We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Residence Inn Deptford

    1154 Hurffville Rd, Deptford, NJ 08096-2040
    +1 844-631-0595
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/29/201710/30/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    $134
    View Deal
    Traveler (40)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Dining (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent15%
    • Very good44%
    • Average19%
    • Poor15%
    • Terrible7%
    Travelers talk about
    “type room” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness center
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Facilities for Disabled Guests
    Business Center
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Residence Inn Deptford
    Special Offer: Book Direct for Less!
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $134
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $134
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $134
      View Deal
    View all 22 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (138)
    There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Deptford
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    51 - 55 of 136 reviews

    Reviewed September 3, 2015

    I checked into this hotel with a valuable Bose docking speaker but checked out of the hotel without it. I returned to the hotel shortly after leaving and was told the speaker was not in the room where I left it. The person at the...More

    2  Thank hmcphers
    Response from Angela D, Manager at Residence Inn DeptfordResponded September 4, 2015

    Thank you for contacting me directly. As you know, we searched high and low for your speaker and did not find it in the room, after you checked out of our hotel I'm so sorry after a wonderful weekend with us, it ended this way....More

    Reviewed August 9, 2015

    We stayed here during Memorial Day Weekend while this hotel was at 100% capacity. We had a two bedroom suite and it was everything we got to expect from a Residence Inn. Ms. Angela is a wonderful and caring manager who was even willing to...More

    1  Thank Bellawatch
    Response from Angela D, Manager at Residence Inn DeptfordResponded August 12, 2015

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us! We look forward to your return next year!

    A TripAdvisor Member
    16
    Reviewed July 18, 2015 via mobile

    Dear Ms. Durant, I apologize for the delay of my response, I just got back from my vacation after the wedding. And I appreciate your email and attempt to resolve the errors that occurred last June 20 by offering me a future complementary stay, however,...More

    6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    Response from Angela D, General Manager at Residence Inn DeptfordResponded July 23, 2015

    Thank you for your feedback. We understand that this was a very special day for you and your family and only wanted it to be perfect for you. Please accept my sincerest apology for not having the room type you reserved. Our intention was to...More

    Reviewed June 22, 2015

    Traveled from California to attend a wedding and didn't get the correct room that the bride booked for us months earlier before the wedding. So disappointed with the service. My family was crammed in one small room. Made the bride upset on the day before...More

    8  Thank unhappy1148
    Response from Angela D, General Manager at Residence Inn DeptfordResponded June 24, 2015

    Thank you for giving us your feedback. We understand your disapointment and wish we had the Two Bedroom Suites available to accommodate your party. We did our very best to take care of the entire group without moving anyone to an alternate hotel. We hope...More

    Reviewed March 13, 2015

    Stayed here during a snowy long weekend in February while visiting family. Location: close to the mall/shopping, movie theaters, restaurants and the highways leading to Philadelphia, Atlantic City, etc. I'm originally from the area so I don't find it hard to get around but I...More

    1  Thank NJGirlvTheWorld
    Response from Angela D, General Manager at Residence Inn DeptfordResponded March 15, 2015

    Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure having you and we look forward to serving you again!

    Holiday Inn Cherry Hill
    390 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Cherry Hill
     
    Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
    1,495 reviews
    #8 of 28 hotels in Mount Laurel
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
    707 reviews
    #3 of 28 hotels in Mount Laurel
     
    Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
    556 reviews
    #1 of 28 hotels in Mount Laurel
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Center with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Tennis Court
    • Heated pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • $136 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 102
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Residence Inn Deptford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New Jersey >
    • Deptford
    • Also Known As
    • Residence Inn Deptford Hotel Deptford ,
    • Deptford Residence Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (40)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Dining (4)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (38)
    Business Center & Event Rooms (4)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
    1,495 reviews
    9.67 miles away
     
    Holiday Inn Cherry Hill
    390 reviews
    6.51 miles away
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
    707 reviews
    9.46 miles away
     
    Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
    556 reviews
    9.45 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Mission Bbq
    41 reviews
    .48 miles away
    UNO Chicago Grill
    79 reviews
    .07 miles away
    Joe's Crab Shack
    75 reviews
    .26 miles away
    Panera Bread
    28 reviews
    .26 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Adelphia Restaurant & Lounge
    77 reviews
    .49 miles away
    AMC Deptford 8
    47 reviews
    .57 miles away
    Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa
    39 reviews
    .24 miles away
    Deptford Applebee's
    19 reviews
    .41 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    annie0696
    June 15, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from janiceg70 |
    sorry but don't now about the grill
    0
    Votes
    BocaJo
    May 4, 2015|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Angela D | Property representative |
    We offer coffee in every room, but it isn't a Keurig. We do have coffee and tea service available 24 hours in our lobby for our guests to enjoy as well! We hope you'll stay with us!
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "IMPORTANT! Don't accept a room adjacent to noisy highway."
    Read review
    "Get low and on the parking lot side or get out."
    Read review
    "stay to back of building, not on ground floor."
    Read review
    "Avoid rooms close to the highway."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing