We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Hasbrouck Heights \/ Meadowlands
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

767 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 736: English reviews
Washington DC, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Very clean and very comfortable. Staff is friendly and warm and very efficient. The restaurant food is good. Service is very good. It is very well managed. The whole place is a good value for the price.

Helpful?
Thank Peter S
United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Good breakfast, good dining room personnel at breakfast. Quiet rooms on the east side. Noisy rooms on the west side. Hard to get a room with a refrigerator even though I have Diamond status and I ask a day in advance. Good fitness center. Difficult to get through to the front desk via telephone. If I had an autofax utility... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Russell K
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel is business hotel, that's why I chose weekend getaway stay. Hotel wasn't busy, not much people in outdoor swimming pool. We really enjoyed sun and swimming without noisy. However breakfast buffet was one of the most terrible hotel buffets. I can say it was not worthy to pay. Very limited buffet menu. Bread look little old, and there... More 

Helpful?
Thank Eugene S
Newnan, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel staff is less than friendly when you check in and do not complain, they don't seem to care. The room I stayed in was dusty. There was heaby dust build-up on the ceiling and behind the night stand. It is gross to look up and see dust all over the ceiling. Do not use the digital key...it is... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank L1957MZmarkg

Travelers are raving about these Hasbrouck Heights hotels

New York, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Great staff and easy check in The check-in staff was courteous.Hotel amenities (pool, exercise room) were clean, attractive, and properly equipped. Clean and modern looking. Will come back before the summer ends

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Julie D
Matt G, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review

Dear Julie D, Thank you for the great review! I'm glad to see you had a speedy check-in and were able to take advantage of some of the amenities we offer. We look forward to your next stay with us and definitely hope to see you back before the summer ends! Best Regards, Matt More 

New Jersey
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Poor overall service, but there is room for improvement. The room need overhaul, the shower should be replaced, phone service need to be improved, the lift is old. More security should be provided at the parking provided.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank oladirana2016
Matt G, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review

Dear oladirana2016, I am sorry to hear that you found the service poor during your most recent stay with us. After reading you review, however, I am happy to say that improvements are on the way! We are always in the process of updating our guestrooms and we are also currently installing brand new elevators. The process should be completed... More 

Danbury, Connecticut
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed for a family wedding and all the rooms for our party were blocked off in one section so we were next to eachother. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. There was some dried red stuff in the tub when we arrived and the staff came to check. We were told it was dried rust.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank dianedI6826RM
Matt G, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review

Dear dianedI6826RM, Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you enjoyed the wedding! If you could message me privately with your room number, it would be greatly appreciated. This way, I can make sure the rust is removed from the tub and all cleanliness issues are rectified. Thanks! Best Regards, Matt More 

Wilmington, Delaware
Level Contributor
42 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had to make this trip at the last minute because of a family emergency. The location right off I-80, the ease of making a reservation, the helpful staff, and the attractive facilities made an otherwise nightmare situation much easier to take. Good quality breakfast and attentive staff was a pleasant finish to our visit.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Drew and B M
Matt G, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review

Dear Drew and B M, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review! I am happy to hear that we were able to accommodate you and your family during a difficult time and that our location was convenient for your needs. Hopefully your next visit to the area is more pleasant and leisurely, and we look... More 

West Winfield, New York
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was not great for the money. Bathroom drains were clogged to the point where water was past you ankles within minutes, sink drain was also clogged where things to shave or brush teeth was gross and shower head sprayed in all directions because it was broke. This was suppose to be a junior suite and felt like something you... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank laurence_clayton
Matt G, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review

Dear Laurence, I sincerely apologize for the condition of your room during your recent stay with us. It is concerning that you experienced the inconveniences you stated above without adequate & timely resolutions, so please feel free to message me privately so we can discuss these issues further. Sincerely, Matt More 

Chicago, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Horrible night sleep, fire alarm went off at 1:00am, management was not very proactive and letting Guests know was was going on. The bathroom floor was not very clean. The entire experience was just horrible.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank James W
Matt G, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review

Dear James, I am sorry to hear about your recent stay and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. It is very unfortunate that the alarm went off at such a late hour and regrettable that your experience was negative, and hopefully you return to the area soon so we can have another opportunity to provide you with a quiet... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

117 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (73)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hasbrouck Heights
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights
Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights
#1 of 3 in Hasbrouck Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 347 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Ridgefield Park
Hampton Inn Ridgefield Park
#1 of 2 in Ridgefield Park
4.5 of 5 stars 342 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Fort Lee - George Washington Bridge
3.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton East Rutherford-Meadowlands
3.0 mi away
Teaneck Marriott at Glenpointe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands

Address: 650 Terrace Avenue, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
Location: United States > New Jersey > Hasbrouck Heights
Price Range: $116 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands 3.5*
Number of rooms: 355
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hasbrouck Heights Hotel Hasbrouck Heights
Hilton Hotel Hasbrouck Heights
Hasbrouck Heights Hilton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay