We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Days Inn Lincoln

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Lincoln
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

457 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Lincoln
See the most recent reviews
Showing 448: English reviews
Lyman, Maine
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016

We vacation in the White Mountains to ski, and an indoor pool is very important to my children. I require a clean room, comfortable bed, and a friendly staff. We were all extremely satisfied with our stay at The Days Inn in Lincoln. This was our first time staying here, and we have already booked our second stay. The staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank pchristie68
Suresh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lincoln, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We pride ourselves on providing not only great accommodations but excellent service and we are pleased to see you received that. Our owners are always excited to personally welcome back returning guests so we truly look forward to seeing you on your return visit! Sincerely, Days Inn More 

Newburyport, Massachusetts
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2015

Reserved a room with 2 queen beds. Upon arriving in room I received a room with 2 full beds. Windows had been painted and although you could open them they couldn't be locked. Not very secure and any chain hotel should know better.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Aaron G
Suresh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lincoln, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Our apologies for any misunderstandings regarding your room. We do see that you were placed in a room with two Queen beds. We certain wish you had shared your concern with us. We would have been happy to provide you with information to be comforted in knowing you received the accommodations you were expecting. Feel free to contact... More 

Travelers are raving about these Lincoln hotels

Cambridge, Massachusetts
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2015

Nice front desk, pool and layout. Only thing was I was told I'd have internet in the room and I couldn't get a signal in my room so I had to go outside in different areas to get the signal. It was important since that was my only reception and I needed to make plans with other folks for the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Marc H
Suresh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lincoln, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your time in completing our survey. We are sorry you had some difficulty with our wifi. Our property has recently been updated to provide the best wifi service available through our provider. However, our location in the mountains does tend to experience some inconvenient inconsistencies and we apologize for that. Part of our renovation and... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2015 via mobile

EXTREMELY UNIMPRESSIVE. Personally I have worked for Wyndham, and this place fell WAY below Wyndham standards. To start our vacation we were never asked for an ID or to verify my card to be placed into our room. When getting into our room we walked into a completely unclean room. Beds unmade, floors not vacuumed, dust over everything, sticky remininants... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cece Z
Suresh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lincoln, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a detailed account of your visit with us. Our goal here is to provide both service and accommodations that exceed your expectations of both our property and of the Wyndham brand. Your feedback is providing us with some new direction on areas that require some immediate attention and... More 

Scituate, Massachusetts
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015

Decent facility. Close to several exceptional ski mountains. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Quiet surroundings, ample parking. Only dislike was dining room where breakfast was served was very cold both mornings.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank stephenj510
Suresh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lincoln, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words. We are so pleased to be able to offer comfortable, clean, safe and affordable accommodations close to winter recreation. We hope you'll visit us again ... maybe when we finally start seeing some snow! Sincerely, The Days Inn More 

Merrimack
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2015

Old and outdated cottage. Bathroom tub/shower felt dirty and unusable. Just felt dirty and outdated.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 77candacec
Suresh P, Manager at Days Inn Lincoln, responded to this review

thanks you for your feed back, We are in the process of renovating and do plan to start on the cottages very shortly. Normally we would offer an upgrade to one of the newly renovated rooms if someone not happy with the cottage, but because you were travelling with two dogs and cottages are the only pet friendly rooms. we... More 

Pepperell, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2015

The rooms and amenities are older and it shows, but great service and helpful staff make up for it. Good value and the kids loved the pool and breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank E4165UTjustinw
Suresh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lincoln, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay and hope you'll visit us again as we continue our ongoing property wide upgrade and renovation projects. Sincerely, The Days Inn More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

82 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
0.1 mi away
Woodwards Resort & Inn
Woodwards Resort & Inn
#10 of 20 in Lincoln
4.0 of 5 stars 569 reviews
2.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#8 of 20 in Lincoln
4.0 of 5 stars 348 reviews
0.8 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#20 of 20 in Lincoln
3.0 of 5 stars 203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Rivergreen Resort Hotel
Rivergreen Resort Hotel
#18 of 20 in Lincoln
3.5 of 5 stars 148 reviews
0.5 mi away
Indian Head Resort
Indian Head Resort
#6 of 20 in Lincoln
4.0 of 5 stars 906 reviews
0.1 mi away
Franconia Notch Motel
Franconia Notch Motel
#13 of 20 in Lincoln
4.0 of 5 stars 106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Days Inn Lincoln

Address: 557 US Route 3, Lincoln, NH 03251-4128 (Formerly The Beacon Resort)
Location: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Lincoln
Price Range: $66 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Lincoln 3*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Lincoln reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Beacon Hotel Lincoln
Beacon Resort Lincoln
Beacon Hotel Lincoln
Beacon New Hampshire
Days Inn Lincoln NH - White Mountains
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Lincoln
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay