We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

425 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 421: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Traveling a great deal for work, I find Sleep Inn's provide adequate accommodations more often than not. This was not the case at this location. The front desk staff was pleasant and informative. Unfortunately my room was musty and unclean. The carpeted floors appeared to have been missed by the vacuum, and there were some hairs on the bathroom floor,... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Mariza F, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional... More 

Levittown, New York
Level Contributor
82 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Pros-close to attractions, clean, John at front desk was amazingly nice. Cons- Biggest complaint at this hotel was the free breakfast which we were able to get on all days but Saturday. The hours for breakfast on Saturday were supposed to be until 10am. At 9:20 we came down to find it all cleaned up when we and other groups... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jackie W
Mariza F, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review

Dear Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More 

Newark, Delaware
Level Contributor
31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was very clean, front desk personnel were wonderful. Even though it was right off the interstate, it was quiet. Evening front desk people were the greatest! Asked for a dinner recommendation, and ended up having one of the best meals. Only problem I had was the AC in our room- the carpet was WET in front of it. I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Janet T
Mariza F, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review

Dear Janet, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,... More 

Berkshire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I'm generally happy with the Sleep Inn for the price point. The front desk had the wrong day listed for our arrival, but handled it in a professional and friendly manner. We received a room to our preferences. Room was comfortable and quiet. Beds are very comfortable and the climate control worked well. The only thing that was a little... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jon D
Mariza F, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review

Dear Jon, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,... More 

Springfield, Vermont
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our group had two rooms for one night as we were doing the Foam Glow in Salem. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff we encountered were friendly. I would stay here again for sure. Breakfast was very busy but the attendant did not get flustered at all. Great job! Thank you!

Helpful?
Thank KDKS519
Mariza F, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mariza... More 

Montreal, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Not willing to pay 300$ + per night for a room on the ocean, our family stayed here for 3 nights. Travelled the 45 min to the coast in the day and returned inland for dinner and shopping. People were nice and friendly. Only complaint is addressed to fellow travellers and not the Sleep Inn - why do you let... More 

Helpful?
Thank Beach_on_a_budget
Mariza F, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. On behalf from the Sleep Inn we would like to apologized, Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stay in hotels very often for business and this was the most amazing hotel for the price! The only issue was that the bathroom door was a sliding door so it was just a little weird to us. Other than that I would recommend everyone stay here if they get a chance. Fantastic breakfast and great customer service!

Helpful?
Thank James M
Mariza F, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review

Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,... More 

Burlington, Massachusetts
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great room, front desk staff was super friendly and fun at check-in, they got the shuttle arranged for my early morning flight, the shuttle driver was there on time (no waiting) and coffee was ready even though it was very early. The ability to leave my car during my trip is great.

Helpful?
Thank Tilly E
Mariza F, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review

Dear Tilly, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,... More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room and service were fine staff was very nice. Julie and Nancy who were the breakfast staff went above and beyond to help the family sit together during this hard emotional trying sad time. Our disappointment was in the shuttle service that was advertised. This service was not available. Either on arrival or on the day we left. We were... More 

Helpful?
Thank bernvegas
Mariza F, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional... More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was booked largely because they advertised a hotel shuttle. When the hotel was called from the airport my mom was informed that they don't always have a driver. She also found out the day she would be checking out that the shuttle would not be available that day as well. Perhaps website should say the shuttle isn't always... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dana F
Mariza F, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review

Dear Dana, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

38 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Londonderry
2.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
3.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Manchester Airport
7.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
While visiting the Manchester, Londonderry NH area stay at the newly renovated Sleep Inn. We have rooms with King Size beds or 2 Double beds, each room has a coffee maker, hair dryer, ironing board as well new 32" flat screen TV's. The hotel also offers free high speed wireless internet. Come and enjoy our indoor pool and jacuzzi as well as a complimentary continental breakfast in the morning. We are located just 10 minutes from the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport and we do provide a complimentary airport shuttle for your convenience. Also enjoy Canobie Lake Park for some enjoyment with the kids as well as a 45 minute ride to the beautiful NH Seacoast. We hope to see you soon!! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Address: 72 Perkins Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053-2416
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Londonderry
Price Range: $91 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Manchester Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Sleep Inn Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Londonderry
Sleep Inn Londonderry
Londonderry Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay