Fox Ridge Resort

Fox Ridge Resort

Traveler (268)
Room & Suite (63)
Indoor Pool
Pool & Beach (10)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#3 of 4 resorts in North Conway
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.1
Service
4.3
Value
4.0
On 35 scenic acres overlooking the Moat Mountains, Fox Ridge boasts 136 spacious guest rooms with either two queen beds or a king. Families will enjoy the extra-roomy loft and alcove rooms, and couples the peaceful mountain view rooms. Most rooms open onto a patio or balcony and provide spectacular views of the surrounding mountains. A complimentary hot buffet breakfast is served daily. On-property amenities include large indoor and outdoor heated swimming pools, whirlpool spa, miniature golf, hiking trails, playground, and supervised children's program in July and August. Fox Ridge offers a panoramic mountain setting, yet is convenient to attractions including Story Land, the Conway Scenic Railroad, and tax-free outlet shopping.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Game room
Hiking
Children's television networks
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Mini golf
Skiing
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Great View
Languages Spoken
English

Location

1979 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, Conway, NH 03860-7102
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,165 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Fox Ridge Resort offers a variety of amenities, including pools and mini-golf, which guests appreciate despite some needing maintenance. While the resort is praised for its convenient yet secluded location, opinions on the rooms and atmosphere are mixed, with comments about their cleanliness and charm alongside concerns about outdated decor and noise. Service at the resort receives varied feedback, with mentions of friendly staff but inconsistent room maintenance. Travelers consider the value reasonable, factoring in the basic amenities and overall satisfactory cleanliness.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Dated
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveler reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,165Review20Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 422
  • 396
  • 212
  • 79
  • 57
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Connector687498 wrote a review Aug 2020
Plymouth, Massachusetts
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I planned to stay for 2 nights at the Fox ridge. On arrival I was disappointed to find out the room with the Alcove I reserved online was not available the 1st night we originally booked it. (FYI- It's very busy in the month of August which we were unaware of when we planned this vacation so if you go this time of year I'd call to confirm your stay, be prepared with your activities in advance, and make reservations anywhere if you can before hand) Since we couldn't stay in the room I had originally booked, we stayed in a double queen room the first night.(which was not very ideal for me, my husband and our 2 boys ages 5 and 11) We also had to pack all of our stuff up and load it back into the car until the room we had requested was cleaned and ready for us. Because weren't getting the same room for 2 nights I asked right away if we could add on a night in the room I had originally wanted so Tom, the front desk manager, was kind enough to give us a discounted rate during all 3 nights of our stay due to the inconvenience.

Once we did finally get to the room we had originally requested, we had a very wonderful stay! They've got an indoor and outdoor pool as well as a miniature golf course which is great for the kids!
The place is a huge property that is set a little bit back from all the busyness of the main road which we really liked and is in a great location! There's lots of restaurants and activities to do near by. It was pretty well kept & clean, they had a microwave in the lobby which was key for our 5 year old, and some of the rooms also have a fantastic view of the mountains behind it!
The only other issue I really noticed but didn't bother us was the parking. You will need to walk quite a distance to get to your car in the parking lot from your room but like I said it is a large property so it should be expected. We of course didn't mind but someone who is handicapped might find it difficult.
Since our family was enjoying our stay so much (and rarely get to go on vacation)we actually asked if we could stay in our room one more night if it was available and if we were able to still get the same rate. The woman at the front desk was more than happy to accommodate us and made it happen.
Needless to say we were sad to see our family vacation come to an end!
It wasn't until I got home and received my bill through email, that I realized we ended up being charged the wrong rate for the 2 extra nights we had decided to stay. Please note: they no longer require personal check out. They just have you put your room key in a basket and they send you the bill through email. I called Tom and left a message to have it adjusted and he was very quick to resolve the error!
Despite the few minor set backs we were very pleased with how quickly they were able to resolve the few issues we had and truly enjoyed our stay. We're looking forward to returning to the Fox Ridge Resort again soon!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Fox Ridge Resort
Responded Aug 27, 2020
Despite the initial hiccup with your reserved room, we're delighted to hear that we could get you in the accommodations of your choice and that you thoroughly enjoyed the majority of your stay. We're glad that our facilities helped keep your children entertained, and that you loved the convenience of our location. it was our pleasure to host your family vacation, and we can't wait to see you again on your next trip to Fox Ridge Resort. Sincerely, Lori Deiter General Manager (603) 356-3151
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kerry H wrote a review Feb 2020
Acushnet, Massachusetts
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We've stayed here several times over the past decade and couldn't be more thrilled with the new vibe in an "Oldie but Goodie". Excited that its open all season and the price is just ideal given what it offers. Indoor pool and heated pool, hot breakfast included, ideal location, private family oriented grounds and spacious rooms with great mountain view. The internet held up (always a challenge in North Conway) and the heat in the room held up regulating itself, another challenge in hotels in North Conway in the winter. The facilities are clean and supplied well. The staff are friendly and looking to accommodate. In a town loaded with hotels/ motels, its rare to have what they offer at the price they are asking for. The staff make an effort to make you feel welcome, comfortable and grateful for your stay in choosing their hotel. Chef Steve's home fries are flavorful and seasoned right and he couldn't have circled around anymore than he did checking to see if anyone needed anything during breakfast. Several hot breakfast and continental options, above the norm for an included breakfast. When you have a family to get ready to head to the mountain to ski, there is nothing I'm more grateful for then coffee and hot food at the ready early in the am and the Foxridge gets that. Tourists are looking for full service without a outrageous bill to get moving to explore and enjoy all that the town offers! This will continue to be my #1 spot for my monthly winter weekend ski trips! My only criticism is it would be nice if the indoor pool was a smidgen warmer given its winter. That is not exclusive to this hotel, I usually have the same criticism every where I stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The Mountain View Rooms in hall 100's (odds) boast gorgeous view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Fox Ridge Resort
Responded Feb 13, 2020
It is always a pleasure for us to see you whenever your adventures bring you to town! Our team is proud to serve a delicious breakfast to all our valued guests, so we thank you for your compliments in that regard, as well. We look forward to continuing to be your hotel of choice for many years to come. Sincerely, Lori Deiter General Manager (603) 356-3151
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
edtrchick wrote a review Sep 2020
Providence, Rhode Island
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had to find accommodations last minute (literally, needed a place to check into within the hour) because the AirBnB we rented had a problem. This place saved our trip, and I will always be thankful for that. The rooms are a bit outdated/crumbling and it can get noisy during the day, but the view was beautiful, pools were nice, they provided bagged breakfast and coffee/tea each morning, and it was so quiet at night, I didn't even need earplugs! Great location, too. Good for families; they have a mini-golf course onsite. Three stars, exactly as advertised. One complaint: No one told me that they weren't cleaning rooms during COVID. If you need trash taken out or towels cleaned, you leave it in the hallway for the cleaning crew. No one told me, so I had to call the front desk to ask.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Fox Ridge Resort
Responded Sep 4, 2020
Dear Ed, It was truly our pleasure to accommodate your last minute travel plans! We're so happy that we were able to turn your trip around after the mishap with your rental, and we're glad that you enjoyed our lovely views, refreshing pools, and mini-golf course. It sounds like you were able to get a great night's sleep, as well! Using your constructive feedback, we will continually improve the guest experience, and we hope to earn your five-star approval on your next trip. Take care! Sincerely, Lori Deiter General Manager (603) 356-3151
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Captain P wrote a review Jul 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I honestly done even know where to begin. From the first moment I arrived at the hotel I had a negative experience. After many hours on the road I arrived at the front desk , and had children in the car who needed to use the facilities. The front desk agent was no where to be found and was discovered some space away smoking god knows what. At this time I observed many clients without masks and this began to make me feel unsafe. Breakfast was advertised as hot and Continental and when asked about a replacement we were offered water and nutri-grain bars. The outside pool was also closed, and the main pool required signups. The staff was unfriendly and not accommodating in the slightest. Our last night there our children were kept up by loud domestic disputes. I honestly would have probably slept better in section 8 housing. House keeping did not come in the room for three days and then because the room required excessive vacuuming, garbage removal, due to a 4 and 2 year old playing in it for three days they had the nerve to charge my card another 150 dollars, as far as Im concerned I never received services rendered. Finally, after a verbal agreement with the manager Lori it was determined she would refund the unauthorized charge. Today it posted and finalized to my card. If I was a business owner I would be ashamed to operate this way. I am a return customer and wont be back.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Fox Ridge Resort
Responded Jul 20, 2020
Dear Captain, We appreciate your feedback. Please now that we are taking this pandemic seriously, as you can see by our limitations regarding the pools and the suspension of our housekeeping service. Please know that while housekeeping is not entering rooms while they are occupied for the safety of our guests, we are making sure to thoroughly clean all accommodations between reservations. We do everything we can to provide a safe environment; however, while we highly suggest our guests wear masks, it is only required of our employees. Regarding any further inquiries, please contact us directly so we can properly address them. We wish you safe travels on the road ahead. Sincerely, Lori Deiter General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Global32157 wrote a review Sep 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff was very friendly; booked last minute so we were not able to get 2 queen beds on the mountain view side. I had stayed here with friends over 20+ years ago & was hoping it had been renovated. We were on the south end area with a small deck overlooking a bit of the mountains and gardens. Only get 5 minutes to unload your vehicle and walk down long hallway to your room to place bags. 1st: suppose to be a smoke free environment; the stair cases and entry areas smelled of smoke and the cigarette disposal as u walk in & out. The carpeting on stairs and rug in halls look dirty & had an odor, room carpeting had same odor- assumed it could be the disenfectant used and/or pet urine smell. Noticed maintenance staff smoked outside & then comes into dining area reeking of smoke. No card readers in this place; old fashioned large key, door frame to room is not tight, much light comes through the bottom of door and casing. The door to get to small balcony was noisy & very difficult to open the next morning- gave up. Upon arrival we were also told No Housekeeping. Bedding was ok, except there was only 1 extra blanket on shelf & it had a big hole in it. The grab & Go breakfast (was previously referred to as continental breakfast) was a pleasant surprise where you could toast bagels/ muffins. Lots of fruit items, cereals, pastries, little milk cartons in a fridge, etc. that was a plus. The driveway roads have frost heaves and holes. Nice playground area for kids & families were on the small mini golf outside the office area even though I read complaints today that it was closed. Again, most of the staff were very friendly & courteous, helpful. Rugs need to be steam cleaned or replaced.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Hotel sits up a long driveway so the Mountain View rooms are best; traffic noise is less
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Fox Ridge Resort
Responded Sep 13, 2021
We appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to share your thoughts. It's great to know that our friendly staff made you feel welcome and that you appreciated the included breakfast. However, we apologize for any concerns about odor and upkeep. Renovations are planned for the near future. If you're in the area again, please consider coming back to see us. Sincerely, Matt Lyman General Manager (603) 356-3151
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jmkwine wrote a review Feb 2020
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
3.0 of 5 bubbles
On the positive side, Fox Ridge Resort has nice grounds and some beautiful views of the mountains. We didn't see too many staff while we were there, but the ones we did were friendly. The resort is definitely past its prime and could use a little TLC. Our room was clean overall, but there was mold on the ceiling and walls in the bathroom. The heating unit in our room was very loud, we turned the heat down very low at night so it wouldn't go on too often while we were trying to sleep. Terrible water pressure in the shower.

The included breakfast was plentiful and enough to start the day, and they kept everything stocked and filled. There is only 1 waffle maker, and the first morning it took about 20 minutes to wait in line to make a waffle. With the number of rooms they have, they need to think about adding additional waffle makers. Unfortunately, the breakfast room is just chaotic, it's not big enough or laid out well enough for the crowds. For some reason people didn't seem to know how to go through the buffet so it was a mess, with people cutting in and out of lines in front of other people.

I can't recommend Fox Ridge for couples, and this is why we won't be going back. Along with the breakfast chaos, there were kids running down the halls screaming, and we couldn't get near the indoor pool or jacuzzi at all, for 2 days, because the families take over the whole pool room. Lots of parents sitting in lounge chairs not supervising their kids in the pool and jacuzzi.

This seems like a place for families looking for a reasonably priced place to stay. For singles and couples, keep looking and go elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Fox Ridge Resort
Responded Feb 4, 2020
Thank you for getting away with us. We really value the opportunity to hear from our guests, and we apologize that not all aspects of your stay met your needs. Our team was happy to make a positive impression nonetheless. We agree that changes are needed here on-site, and that is why we are soon embarking on an exciting initiative of renovations and updates! We will pass on your constructive notes to help ensure that future guests are getting a more restful and refreshing stay. Please give us a second opportunity to provide you with the stay you deserve. We would love to exceed your expectations! Sincerely, Lori Deiter General Manager (603) 356-3151
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tricia W wrote a review Aug 2020
Stoneham, Massachusetts
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel, staff was extremely friendly. Room was clean and very spacious. There was no daily room services due to Covid, however, the room had extra towels and extra essentials so it wasn’t an issue. They made sure there was a grab-and-go breakfast bag every morning in pace of the usual free breakfast. Hotel is in a great location, close to many restaurants and attractions. Would stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Fox Ridge Resort
Responded Aug 21, 2020
We are eager to have you back! We are happy you were pleased with our location, staff, and accommodations among other things. Our goal is to make each visit better than the last, so we look forward to your return! Sincerely, Lori Deiter General Manager (603) 356-3151
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Randy L wrote a review Sep 2020
Sanford, Maine
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Enjoyed our stay during the week, loved the out side patios to sit and wind down. The rooms and grounds could use some updating but for the price I couldn’t complain. The resort sits back from the road so you don’t hear the traffic. It was great. The only suggestion we have is the showers should have soap holders and the toilets should be updated to the higher efficiency toilets and key card locks.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Fox Ridge Resort
Responded Sep 12, 2020
Dear Randy, It was a pleasure hosting you at Fox Ridge Resort, and we're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is wonderful to know that you were able to spend some time relaxing on the patio and that you appreciated our quiet accommodations. Thank you for your insight regarding areas where you saw room for improvement. We have plans to begin renovations in the near future, and our team would love to have you back to enjoy the updates! Sincerely, Lori Deiter General Manager (603) 356-3151
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amanda B wrote a review Aug 2021
Danvers, Massachusetts
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of this resort is set back and beautiful, highly recommend paying a few extra $ for the mountain views. The pools are great! The breakfast and grab and go is perfect before a day at Storyland.
The playground area was rickety and old, like a backyard play set that should not be used for commercial/hotel use.
The rooms were clean but they need a major update. It felt like an old-style (1970s) motel and not a resort, décor and fridge in the room. The biggest issue was our AC in the room did not work well; on a 90 degree day our room must have not gone below 80 degrees. We were offered box fans but they didn't work so WE had to bring them down and ask for new ones because front desk was not answering the phone. While I loved the location, I wouldn't return unless they make updates.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Fox Ridge Resort
Responded Aug 18, 2021
We always appreciate hearing from our guests. It's great to know that our beautiful views and inviting pools added to your experience. However, we apologize for any concerns about the age of the property. Renovations are planned for the near future, and we hope to see you again when the work is complete. Sincerely, Matt Lyman General Manager (603) 356-3151
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Keri P wrote a review Aug 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I came this past weekend to have our first getaway without kids for our second anniversary/ long overdue honeymoon! We loved the room and our stay. Even though Fox Ridge is clearly a family spot, we still felt like we had enough privacy, and the whirlpool room completely met our expectations.
Just two notes from me that would have enhanced our stay more… there was only one bedside table and I missed having a nightstand on my side of the bed. Second, I wished for a second “rug” towel for the floor in front of the whirlpool. I just moved the one back and forth from the bathroom, so we were fine, but two would have been better.
Otherwise, we felt the room was clean (even smelled the cleansers when we walked in), we loved the outside entrance to the room for privacy, and we enjoyed our COVID-style continental breakfast.
I am sure we will stay with you again in the future! Thank you
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Fox Ridge Resort
Responded Aug 24, 2021
Dear Keri, Thank you very much for your outstanding review of Fox Ridge Resort. It's so wonderful to know that you and your husband enjoyed your special stay with us. Guest comments are critical to us, and we will use yours as we continually work towards improving our accommodations and services. We're very glad you will visit with us again when you return to North Conway. Sincerely, Matt Lyman General Manager (603) 356-3151
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from girma k
3 contributions
Even though I was wearing masks during breakfast area. I is not required by the resort. Go ahead and enjoy maskless.
Answer from Ryan S
4 contributions1 helpful vote
We stayed summer 2021 and gross !!!
Chelsea B asked a question Dec 2020
Boston, Massachusetts24 contributions8 helpful votes
What are the pool rules due to Covid?
Answer from cynthiahO4477BQ
Plympton, Massachusetts39 contributions65 helpful votes
When we were there in summer outside and indoor pool were open. Supposed to make a reservation to use pool but no one was and it was not a problem. No masks worn in pool. Indoor pool area kind of mall. I would call hotel to check. I was just at another hotel in New Hampshire and pool open with occupancy restrictions but it was not a problem
Ashley F wrote a tip Jun 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Park in loop to unload bags. Parking is across the driveway. Not a bad walk, parking lots are close but it is not right outside your room."
Read full review
Janeen H wrote a tip Jun 2024
Wellesley, Massachusetts3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"It is not the "luxury" experience you might hope for, but it is perfect for noisy, active families. Remarkably, the rooms were quiet!"
Read full review
Nicole G wrote a tip Jun 2024
3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't bother with the continental breakfast. Just go eat somewhere else."
Read full review
Jai R wrote a tip May 2024
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check the pool before you dive-in for dust/hair. Also, they have $20 additional amenity fee added"
Read full review
Edward O wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Amenity use fee of $20 is ridiculous and outdoor pool should be available for Memorial Day given that fee. Great location with great views"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the North Conway area.
PRICE RANGE
$122 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
fox ridge hotel north conway, fox ridge resort north conway
LOCATION
United StatesNew HampshireWhite MountainsConwayNorth Conway
NUMBER OF ROOMS
136
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FOX RIDGE RESORT - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Fox Ridge Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Fox Ridge Resort?
Nearby attractions include Pirate's Cove Adventure Mini Golf (0.2 miles), Northern Extremes (0.3 miles), and Cigar Shenanigans (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Fox Ridge Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Fox Ridge Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Fox Ridge Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Fox Ridge Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fox Ridge Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include 99 Restaurants, Sea Dog Brew Pub, and Underground Bakery & Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fox Ridge Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Does Fox Ridge Resort offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Fox Ridge Resort?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Albany Covered Bridge (4.9 miles), Saco River Covered Bridge (3.3 miles), and Russell-Colbath Homestead (3.8 miles).
Does Fox Ridge Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Fox Ridge Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All North Conway HotelsNorth Conway Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in North ConwayHotels near Fox Ridge Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars