We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Holiday Inn Nashua

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Nashua
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

186 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 181: English reviews
Augusta, Maine
Level Contributor
65 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were here to take a break from hiking in the area and found the room to be adequate and clean. There was no refrigerator, and the wifi was not working - there was a sign that said that they were almost finished updating the system. We found the room quiet, the bed comfortable, and the air conditioning fine. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank SeniorTravelME
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Being disabled with a service dog and 83 year old mother makes it a bit complicated to get around. So they decided to put our room in the middle, not too bad. The night we arrived the toilet wasn't working which makes me wonder how clean the room was. A man arrived and said he fixed it. He didn't. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank rosecoloredangel
Vitoria, ES
Level Contributor
50 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nice clean environment with many amenities however a bit far from city center for a small city. Old style english pub with good beer and decent food. Uber works fine in town with reduced fee which makes easy explore other places around. Recommended

Helpful?
Thank Andre S
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

I called prior to making a res and specifically asked about wifi, my husband is finishing his Masters program and wifi is very important for school and work. There is no wifi. When you call they say they will reset the router are say it is due to the amount of guest using to much bandwidth. Don't insult your guests.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ChristyFL
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review

Dear ChristyFL, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the internet connection may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good... More 

Travelers are raving about these Nashua hotels

Connecticut
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile

A group of friends and I stayed here this past weekend. We had three separate rooms but all had the same complaints. The room smelled of mold when you walked in and the bathroom was not clean. In our room, we found hair in the tub and what looked like cigarette ashes on the toilet seat. The other two rooms... More 

Helpful?
Thank Italian_Girl500
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review

Dear Italian_Girl500, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding the condition of the rooms you were... More 

Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2016

Like other reviewers, I found my room to be VERY damp and smelled of mold. As I write this my throat is a little sore and I am congested. I'm not being dramatic. If you are sensitive to these factors, consider staying elsewhere. Like last year I found this room on priceline, it's the least expensive around this area for... More 

Helpful?
Thank tahraha
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review

Dear tahraha, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments are very important to us. We truly regret the overall disappointment you may have had especially with the room that you were given and for any discomfort this may have caused... More 

Newington, Connecticut
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2016

Hotel was OK. It needs updating. We had the suite...Romantic weekend away. It was weird you walked in to the bedroom not the living area. The bathrooms were very small. Should look into making the one in living room a 1/2 bath and the one in bedroom larger. I spilled my makeup on the bed and they did not change... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kelly B
Grand Rapids
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2016 via mobile

Average hotel, the Internet service is down and there isn't any wifi in any of the hotel. It has been in repair since May 17, but not fixed yet. The room was not very clean upon our arrival (urine stains on toilet, dust on wall above air unit, etc.) The coffee service stops at 10:00 am and their breakfast buffet... More 

Helpful?
Thank ASWGR2020
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review

Dear ASWGR2020, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a candid review. I would like to offer a sincere apology for the inconveniences you had with the WiFi service, the unkempt room, and over the breakfast hours. Please know that all your comments are being looked into and appropriate actions will be taken. While... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2016 via mobile

The hotel was clean and the room was quite large. I was surprised there was not a small refrigerator in the room because there certainly was enough space to accommodate one. No ice bucket...? Also hotel website said breakfast was included, but not in my case. I guess because I didn't book directly thru the hotel? That aspect was confusing... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lorraine B
South Jersey
Level Contributor
48 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016

We had a large two room suite with a very comfortable bed, comfortable seating - all as presented. Place was very clean, staff very responsive. Would definitely stay here again. Even with some very minor signs of age it was impressively clean especially in the bathrooms where dirt, mold, determination tends to show in lesser maintained places. Wifi was very... More 

Helpful?
Thank NormSouthJersey
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

110 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (31)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (79)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nashua
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
3.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashua
Hampton Inn Nashua
#2 of 13 in Nashua
4.5 of 5 stars 588 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Radisson Nashua Hotel
Radisson Nashua Hotel
#6 of 13 in Nashua
3.5 of 5 stars 748 reviews
4.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
3.1 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Holiday Inn of Nashua.Travelers appreciate how our corporate atmosphere makes comfort and convenience a top priority. Located just off exit 4 of the Everett Turnpike (RT 3), the Holiday Inn of Nashua, offers easy access to southern NH and northern Mass.The friendly, helpful and professional staff is ready to serve your traveling needs with such amenities as, business center and same day valet service. The Holiday Inn of Nashua has 208 guest rooms, which include 19 kitchenette suites, perfect for extended stay travelers, and 20 expanded rooms with a private courtyard balcony for spacious relaxation. All rooms offer free high speed Internet and free HBO . The Holiday Inn of Nashua will help maintain your exercise regimen in our fitness center. During the warmer months, you can take a dip or sun yourself in the outdoor pool. Our event space and outstanding service makes Holiday Inn of Nashua 'The Place to Meet'.Business near hotel: Skillsoft Corporation, Harvey Industries, Presstek, FAA Center, Amphenol-TCS, Rivier and Daniel Webster College.Attractions near hotel:Anheuser Busch Clydesdale Horses, near by tax free shopping malls, Christmas Tree Shop, Chunkys Cinema Pub.The Holiday Inn of Nashua invites you to come and experience NE hospitality at is finest. We want to be your home away from home hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Nashua

Address: 9 Northeastern Blvd, Nashua, NH 03062-3112
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Price Range: $126 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Nashua 3*
Number of rooms: 199
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, IHG, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Travelocity so you can book your Holiday Inn Nashua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Nashua Hotel Nashua
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay