We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Mount Laurel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Mount Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

528 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 506: English reviews
Arlington, Virginia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Super 8 is a gem in the rough. Couldn't ask for a better location. I don't think people realize how close you are to major highways,eateries, and the shopping mall. Even being so close you don't hear any noise or hustle and bustle. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. We had met the cleaning woman and she was...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z5949GZlindam
Glen Burnie, Maryland
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We found bedbugs in my families connecting rooms, the staff did move us and gave me a discount, but I will not use this motel again

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 958raymondh
Sayre, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V5970DPcathyd
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

New Albany, Indiana
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank darrelj2017
Mickleton, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

I found this stay to be pleasant. I wanted an extra chair in my room, but I never got one. I wish the bed was higher from the floor, but that's no big thing. I wish microwave ovens were standard in the rooms instead of being requested.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rpatterson112
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hi Ray! Thank you for reviewing us. We are sorry that we did not deliver an extra desk chair to you. Our Sales and Operations Manager will follow up with our team to see what happened with this miscommunication. Also, we do not have microwaves in our guestroom to prevent potential messes. There is a microwave available for use 24/7...

Willingboro, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was in a great location and the price was reasonable. Although my refrigerator wasn't getting cold and was unstable. A few lights wasn't working and there was a funny smell in the room. I reall should have reported it to the front desk however I was extremely tired and needed rest before my flight. I have stayed her before...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank naeemag77
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Welcome back, thank you for staying with us. As a repeat guest, your feedback is very valuable. Our team will always take action to fix any issues with your guestroom because the comfort of each guest is important to us. We hope you will stay with us again and let us know how we can improve your stay while you're...

Suffolk, Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spacious room, Disappointed to have to l leave the room to use a microwave. Refrigerator to make things cold but nothing to warm them back up!! Good location.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank antwaint2016
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

We know that it can be an inconvenience to come to the breakfast area to use the microwave. In the past, we have debated on putting microwaves in our guestrooms. We ultimately decided that this could lead to more messes in our guestrooms. To keep us looking fresh, we do not have this feature. Overall, we are glad you enjoyed...

Howell, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed NYE because we went to a party at the FunPlex (less than 10 minutes away) and needed a place to crash instead of driving 60 minutes home at 1am. The room was a decent size for the 4 of us (myself, wife, 10 year old, 12 year old) and we could all peacefully coexist for our one night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FamilyTraveler732
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

You guys may be the coolest parents ever. This is a great idea for a family New Year's Eve Party! While we are glad that our hotel was a convenient place to stay with enough space for all of you, we are disappointed in the condition you found your room. Our Sales and Operations Manager will review room inspection procedures...

Lynchburg, Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Toc300
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

BROOKLYN, NY
Reviewed November 27, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GEORGE B
Teresa N, Director of Communnications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.3 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.1 mi away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#8 of 27 in Mount Laurel
370 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel - Philadelphia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Mount Laurel
Red Roof Inn Mount Laurel
#20 of 27 in Mount Laurel
160 reviews
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Mount Laurel

Address: 560 Fellowship Rd, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3444
Location: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: $62 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mount Laurel 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Super 8 Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Super Eight Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Super Eight
Mount Laurel Super 8
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Mount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Mount Laurel staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Mount Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I would guess any room would be good, we stayed on the second floor so i cannot say or suggest a different one”
 of 5 bubbles Z9201FKkarenm, Jun 7, 2016 | Read review
“Check out your room before bed time.”
 of 5 bubbles Jeannec8866, Sep 25, 2015 | Read review
“None of the rooms really face a major highway, so no road noise. Not thick walls, however.”
 of 5 bubbles Texasbaseballfan, Aug 10, 2015 | Read review
“no tip, I have enjoyed whatever room I was in”
 of 5 bubbles 437reginaj, Jun 23, 2015 | Read review
“I was across from the elevator and it was fine; quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles SusannJohn, May 12, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay