We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township

Traveler (81)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (8)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#2 of 9 hotels in Egg Harbor Township
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township, NJ is conveniently located less than 20 minutes from Atlantic City casinos, beaches and shops in Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey. Visit our hotel and enjoy full breakfast each morning, evening dinner Mon-Thu and complimentary high-speed internet access. Whatever the reason for your visit, relax and keep in shape at our fitness center & pool. Explore many Egg Harbor Township area attractions just steps from our centrally located hotel. $10 per night parking charge.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room amenities
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Room types
Accessible rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
Contact
3008 English Creek Ave, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234-5242
Getting there
Atlantic City Intl Airport2 mi
Philadelphia Intl Airport46 mi
See all nearby hotels
772Reviews
8Q+A
66Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 454
  • 197
  • 71
  • 30
  • 20
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Our visit to this hotel was disappointing. The room was put together oddly, and at first it was sort of funny. (Light switches that didn’t turn anything on, or were hidden behind doors...There was a lamp in the living room area that was a fire hazard.) But the carpets were
Read more
Response from Jeannette M, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township
Responded 3 days ago
We are sorry that we fell short on the cleanliness and overall functionality of your suite. It is our intention here at the Homewood to exceed guests expectations and again we fell short during your stay. We hope that you reported this "hair" that you discovered in the tub? We would of moved your room or sent Housekeeping IMMEDIATELY! Our housekeeping staff works hard to insure the cleanliness of your suite and we would of taken care of your concerns. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you consider staying with us in the future.
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
Stayed here for one night due to a late business meeting. Very nice and clean property. Evening social was nice as I wasn't expecting it. The breakfast was ok. I liked the waffle maker option. Conveniently located across the street from a plaza with tons of food options and
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Response from Jeannette M, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township
Responded Apr 7, 2019
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your great comments and your loyalty to Hilton! We hope to see you soon!
Read more
Mariea is great! She checked me in and I was overwhelmed with her professional and personable service...I thought I hit the Jackpot, great room great hospitality.....but SHE out shined the rest. I travel frequently and always know you remember how people make you feel and
Read more
Response from Shefka C, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Sallystlouis MO I wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I hope you felt at home.We cant wait to welcome you home again soon .
Read more
We stayed here for one night and the property and room were nice and the staff friendly. One of their two elevators was broken down and also one of their two ice machines was also broken down. A little frustrating having to hit all 4 floors to find a bucket of ice. A little
Read more
Response from Jeannette M, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you staying and giving your feedback. We are sorry that the elevator was down. but it is for the guest safety and it needs repairs.
Read more
Hotel location is good. Hotel is not bad except only 1 of 2 elevators working. 1 bedroom had plenty of room but furniture can use an upgrade. Small LG tv. Has kitchenette including microwave, dishwasher. Breakfast was substandard. I have been to lower priced hotels and motels
Read more
Response from Jeannette M, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We will address these issues and hopefully you will stay with us in the future
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$154 - $295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Homewood Suites by Hilton Egg Harbor
LOCATION
United StatesNew JerseyEgg Harbor Township
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing