We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Edison Hotel Raritan Center

Visit hotel website
Traveler (182)
Room & Suite (61)
Dining (13)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Sheraton Edison Hotel Raritan Center is in the heart of Raritan Center, a business traveler's dream. We are steps away from the New Jersey Convention Center and the great things NJ has to offer.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Sauna
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
Reviews (659)
Filter reviews
629 results
Traveler rating
181
162
129
78
79
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
181
162
129
78
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club room new jersey raritan center business hotel nj turnpike fitness center starbucks bartender nyc
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 629 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was in the area during a very difficult time. I flew from Bangkok, Thailand to EWR when I heard my younger brother was transferred to a nearby hospice. I was exhausted when I arrive after what was nearly two days of travel. The Sheraton...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Keijan1961
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel needs to be refreshed. My room on the club floor was worn out and dated. For example the silver color on the fixtures in the bathroom was wearing away revealing a copper color. And the old bathtub/shower combo just does not cut it...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank theebdk
Response from dand3474, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Edison Hotel Raritan CenterResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking your time to let us know how your stay was. I am very sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We try our best to make every guest stay the best it can be. Hopefully you will give us...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here as part of a tour group. Our first room was not up to standard and the staff were so very accommodating to the point where they changed our room and gave us a complimentary round of drinks at the bar.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Stressman101
Reviewed December 10, 2018

I went to the hotel as I had a convention at the Raritan Convention Center. The Sheraton was the closest hotel. The staff was very helpful as I have a physical disability. Check in was easy. The room was clean and nicely decorated. I forgot...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank wopatwoman
Reviewed December 5, 2018 via mobile

From the elevator to the room the maters is at list 5 y old with springs hitting my back. Smelling carpet and old forniture all of this for $200 plus tax please avoid if you do not really need like me tonight 😱 Terrible experience...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank 493antoninon
Response from dand3474, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Edison Hotel Raritan CenterResponded December 6, 2018

Thank you for taking your time to let us know how your stay was. I am very sorry for the conditions of the room. We are in the process of a major renovation, this should be starting within 3 months

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Omaira C
March 24, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Steve K | Property representative |
We do not have Jacuzzi tubs in the guest rooms, Sorry,
0
Votes
Venture802813
November 8, 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tony L | Property representative |
No I am sorry we do not offer a Sunday brunch.
0
Votes
Venture802813
November 8, 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tony L | Property representative |
I am sorry we do not offer Sunday Brunch. Regards, Tony L. General Manger
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don’t get a room anywhere near the elevator"
Peter_F_T
Oct 22, 2018
Read review
"Choose floors 10-12, as you get access to the "Executive Lounge""
KGREENW7
Jun 22, 2018
Read review
"Not sure what to say."
LMFMH
Jun 19, 2018
Read review
"Ask for a big room."
FarhadA_11
May 1, 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
$122 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton edison hotel raritan edisonedison sheraton
LOCATION
United StatesNew JerseyEdison
NUMBER OF ROOMS
276
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing