We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Bordentown

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Bordentown
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

258 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 252: English reviews
Little Chute, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Not so bad driving up to the outside in the early evening. We were traveling through and looked for a place to stay. They had rooms available so we took one. There were four of us in one room. While the beds were clean, they were hard as a rock, made my hips sore sleeping on them, so I slept... More 

Helpful?
Thank KcWazzup
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Dear KcWazzup, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The pool was not in service . When Guest asked why the front desk replied "it is closed and I do not know why". The room air conditioner blew very weak so on hot days it was warm in the room. The great perk about staying in this hotel is that there is a DD on the first floor.

Helpful?
Thank Ken085
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Dear Ken085, The pool is cleaned on a regular basis, including weekly special treatment and I want to apologize for the temporarily closed in which you found it. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for the service that you did not receive regarding the necessity of correcting such issues as quickly as possible. We want you have a... More 

Albany, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not fancy for sure but if you're looking for somewhere inexpensive, convenient, and clean when you're going to Great Adventure you can't beat this hotel for the price. Some of the clientele are a bit questionable, but overall a great deal for the price.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank super8traveler2015
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we... More 

Norwalk, Connecticut
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I informed the front desk that the air conditioner was not working properly, they sent the maintenance man who said it was working properly, I informed him it was not removing the humidity from the room...the tile floors were slippery, our clothes on there hangers were all wet on the shoulders, NO CLOSET...we had to keep a bath towel draped... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank C851ZGgeorgef
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. Your concerns regarding the level of cleanliness and outdated condition of the facility will be addressed accordingly. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused... More 

Silver Spring, Maryland
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2016

The stay was average. The rooms where clean The dresser was missing knob, the chair at the desk was nasty. The pool was dirty. The nights were loud (other guest)

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank B7826JQcarlat
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the noise level of the hotel. We strive hard to maintain a quiet and family friendly environment, but we can not control the actions of our guests. In the future, please speak with our front desk staff if there is too much noise, and we will... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2016

All good, no issues, clean and easy and quiet. Breakfast was ok not stellar but good selection

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sirl D
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. I am thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations and we look forward to seeing you... More 

Hong Kong
Level Contributor
340 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 227 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2016

After getting in on a late flight from JFK, this motel was conveniently situated between the airport and Ocean City MD. The bed was nicely sized and the room spacious. As one night stays go, you can do a whole lot worse at US$68. This motel gets one star knocked off because the pool area was closed off at the... More 

Helpful?
Thank jrocker7
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced with the pool it is due to the ongoing construction and renovation process going on. We appreciate your rating and are very glad that this annoyance didn't detract too much from your overall experience with us. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bordentown
0.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 11 in Bordentown
3.5 of 5 stars 101 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
4.5 of 5 stars 330 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ramada Bordentown
Ramada Bordentown
#6 of 11 in Bordentown
3.0 of 5 stars 204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
#2 of 11 in Bordentown
3.5 of 5 stars 252 reviews
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bordentown/Trenton
7.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Robbinsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Near Six Flags With Free Breakfast Book your New Jersey getaway at our Days Inn Bordentown hotel near Six Flags Great Adventure. Explore historic Bordentown from our hotel or take advantage of our proximity to Atlantic City and Philadelphia, PA. We are seven miles from Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst, home to U.S. Air Force, Army, Navy, Marine Corps and Coast Guard installations. Free parking is available at our Bordentown, NJ, hotel. Every room in our hotel has a refrigerator and microwave for your convenience. Enjoy free Daybreak continental breakfast while you read your free copy of USA Today. Connect with the world from the comfort of your room using free Wi-Fi Internet access, get energized with a workout in our gym or relax by our outdoor pool. At the end of the day, put your feet up in your comfortable hotel room and watch your favorite programs on your 32-inch flat-screen TV. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Stroll historic Bordentown, once a hotbed of revolutionary fervor, to see 18th- and 19th-century architecture. Have fun at Six Flags Great Adventure, the largest Six Flags theme park in the country, featuring roller coasters, water rides and much more. Drop in on your scholar and tour the Princeton University campus, less than a 30-minute drive away. Visit the Liberty Bell in Philadelphia or take a gamble on Atlantic City, both a little more than an hour from our Bordentown, NJ, hotel. DINING OPTIONS Kick back and relax in our Bordentown, NJ, hotel lounge. Venture out to Town and Country Diner or the Cracker Barrel for a home-cooked meal. Italian is on the menu at Farnsworth House, a one-mile drive away. Grab a slice at Renna's Pizza, just down the road from our hotel, or make the 30-mile trip to Philadelphia for a famous cheesesteak. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Bordentown

Address: 1073 Route 206 North, Bordentown, NJ 08505-2123
Location: United States > New Jersey > Bordentown
Price Range: $59 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bordentown 2*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Bordentown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bordentown Days Hotel Bordentown
Bordentown Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay