We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Days Inn Berlin Voorhees

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Berlin Voorhees
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

222 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 220: English reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Roach crawled across the front counter while we were checking in. Manager did not process my credit card properly. Microwave in our room did not work. Manager called the state police on us because we were late checking out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris B
West Berlin, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

The cieling was leaking and the toliet kept getting clogged. I asked for another room and was told it was to late because i already paid for that room. The bathroom was not clean at all there was dirty towel in the bathroom and red all over the towels

 Report
Helpful?
Thank latianna
daysinnberlin, Front Desk Receptionist at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

Our sincere apologies regarding your stay. We are renovating, and we have done roof repairs. I don't know why you received the response you did in reference to having your room changed. Our staff is to insure that all guests are comfortable. Thank you for your feed back.

Alberta, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travis M
daysinnberlin, Front Desk Receptionist at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

Howe
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GeorgeGFoley
daysinnberlin, Front Desk Reception at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

Mercersburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevenpS2435XN
daysinnberlin, Front Desk Receptionist at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

New Egypt, New Jersey
Reviewed October 24, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ray W
daysinnberlin, Front Desk Reception at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

Scranton, Pennsylvania
Reviewed October 21, 2016

I wish if there is only one thing that went well with my experience, but there was not. The room condition and the cleanliness was terrible. There was a smoke smell in my non smike room. The hallway carpet was so dirty and so is the in room carpet. There was a crazy work noise on the floor when I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohammed A
daysinnberlin, Front Desk Reception at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

We apologize that your stay with us was not enjoying. We currently are upgrading, & are doing renovations to the property. We thank you for your feedback and hope to make future visits from potential guests enjoyable. We try to meet our guests requests, and solve any issues they may have while staying with us.

New Berlin, Wisconsin
Reviewed October 9, 2016

This hotel is okay for the money, The non smoking rooms smiling like smoke. All my clothes were smiling like I'm a smoker. The toilet seat was dirty.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 681denisee
daysinnberlin, Front Desk Reception at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

Thank you for the compliment on our reasonable prices. We apologize for the smoke smell. We are currently in renovation and correcting any dislikes that guest may have. We hope that any future stay you may have with us, shall be more pleasant.

West Berlin, New Jersey
Reviewed September 25, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom J
daysinnberlin, Front Desk Reception at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

Bronx
Reviewed September 14, 2016

My group had a horrible stay, none of the air conditioners were working properly and the temperature outside was over 90degrees. We had issues with people smoking marijuana in the rooms, the so call breakfast was mini bagels, bread, orange drink, cranberry juice and coffee. This hotel was overpriced. I won't ever stay at this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Milka G
daysinnberlin, Front Desk Reception at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

We apologize that there seemed to be a problem with the air conditioners. We are in the process of renovating. If we had been aware of the smoking situation, we surely would have addressed it, as we do not tolerate illegal activity. Thank you for your feed back.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

64 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berlin
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Voorhees
4.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
7.9 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Blackwood
4.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Voorhees Mt. Laurel/Cherry Hill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Days Inn, Berlin, NJ Our newly renovated 39 room hotel sits on conveniently and beautiful landscaped site. We are located within 5 to 10 miles from Voorhes, Marlton, Mt. Laurel and Cherry Hill.Directions:From Route 295: Exit 36A, 73 South ) Drive 9 miles ) U Turn at Edgewood Ave. ) Next to Wawa Gas StationFrom N.J. Turnpike: Exit 4 ) 73 South ) Drive 9 miles ) U Turn at Edgewood Ave. ) Next to Wawa Gas StationFrom Atlantic City: Route 30 West ) 73 North ) hotel is 1 mile on right ) Next to Wawa Gas StationFrom Philadelphia Intl. Airport: I-95 North to Whitman Bridge ) I-295 North ) 73 South, Drive 9 miles ) U Turn at Edgewood Ave. ) Next to Wawa Gas Station ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Berlin Voorhees

Address: 311 S Route 73, Berlin, NJ 08009-1767
Location: United States > New Jersey > Berlin
Price Range: $61 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Berlin Voorhees 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Berlin Voorhees reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Berlin Hotel Berlin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Berlin Voorhees staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question
New York City, New York
over a year ago
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Berlin Voorhees staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I would never go to this hotel ever again”
  • burn holes
  • Cockroach alive in my room
 of 5 bubbles P4307PLmohammeda, Oct 21, 2016 | Read review
“great stay”
 of 5 bubbles Msteven3770, Sep 13, 2015 | Read review
“Choose another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles jessicagF7278UW, Aug 20, 2015 | Read review
“Choose a non- smoking room on the second floor”
 of 5 bubbles 172samk, Aug 13, 2015 | Read review
“DONT GO HERE and if you do GAS MASK and Lock up your wallet”
 of 5 bubbles atcoSlaters, Jul 24, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay