We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Fairfield Inn Deptford

    1160 Hurffville Rd, Deptford, NJ 08096-2040
    +1 844-631-0595
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    $109
    $98
    SAVE $11
    $109
    $98
    Traveler (16)
    Room & Suite (11)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent20%
    • Very good39%
    • Average22%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible8%
    Travelers talk about
    “front desk” (34 reviews)
    “indoor pool” (10 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Fitness center
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair access
    Business Center
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Fairfield Inn Deptford
    Special Offer: Book Direct for Less!
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $98
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $109
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $98
      View Deal
    View all 18 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (171)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 171 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    The staff is friendly, accommodating and attentive. The rooms were clean and spacious. The free breakfast included lots of options for all diets. This pet friendly hotel had plenty of room in the suites for dogs of all sizes. The pool was nice and we...More

    Thank MADESQ2
    Response from Latasha P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn DeptfordResponded 2 weeks ago

    Hello MADESQ2, Thank you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I will be sure to share this information with the Team. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We hope you will come and visit us again soon. Latasha...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    We stayed here for two nights on a trip to visit our kids. After much research, I settled on the Fairfield Inn, mostly from reviews here and also price. The front desk staff was kind and courteous. We got checked into our King Room, and...More

    Thank Janice S
    Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

    This facility has the nicest front desk staff! Jasmine S. greeted our team with a gift bag of Gatorade/Oreos as well as her welcoming and positive attitude. She was really a delight. Unfortunately the hotel is very dated and seems to have some ventilation issues....More

    Thank P9686PCjenniferd
    Response from Latasha P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn DeptfordResponded August 29, 2017

    Hello Hockey Tournament, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. We know how important it is to have a room that is clean and fresh. We hope you will forgive us for the...More

    Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Although the hotel definitely needs some updates. It's at the point where the hallways, the pool, and even the lobby need to be updated to make it look a little cleaner. I'm not saying that it's dirty but...More

    Thank Alisyn H
    Response from Latasha P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn DeptfordResponded August 21, 2017

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your feedback about the need to update the Hotel and will share it with the Team. We know how important it is to have a great place to...More

    Reviewed August 14, 2017

    Booked two rooms for our family one weekend in July. The rooms were clean and quiet and we loved the wide assortment of breakfast items. It's a great location for visiting family in Sicklerville so we'll definitely be back. We couldn't figure out how to...More

    Thank Catocop
    Response from Latasha P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn DeptfordResponded August 17, 2017

    Dear Catocop, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay. We appreciate you and hope you will return soon. Also, we will share your message appropriately with the team. Sincerely, Latasha Perry General Manager Fairfield Inn Deptford

    Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
    1,495 reviews
    #8 of 28 hotels in Mount Laurel
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Runnemede - Philadelphia
    179 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Runnemede
     
    Residence Inn Deptford
    138 reviews
    #3 of 3 hotels in Deptford
     
    Best Western Philadelphia South - West Deptford Inn
    363 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Thorofare
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Center with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • $96 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 102
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn Deptford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New Jersey >
    • Deptford
    • Also Known As
    • Fairfield Inn Deptford Hotel Deptford ,
    • Fairfield Deptford ,
    • Deptford Fairfield Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (16)
    Room & Suite (11)
    Dining (3)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (10)
    Bathroom (5)
    Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Runnemede - Philadelphia
    179 reviews
    1.92 miles away
     
    Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
    1,495 reviews
    9.69 miles away
     
    Residence Inn Deptford
    138 reviews
    .04 miles away
     
    Best Western Philadelphia South - West Deptford Inn
    363 reviews
    5.57 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Mission Bbq
    41 reviews
    .43 miles away
    UNO Chicago Grill
    79 reviews
    .03 miles away
    Joe's Crab Shack
    75 reviews
    .30 miles away
    Panera Bread
    28 reviews
    .30 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Adelphia Restaurant & Lounge
    77 reviews
    .50 miles away
    AMC Deptford 8
    47 reviews
    .57 miles away
    Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa
    39 reviews
    .28 miles away
    Deptford Applebee's
    19 reviews
    .38 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Alisyn H
    July 26, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from David L | Reviewed this property |
    It's a little older, but appears safe. Deptford has its pockets of run down areas, but we shopped around the local area and it was okay.
    1
    Vote
    HerseyandMM
    March 26, 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Jennifer C | Property representative |
    Hello, Thank you for inquiring about our hotel. Unfortunately, we are not pet friendly. However, our neighbor the Residence Inn by Marriott Deptford is pet friendly. Thank You, Jennifer Carver General Manager
    0
    Votes
    Dmitry F
    November 24, 2014|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Jennifer C | Property representative |
    Mr. Dmitry F, I am Jennifer C the General Manager. I am delighted you asked a question about our hotel. I am pleased to inform you we do have an indoor pool, and it is one of our great amenities we offer along with... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "We had a first floor room facing the parking lot. Nice and quiet."
    Read review
    "Staff will accommodate your preference in floors."
    Read review
    "Ask for a room in the center - not the end of the hall - facing Hurffville Rd which is less busy."
    Read review
    "Uno, food shop next door. Very good deep dish pizza."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing