We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester

Show Prices
#7 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

118 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 117: English reviews
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very disappointing, I was stuck on the first floor and had an elephant above me. Very noisy with the door slamming, ancient heat and A/C (needed the heat as the room was 60 degrees inside while 90s outside), and you could actually hear other showers being used. No de-caf coffee and bite size muffins (one had a blueberry in it).... More 

Helpful?
Thank 528ritak
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

We appreciate you for writing a review of your recent stay. Let me start by apologizing for not meeting your expectations while a guest at our hotel. I am sorry it was noisy making it difficult for you to have a quiet stay. Please know your comments are greatly appreciated so we can continue to improve our brand. I do... More 

Augusta, Maine
Level Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The internet was slow, slow, slow. In other words, there was no internet for all practical purposes. The grab n go breakfast had nothing because "the vendor did not show up". The room and shower met expectations. Staff was great.

Helpful?
Thank Michael T
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent stay. I am pleased to hear your room and staff met your expectations. I do apologize about breakfast. We were having some delivery issues with the vendor that should have been resolved prior to running out of any of our offerings. We do hope you will stay with us again in the... More 

Ayer Keroh, Malaysia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

very little in room no toiletries, crackers under bed and crumb on sheet no ice makers, breakfast almost nothing.at all no cereal or milk or even toast only coffee, bad muffins,.pnstant oatmeal and one granola bar in basket

Helpful?
Thank lpraz123
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. Let me start by apologizing for the cleanliness of your room. There should be no remnants of past guests in a room upon your arrival. I apologize our breakfast did not meet your expectations as well. Our staff will be addressed on all the issues you mentioned so we... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2016

The Good: The room is comfortable, a little dated, but clean and comfortable. The staff is extremely friendly. Kitchen is convenient, stocked with essential (after you request them) Convenient Free parking. The Bad: This is a smoking/non-smoking hotel. Unfortunately, 1/2 of each floor is smoking, 1/2 is not, the Elevator seems to be the dividing line. This means that you... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dave C
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I was so glad to read your remarks about our staff and that you had a comfortable stay. However, I am very sorry that our rooms didn't completely meet your satisfaction. We appreciate you letting us know that there was a smell to the room and we... More 

Pune, India
Level Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2016

It's a typical Extended Stay hotel so you know what you are going to get. All amenities are good. Wifi is slow at times and you would have problems with your FaceTime calls at times. Staff is very nice and friendly. Overall a good experience.

Helpful?
Thank Rahul S
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

I appreciate you posting a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our staff and your visit with us overall. Still, I apologize if our free Wi-Fi did not meet your needs. Your comments will be useful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you... More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2016

I stay here for two nights during my trip on east coast. Good place to stay if you would like to visit Boston with limited budget. Room is big with kitchen, but if you want to cook you have to go to reception and ask for everything (pans, knives, forks, spoon etc.) They have everything prepared in the packages and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Grzegorz J
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm glad that you had a comfortable experience. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future. More 

New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2016

This review is relative other ESA hotels that I have stayed at. This is a standard ESA with the minor exception that it was all built in one long line instead of the more common "L" shape. The floor plans of the rooms are ESA standard, also. There is standard ESA WiFi available, with multiple access points (more on that... More 

Helpful?
Thank sadtraveler2015
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. The situation you described regarding the Wi-Fi is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. In response to your feedback, I am happy to let you know that our service provider has replaced our wireless modem and control box to make sure your... More 

Portland, Maine
Level Contributor
230 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2016

I stayed one night recently for an early morning business meeting in the area. I had a company budget to stay under and this location met that. I actually had a hard time finding an acceptable choice in the immediate area that met the budget and had decent reviews -- I refuse to stay at a place that reports bed... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank MBRECED
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will work with our front desk staff to make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. Still, I am glad to read that you had a positive stay overall... More 

Woonsocket, Rhode Island
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2016

It was wonderful. For the price it was a value. We could cook, smoke and open windows if the weather permitted. The internet was not spotty and worked well. The Staff was great! There is a lot of things to do nearby and easy to drive in the area.

Helpful?
Thank RKSMJCJ
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent stay. It’s great to read that you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations as well as our friendly customer service. I’m thrilled that you found our hotel to be a good value! Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the... More 

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2016

All of the staff I encountered were incredibly helpful and friendly. I encountered several problems during my stay that had nothing to do with the hotel but which the staff tried in any reasonable way they could to help me with. I only stayed for a few nights so didn't use the rooms to their full extent (kitchen and appliances)... More 

Helpful?
Thank TPPhD
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting such a wonderful review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that we were able to exceed your expectations! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our accommodating staff and convenient location. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nashua
5.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashua
Hampton Inn Nashua
#2 of 13 in Nashua
4.5 of 5 stars 588 reviews
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Nashua
Residence Inn Nashua
#4 of 13 in Nashua
4.5 of 5 stars 80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua
5.8 mi away
Radisson Nashua Hotel
Radisson Nashua Hotel
#6 of 13 in Nashua
3.5 of 5 stars 749 reviews
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester

Address: 2000 Southwood Dr, Nashua, NH 03063-1814
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Price Range: $102 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Extended Stay, Odigeo, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay America Nashua
Extended Stay Nashua
Nashua Extended Stay
Extended Stayamerica Boston Nashua
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay