We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Bordentown

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Bordentown
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

251 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 246: English reviews
Silver Spring, Maryland
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The stay was average. The rooms where clean The dresser was missing knob, the chair at the desk was nasty. The pool was dirty. The nights were loud (other guest)

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank B7826JQcarlat
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the noise level of the hotel. We strive hard to maintain a quiet and family friendly environment, but we can not control the actions of our guests. In the future, please speak with our front desk staff if there is too much noise, and we will... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

All good, no issues, clean and easy and quiet. Breakfast was ok not stellar but good selection

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sirl D
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. I am thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations and we look forward to seeing you... More 

Hong Kong
Level Contributor
340 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 225 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After getting in on a late flight from JFK, this motel was conveniently situated between the airport and Ocean City MD. The bed was nicely sized and the room spacious. As one night stays go, you can do a whole lot worse at US$68. This motel gets one star knocked off because the pool area was closed off at the... More 

Helpful?
Thank jrocker7
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced with the pool it is due to the ongoing construction and renovation process going on. We appreciate your rating and are very glad that this annoyance didn't detract too much from your overall experience with us. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Love this place we stay here weekly for business. Ask for Shahrukh, he makes our stay so delightful. Customer Service done right! Rooms are clean and moderately sized. The pool is refreshing. Breakfast isn't the greatest and we usually end up going to Wawa across the street. The coffee is good!!

Helpful?
Thank Vinay K
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years.Your five star review means a lot to... More 

Port Saint Lucie
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was traveling north on 95 and needed overnight accommodations. A friend picked this hotel from the pictures and description online while i was driving for me. I arrived and it looked a bit sketchy, lots of men hanging out. I tried to keep an open mind and got a room. It was on the back side 2nd floor. As... More 

Helpful?
Thank Helen G
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much more attainable. It... More 

Virginia Beach
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I travel to the area every month and always stay at this Days Inn. the location is right off the turnpike and the hotel is a good value.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Diane E
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years.We are all looking forward to your next... More 

Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

AVOID!!! Combine terrible service, broken air conditioning, a run down room and a hot evening and you understand why this place should come behind sleeping in your car or alternately staying under a bridge. Almost all of my reviews are positive, but this place is terrible. All we wanted was a habitable room for the next day's soccer tournament. We... More 

Helpful?
Thank jvinijvini
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully will include... More 

2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

You get what you pay for smoking rooms disgusting smell just like smoke blankets had holes in them definitely a two star hotel when was OK with the flat screen TV in the way they have the microwave and refrigerator situated beds were comfy I'll give him that but overall you get what you pay for continental breakfast was good... More 

Helpful?
Thank Juanita F
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. our comments regarding the ways we can still improve are just as important, and we can't wait to show you how we have... More 

Lake Peekskill, New York
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The room was perfect. nice and clean . we were in rm 124. Right by the pool . the night clerk was a big help, helping locate my daughters swimsuit. Thanks again buddy.. Rooms smelt clean . As a former housekeeper myself. I knew what to look for. Those ladies are spot on... Would stay again if we are heading... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Nancy L
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bordentown
0.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 11 in Bordentown
3.5 of 5 stars 100 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
4.5 of 5 stars 320 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ramada Bordentown
Ramada Bordentown
#6 of 11 in Bordentown
3.0 of 5 stars 197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
#2 of 11 in Bordentown
3.5 of 5 stars 247 reviews
7.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Robbinsville
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bordentown/Trenton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Near Six Flags With Free Breakfast Book your New Jersey getaway at our Days Inn Bordentown hotel near Six Flags Great Adventure. Explore historic Bordentown from our hotel or take advantage of our proximity to Atlantic City and Philadelphia, PA. We are seven miles from Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst, home to U.S. Air Force, Army, Navy, Marine Corps and Coast Guard installations. Free parking is available at our Bordentown, NJ, hotel. Every room in our hotel has a refrigerator and microwave for your convenience. Enjoy free Daybreak continental breakfast while you read your free copy of USA Today. Connect with the world from the comfort of your room using free Wi-Fi Internet access, get energized with a workout in our gym or relax by our outdoor pool. At the end of the day, put your feet up in your comfortable hotel room and watch your favorite programs on your 32-inch flat-screen TV. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Stroll historic Bordentown, once a hotbed of revolutionary fervor, to see 18th- and 19th-century architecture. Have fun at Six Flags Great Adventure, the largest Six Flags theme park in the country, featuring roller coasters, water rides and much more. Drop in on your scholar and tour the Princeton University campus, less than a 30-minute drive away. Visit the Liberty Bell in Philadelphia or take a gamble on Atlantic City, both a little more than an hour from our Bordentown, NJ, hotel. DINING OPTIONS Kick back and relax in our Bordentown, NJ, hotel lounge. Venture out to Town and Country Diner or the Cracker Barrel for a home-cooked meal. Italian is on the menu at Farnsworth House, a one-mile drive away. Grab a slice at Renna's Pizza, just down the road from our hotel, or make the 30-mile trip to Philadelphia for a famous cheesesteak. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Bordentown

Address: 1073 Route 206 North, Bordentown, NJ 08505-2123
Location: United States > New Jersey > Bordentown
Price Range: $63 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bordentown 2*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Bordentown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bordentown Days Hotel Bordentown
Bordentown Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay