We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

249 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 242: English reviews
West Haven, United States
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

My family and I decided to stay here to be in close range of six flags which we decided to visit twice during our 4 day stay. The hotel was clean, pool was great, breakfast was awesome, and we recommend this to all families!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Arianis M
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Excellent quiet location. Parking available in front of your room on ground floor. Breakfast better than average Best Western. Very close to Interstate exit. Big Wawa across the street. Very comfortable motel. Interesting round pool, check in, breakfast architecture.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John H
Newport News, VA
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The front desk was friendly and helpful. The stay was comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic and the indoor pool is always fun. There is also a Wawa right next door. We stay here every time we go to Sesame Place, which is 15 minutes away. We have stayed here on 4 separate visits, and each time was great.

Helpful?
Thank FullTimeDadTRG
Dawn M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear FullTimeDadTRG, Thank you for your positive review, our staff strives to ensure the most comfortable and memorable stay. The hotel recently improved the breakfast menu, we appreciate that you noticed and was satisfied.The pool is a unique feature in this area and we are thrilled to hear you were able to use it. Again, thank you for choosing us... More 

Bellerose Manor
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed one night at this hotel, with my two teenage sons and teenage daughter. The room was comfortable, clean, and well kept. The next morning we had continental breakfast, and swam in the indoor pool and tried the whirlpool. Both were luke warm. We would of enjoyed the pool/whirlpool more if they were heated, We stayed at this hotel,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank David J
Dawn M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear David J, Thank you for your positive review. Our housekeepers are very experienced and take pride in keeping the rooms extremely clean. They will be happy to know that they have been acknowledged in a positive way. We continue to make improvements based on customer comments, suggestions, reviews and in effort to ensure high customer satisfaction. Again, thank you... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and always have had a good experience. The staff is always kind and pleasant in their service and the location can not be any better, being located right off the Jersey Turnpike. Would defiantly stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank georgegM5478CF
Dawn M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear georgegM5478CF, Thank you for your positive review and for being a loyal Best Western customer. Our staff strives to ensure the most comfortable and memorable stay. We have made vast improvements based on customer comments, suggestions, reviews and in effort to ensure high customer satisfaction. It's good to know some of our improvements are hitting the mark in a... More 

Easton MD, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

ALL staff are friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful during y9our stay: Check in, Check out and in between. Complimentary Breakfast in informally (very comfortable for me) presented and is of excellent quality.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Richard C
Dawn M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Richard C, Thank you for your positive review. Our staff, is very customer service oriented and they are instructed to be professional as well as being helpful. Our front desk will be happy to know that you appreciate them. We have made vast improvements based on customer comments, suggestions, reviews and in effort to ensure high customer satisfaction. It's... More 

boston, ma
Level Contributor
98 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We happened to stay in this area two years in a row on our way to NC. The motel is standard fare in the rooms- beds are pretty comfy, with a separate sink area both inside the bathroom and outside in the room which was helpful with kids! The security lock on the door was broken which was not ideal.... More 

Helpful?
Thank lisalou216
Dawn M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear lisalou216, Thank you for your positive review, our staff strives to ensure the most comfortable and memorable stay. The hotel recently improved the breakfast menu, we appreciate that you noticed and was satisfied.The pool is a unique feature in this area and we are thrilled to hear you were able to use it. Again, thank you for choosing us... More 

2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is one of the cheapest in the area and I wasn't thrilled that it had a door directly outside however the room was clean and comfortable and I didn't feel unsafe which was my concern. Breakfast was good also ............,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Helpful?
Thank Jacqui L
Dawn M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jacqui L. Thank You for your review. We have made vast improvements based on customer comments, suggestions, reviews and in effort to ensure high customer satisfaction. Guest security is paramount and we take every possible precaution to ensure it. Thank you and please come see us again when you are in the Bordentown, New Jersey area. Best Regards, Dawn... More 

BIRMINGHAM, NJ
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel is very nice, clean, and decent sized rooms with comfortable beds and pleasant decor. Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful staff. Easy off/on access to NJ Turnpike Exit 7. Exceptionally good free breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Cratloe95
Dawn M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Cratloe95, Thank you for your positive review, our staff strives to ensure the most comfortable and memorable stay. Our front desk will be happy to know that you appreciate them. We have made vast improvements based on customer comments, suggestions, reviews and in effort to ensure high customer satisfaction. It's good to know some of our improvements are hitting... More 

Carlisle, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2016

Comfy rooms, decent location , room sort of hot , bed was nice , good enough for me on short pass thru trip. It could have more restaurants near this location, but the staff was pleasant, and the stay was without incident

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ken M
Dawn M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ken M, Thank you for your positive review. Our staff, is very customer service oriented and they are instructed to be professional as well as being helpful. We continue to make improvements based on customer comments, suggestions, reviews and in effort to ensure high customer satisfaction. Again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred lodging when in the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bordentown
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Bordentown
Days Inn Bordentown
#3 of 11 in Bordentown
3.5 of 5 stars 251 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
4.5 of 5 stars 320 reviews
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 11 in Bordentown
3.5 of 5 stars 100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ramada Bordentown
Ramada Bordentown
#6 of 11 in Bordentown
3.0 of 5 stars 197 reviews
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Robbinsville
0.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bordentown/Trenton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether you're visiting for work or for pleasure, enjoy the plush comforts and thoughtful amenities of this pet-friendly Bordentown, NJ hotel. Conveniently situated just an exit from Six Flags Great Adventure, BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn is the perfect destination for an action-packed, theme-park adventure. Take an educational trip to nearby Camden Aquarium and Princeton University, relax on a sunny New Jersey beach, or stroll through the area's fantastic local shops and malls for some relaxing retail therapy. Those traveling to nearby Fort Dix and McGuire Air Force Base who need a relaxing place to stay after a day on the job will find unexpected amenities about. Workout in our brand new renovated fitness center. Stay in a plush standard room or one of our king and queen Jacuzzi(R) suites and enjoy Cable TV, free high-speed Internet access and complimentary continental breakfasts that are sure to hit the spot. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn

Address: 1068 Route 206 and Dunnsmill, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Location: United States > New Jersey > Bordentown
Price Range: $96 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bordentown Hotel Bordentown
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay