We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

670 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 652: English reviews
Essington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Rooms are quiet - don't hear people in room next to you. Staff is helpful with any minor problems or questions Beds are comfortable. Rooms are clean. Room was kept well stocked with supplies and towels. Breakfast gave a great variety of food.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sharon S
Virginia Beach, Virginia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This hotel does have some things going for it. The reservation process was excellent seeing I needed adjoining rooms. When we arrived at 11:15pm and I told the very competent lady at the front desk that we needed to get the room keys quickly because the restaurant next door was closing in 30 minutes she had me checked in in... More 

Helpful?
Thank momplayspool
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for bringing to our attention the issues that you encountered with our appliances and electronics. We understand that you are hesitant to return based on this experience, though we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future. I want to assure you that your comments are being taken seriously, passed onto our maintenance... More 

Raynham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed one night for a last minute weekend trip to New Hampshire with the family. Rented two rooms. Hotel is nicer and better priced than most of those further North in the tourist areas such as Laconia and Franklin, NH. It also has much greater availability. The hour or so drive back and forth to the tourist attractions is OK... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Steve124027
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience. More 

Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My family stayed at this Best Western for 2 nights. Tony checked us in, he was not rude by any means, but did not have any personality and acted as though he wanted to be somewhere else. We found our room decor a little dated, but it was roomy and clean. Nice bathroom amenities, microwave, and cold refrigerator. When I... More 

Helpful?
Thank christine n
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, our high standards of housekeeping and breakfast offered. We also appreciate your suggestions for improvement and look forward to impressing you during next visit. More 

greensburg, pa, usa
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This hotel was located convenient to the interstate, the airport, and the city of Manchester, NH. Although centrally located, the hotel was quiet and the pleasant tree-lined parking lot seemed safe and spacious. Our room was also quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was tasty and plentiful, although one morning there weren't enough seats in the breakfast room.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank jimGreensburg_Pa_Usa
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with comfort and convenience have been successful. I am very pleased to learn that you enjoyed the breakfast offered at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your... More 

Level Contributor
117 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel is well-situated with easy access to Manchester and other amenities in the surrounding area. Overall it is clean and comfortable. The breakfast was generally pretty good; we appreciated the variety from day to day, but they often ran out of fruit salad which was disappointing. It would be nice to see healthier options but this is true of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stephanie C
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing this matter... More 

Wells, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I booked with this Best Western because I have had great experiences with most of the BW properties I have stayed at in the past. I also booked here as it APPEARED the park n fly option was a good economical option. I was completely mislead by some of the staff at the hotel and ended up spending a lot... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Steve I
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for reporting this incident you had in the hotel. We are already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated to better our services to our dear customers. We hope you can consider us again after the... More 

Scotia, New York
Level Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

We stayed here with our two grandchildren on the way to vacation at the beach. Very nice clean facility, comfy beds, and a great breakfast, all was excellent! Close to the airport and mall, with many good dining options, also close to several main highways/interstates for convenience.

Helpful?
Thank Celeste S
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, comfort and convenience have been successful. I am very pleased to learn that you enjoyed the breakfast offered at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The facilities in the room were great - both fridge and microwave - and the beds extremely comfortable. My two children and I slept soundly. My only complaint was the freezing temperature which I couldn't work out how to turn off - the system didn't seem to respond when I pressed 'off'. Next time I'll ask for help. Decent breakfast... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Emily S
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our air conditioner. We appreciate your rating and are very... More 

Yucaipa
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This property was very large with meeting rooms onsite. The property was well maintained. The lobby is nice and inviting with a large staircase leading to the second floor. The room was spacious and quiet. There is an adjacent restaurant for which we were provided discount coupons, but we did not eat there. The breakfast area was okay. It could... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hutch65
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

154 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (113)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manchester
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
5.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
4.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Manchester
Radisson Hotel Manchester
#4 of 16 in Manchester
4.5 of 5 stars 1,000 reviews
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Address: 13500 S Willow St, Manchester, NH 03103-2387
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Price Range: $97 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn And Conf. Ctr
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conf. Ctr Hotel Manchester
Best Western Manchester
Manchester Best Western
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Manchester
#3 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#4 Business Hotel in Manchester
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay