy! Received dirty linens! Was taken care of! Sheets had holes in them- never told staff, bathroom had mildew-was cleaned, carpet in hallways and rooms need to be desperately replaced-worn thin, stains and frayed in high traffic areas, flat pillows!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank S5664JQjoycew
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Scoial Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your valued comments with us. While I am surprised to receive your feedback about the cleanliness of your guestroom, I am pleased that our team was quick to address and efficiently tend to this issue. Additionally, I would like to apologize for our appearance upon check in. Our guests love the fish... More 

San Francisco, California
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

when I arrived, I was told the type of room I reserved was unavailable, I wasn't asked if that was ok but was told what room I would get. that's ok, as I am not too picky when it comes to the size of the bed. although the room was ok, the particular room I got was right next to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Dianna S
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Dianna, Please accept our sincerest apologies for your recent experience. First, I'd like to explain about your guestroom type. When reserving a room; the room type, check in time and other things are based on availability. Unfortunately, we only have so many rooms of each type and we are grateful that you were gracious enough to stay even though the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Mount Laurel
Red Roof Inn Mount Laurel
#21 of 27 in Mount Laurel
3.5 of 5 stars 143 reviews
0.3 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#24 of 27 in Mount Laurel
3.0 of 5 stars 72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#9 of 27 in Mount Laurel
4.0 of 5 stars 338 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Hotel ML
The Hotel ML
#18 of 27 in Mount Laurel
3.5 of 5 stars 491 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel - Philadelphia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Mount Laurel

Address: 560 Fellowship Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Location: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: $76 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mount Laurel 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Super Eight Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Super Eight
Mount Laurel Super 8
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Mount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay