We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Holiday Inn Nashua

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Nashua
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

190 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 185: English reviews
Holyoke, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
71 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

The good. Reserved 2 rooms for over nite stay due to family wedding, called front desk to confirm our arrival because we were going to checkin late evening, they were exceptionally accomodating. As was reservations desk when booking rooms. The bad. One room was ok. The other according to mother in law, was not clean,used tissues in box, toilet top... More 

Helpful?
Thank kbouth
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We checked in sep. 17th and the first night I got bit by a bed bug. We requested for a change of room and for moved over to the 3rd floor. The next day me, my wife and my mother for bit by bed bugs again. I would highly advice people to stay away from this property until the bed... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Mohsin J
HotelNashua_Manager, General Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review

Thank you so much for bringing your concerns to our attention regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites Nashua. I can tell you that we take any comment / complaint about bed bugs extremely serious. Any time we have had these types of complaints, the hotel immediately calls a professional pest control for a complete inspection of the... More 

Travelers are raving about these Nashua hotels

Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed at this hotel about 4 times and I can say that it is a very nice hotel. I have always had a pleasant experience whenever I have stayed here. It is an older property and they should seriously do something to improve the outside appearance, but, they have done a fabulous job upgrading the rooms. The rooms... More 

Helpful?
Thank PatriotGuy7
Vermont
Level Contributor
71 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I try not to review within 48 hours of a stay so that I can be as objective as possible. But, in this case, I feel that my objectivity is out the door due to the issues we faced at this location. And, I want to get this review out there ASAP to hopefully help other travelers avoid making the... More 

Helpful?
Thank MaMaRedPen
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review

Dear MaMaRedPen, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced... More 

Augusta, Maine
Level Contributor
73 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2016

We were here to take a break from hiking in the area and found the room to be adequate and clean. There was no refrigerator, and the wifi was not working - there was a sign that said that they were almost finished updating the system. We found the room quiet, the bed comfortable, and the air conditioning fine. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank SeniorTravelME
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review

Dear SeniorTravelME, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are happy to know that you liked our location and we certainly appreciate your nice feedback on our breakfast selection and beds. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding our room amenities... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2016

Being disabled with a service dog and 83 year old mother makes it a bit complicated to get around. So they decided to put our room in the middle, not too bad. The night we arrived the toilet wasn't working which makes me wonder how clean the room was. A man arrived and said he fixed it. He didn't. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank rosecoloredangel
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review

Dear rosecoloredangel, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to shortfalls on our housekeeping, WiFi provided, and with some of our room amenities. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to... More 

Vitoria, ES
Level Contributor
50 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile

Nice clean environment with many amenities however a bit far from city center for a small city. Old style english pub with good beer and decent food. Uber works fine in town with reduced fee which makes easy explore other places around. Recommended

Helpful?
Thank Andre S
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

I called prior to making a res and specifically asked about wifi, my husband is finishing his Masters program and wifi is very important for school and work. There is no wifi. When you call they say they will reset the router are say it is due to the amount of guest using to much bandwidth. Don't insult your guests.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ChristyFL
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review

Dear ChristyFL, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the internet connection may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good... More 

Connecticut
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile

A group of friends and I stayed here this past weekend. We had three separate rooms but all had the same complaints. The room smelled of mold when you walked in and the bathroom was not clean. In our room, we found hair in the tub and what looked like cigarette ashes on the toilet seat. The other two rooms... More 

Helpful?
Thank Italian_Girl500
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review

Dear Italian_Girl500, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding the condition of the rooms you were... More 

Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2016

Like other reviewers, I found my room to be VERY damp and smelled of mold. As I write this my throat is a little sore and I am congested. I'm not being dramatic. If you are sensitive to these factors, consider staying elsewhere. Like last year I found this room on priceline, it's the least expensive around this area for... More 

Helpful?
Thank tahraha
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review

Dear tahraha, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments are very important to us. We truly regret the overall disappointment you may have had especially with the room that you were given and for any discomfort this may have caused... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

110 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (31)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (79)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashua hotels
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashua
Hampton Inn Nashua
#2 of 13 in Nashua
4.5 of 5 stars 604 reviews
4.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Radisson Nashua Hotel
Radisson Nashua Hotel
#6 of 13 in Nashua
3.5 of 5 stars 765 reviews
3.1 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua
3.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Holiday Inn of Nashua.Travelers appreciate how our corporate atmosphere makes comfort and convenience a top priority. Located just off exit 4 of the Everett Turnpike (RT 3), the Holiday Inn of Nashua, offers easy access to southern NH and northern Mass.The friendly, helpful and professional staff is ready to serve your traveling needs with such amenities as, business center and same day valet service. The Holiday Inn of Nashua has 208 guest rooms, which include 19 kitchenette suites, perfect for extended stay travelers, and 20 expanded rooms with a private courtyard balcony for spacious relaxation. All rooms offer free high speed Internet and free HBO . The Holiday Inn of Nashua will help maintain your exercise regimen in our fitness center. During the warmer months, you can take a dip or sun yourself in the outdoor pool. Our event space and outstanding service makes Holiday Inn of Nashua 'The Place to Meet'.Business near hotel: Skillsoft Corporation, Harvey Industries, Presstek, FAA Center, Amphenol-TCS, Rivier and Daniel Webster College.Attractions near hotel:Anheuser Busch Clydesdale Horses, near by tax free shopping malls, Christmas Tree Shop, Chunkys Cinema Pub.The Holiday Inn of Nashua invites you to come and experience NE hospitality at is finest. We want to be your home away from home hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Nashua

Address: 9 Northeastern Blvd, Nashua, NH 03062-3112
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Price Range: $126 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Nashua 3*
Number of rooms: 199
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, IHG, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire and Odigeo so you can book your Holiday Inn Nashua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Nashua Hotel Nashua
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay