We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Quality Inn

    1925 State Route 57, Hackettstown, NJ 07840-3471
    +1 855-849-1513
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    $89
    $89
    $89
    Traveler (19)
    Room & Suite (20)
    Dining (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent15%
    • Very good18%
    • Average25%
    • Poor21%
    • Terrible21%
    Sep 8, 2017
    “Not exceptionally welcoming, but clean”
    May 25, 2017
    “Quality Inn, Hackettstown, May 2017”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Family Rooms
    Fitness center
    Wheelchair access
    Business Center
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Quality Inn
    Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $89
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $89
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $89
      View Deal
    View all 26 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (71)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 69 reviews

    Reviewed September 8, 2017

    Nice enough property. they did not offer to upgrade my room, even though I am a platinum member. Got a very small room near the elevator. Clean and quiet. The draperies did not close properly but the sheers were sufficient as they are far from...More

    Thank MaydayfromPA
    Reviewed June 4, 2017

    I've never written a bad review before, but given I had such a terrible experience at the Quality Inn I feel like it would be unfair to no warn others. In addition to the mold in the shower, our toilet was running all night long....More

    Thank Dean0585
    Response from deep d, General Manager at Quality InnResponded June 6, 2017

    We are so sorry for so much of inconviences you had . We really apologize for that . But as i told before that its under new management and we are trying our best to renovate everything as soon as we can . We are...More

    Reviewed June 1, 2017

    Other brides beware!!! Don't waste your time! We were planning to use the Quality Inn to book ~20 rooms for our wedding guests. After multiple attempts to talk with the manager, and after being told to call back countless times, we finally were able to...More

    1  Thank s301510
    Response from deep d, Manager at Quality InnResponded June 2, 2017

    We are sorry how you feel about your experience of our hotel. The original price of our hotel rooms was 105 + tax . We already gave you discount in 95.99+tax. Well it was your decision you didn't want the rooms. And we never being...More

    Reviewed May 25, 2017

    After a quick trip to take care of some things at property site in NJ, I needed a place to stay and this looked convenient and inexpensive. Parking near entrance door. Small lobby. Friendly attendant. Incredible slow and out of date elevator. room reasonably clean....More

    Thank RAFincher
    Response from deep d, Manager at Quality InnResponded May 26, 2017

    I am sorry for so much of inconveniences.I do apologize for that. I'll make sure everything is proper next time. We hope to see you again. Thank you Quality Inn

    Reviewed April 2, 2017

    This place is gross and falling apart. I can not believe they would rent us a room with so many things falling apart. The walls are paper thin and you hear everything! Don't waste your money. Oh and the place has so many weird smells.More

    1  Thank Alisha B
    Response from Deep D, General Manager at Quality InnResponded April 3, 2017

    I am so sorry Miss.Alisha for so much of inconveniences. I understand your problems. But its a new management new ownership so we are trying our best to clean up everything as soon as we can. I am so sorry once again. And i hope...More

    Super 8 Budd Lake
    326 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Budd Lake
     
    Holiday Inn Budd Lake-Rockaway Area
    199 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Budd Lake
     
    Days Inn Budd Lake
    236 reviews
    #4 of 4 hotels in Budd Lake
     
    Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
    117 reviews
    #3 of 4 hotels in Budd Lake
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Breakfast Available
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Center with Internet Access
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • $91 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 44
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New Jersey >
    • Hackettstown
    • Also Known As
    • Comfort Inn Hackettstown Hotel Hackettstown ,
    • Hackettstown Comfort Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (19)
    Room & Suite (20)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (20)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Holiday Inn Budd Lake-Rockaway Area
    199 reviews
    8.56 miles away
     
    Days Inn Budd Lake
    236 reviews
    6.97 miles away
     
    Super 8 Budd Lake
    326 reviews
    7.24 miles away
     
    Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
    117 reviews
    7.83 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Fujiyama
    129 reviews
    .18 miles away
    Taphouse Grille
    80 reviews
    .11 miles away
    Piggy's Deli
    33 reviews
    .11 miles away
    Pasta Grill by Enzo
    29 reviews
    .04 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Czig Meister Brewing Company
    20 reviews
    2.42 miles away
    Highland Airs Alpaca Ranch
    16 reviews
    1.04 miles away
    Well-Sweep Herb Farm
    6 reviews
    3.75 miles away
    Ort Farms
    40 reviews
    4.73 miles away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "If you stay, rooms at the end of the hall facing the parking lot were quiet."
    Read review
    "go elsewhere"
    Read review
    "Make sure they get your reservation right and if you don't smoke get a fresh-smelling room!"
    Read review
    "GPS missed the hotel by about 1/4 mile ..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing