We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Cherry Hill

Traveler (7)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (1)

About

#7 of 8 hotels in Cherry Hill
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Free grab-and-go breakfast: Jumpstart your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast that includes a variety of breakfast bars and muffins, hot cereal, coffee, and tea.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
40Car recommended
Grade: 40 out of 100
12Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
119Reviews
0Q+A
18Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 31
  • 22
  • 24
  • 12
  • 30
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
A very nice lady named Tracy was very pleasant and made me laugh. We shared the same interests in towns we were familiar with. She was very friendly. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Every one that came to the desk loved Tracy. I think she's a valuable asset to the
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Cherry Hill
Responded 4 weeks ago
We are flattered by your very kind review of Extended Stay America. Team members like Tracy is a perfect example of the passionate and dedicated spirit of service that we value. We are delighted that our caring hospitality really stood out. We appreciate your review and look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
My family and I have definitely enjoyed our stay here at the Extended Stay America in Cherry Hill, New Jersey. The manager Jackelin and her staff are awesome! They have been ready and willing to help with any of our needs to the best of their ability. There are plenty of
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Cherry Hill
Responded Jan 10, 2019
Ms. McCray, thank you for your heartwarming words, we sincerely appreciate the wonderful review of Extended Stay America. We are glad you had a comfortable stay and that you liked our accommodations and friendly staff. We'll be sure to share your compliments with the entire team. Thank you again for being our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Stayed a few nights recently having had good experiences at other locations of this chain. Room and hallways smelled like smoke and everything needed a cleaning. Beds were small and uncomfortable. Nice enough staff and it was quiet, though.
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Cherry Hill
Responded Dec 29, 2018
Mark, thank you for being loyal to our brand. We are very sorry for the discomfort you had with the mattress and apologize for the smoke odor you encountered. Your feedback has been shared with the housekeeping team to be more diligent in their work so that our future guests never encounter a similar issue. Counting on your kind generosity to accept our apology, we hope you all will consider returning to our hotel on your next visit to this area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
We had planned to stay at this hotel for 3 nights while visiting family for Thanksgiving. It was so awful that we left after only one night, despite losing money on the non-refundable rate for the remaining nights. The hallways stink of cigarette smoke, and the so-called
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Cherry Hill
Responded Dec 1, 2018
We are sorry for the issues you had. This is not the level of service we generally provide, and it certainly does not meet our standards. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate team members, so we can take action to prevent these issues from happening again. Also, please know to ensure the cleanliness of kitchenware they are kept at the front desk. We hope you will afford us an opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
I love staying at this hotel. The people here are great and the hotel is great also. Everyone there is so nice and my room is the best. Housekeeping does a great job when my cleaning day arrives. Love it
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Cherry Hill
Responded Nov 27, 2018
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to review your experience at Extended Stay America. It's so nice to know you found your suite comfortable and you were pleased with the exceptional service from our staff. We work hard to provide high levels of service, so we will share your compliments with the team to let them know their efforts are appreciated. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$87 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
cherry hill extended stayextended stay cherry hill
LOCATION
United StatesNew JerseyCherry Hill
NUMBER OF ROOMS
77
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing