We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Lincoln

Travelocity$84*
View Deal
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Lincoln
Days Inn Lincoln
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

537 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Lincoln
See the most recent reviews
Showing 526: English reviews
Greenfield
Reviewed June 27, 2016

My wife and I took my daughter and Granddaughter away with us to the White Mountains and stayed at the Days Inn in Lincoln, NH for a few days of visiting local attractions and site seeing. The Days Inn is an older motel that is on the process of being upgraded and has a quite a few rooms and available,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oatnboatn
Hampden, Maine
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank arhilldana
Hope, Rhode Island
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gerards44
Pawtucket, RI
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 14nicholasa
Lincoln, New Hampshire
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Room was clean for the most part until we found a pair of dirty stained underwear right on the side of the bed. Then we had to dispose of them and they only wanted to take off very little on the bill. Breakfast wasn't the greatest.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katelyn A
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed June 20, 2016

It seems it was originally a resort of sorts, being converted to a Days Inn at some point. All sorts of rooms, including some interesting semidetached cottages we did not use. As far as the standard rooms go, ours was pretty large, the bathroom was nice, clean and well maintained. The beds were strange (one mattress was clearly firmer than...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank name_isnt_available
windsor
Reviewed June 17, 2016

I planned this trip about a month prior to the date we were going. I received a call about a week before the planned date to tell me our room was being changed to a cabin because we had a pet which I notified them of in the beginning. A few days before the trip I received another call changing...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cherwin1
Suresh P, Manager at Days Inn Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for your feed back, we recently bought this property and are in the process of renovating the entire motel , we completely renovated the motel rooms and in the process of renovating cottages , Normally we would offer an upgrade to one of the newly renovated rooms if some one is not happy with the cottage but if...

Aliquippa, Pennsylvania
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank forrests737
Suresh P, General Manager at Days Inn Lincoln, responded to this review

Reviewed June 12, 2016

What a horrible experience! Neither of the doors would lock with the deadbolt. The place was incredibly noisy. The room smelled of chemicals--either paint or cleaning products--that gave us both headaches. We couldn't turn off the heat, so it was 80 degrees in the room (50 outside) unless we slept with the windows wide open, while people walked noisily by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FlaviaFlav
Suresh P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. You didn't say if you reported any of these problems while you were here by either calling the General Managers number which is prominently displayed on the door (they live on site) entering the office or by dialing zero for the front desk from your room phone but I'm sure if the issue could not...

Watertown
Reviewed June 10, 2016 via mobile

Hotel doesn't have a what I consider a mountain view . It's outdated even though they say newly renovated. Not worth the price plus on our stay power went out for hours. Probably beyond there control but at the price plus points some consideration would have been appreciated . But again staff was super nice. Pool room dingy and smelly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 962samh
Suresh P, General Manager at Days Inn Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. The mountain range across the street is more visible from certain rooms, we are sorry yours did not include a better view, unless you were in the building in the back which we do not stipulate as "mountain view". The pool area has recently been renovated, new flooring, new furniture etc. Perhaps your stay was...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

227 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (61)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (27)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (133)
Viewed
2 Double Beds West Wing (21)
Viewed
Cottage King (19)
Viewed
Front View 2 Queens (21)
Viewed
Front View 2 Queens Pool Access (17)
Viewed
Pool (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (8)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
0.1 mi away
Woodwards Resort & Inn
Woodwards Resort & Inn
#11 of 20 in Lincoln
599 reviews
0.8 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#20 of 20 in Lincoln
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Village Of Loon Mountain
Village Of Loon Mountain
#10 of 20 in Lincoln
191 reviews
2.6 mi away
Rivergreen Resort Hotel
Rivergreen Resort Hotel
#17 of 20 in Lincoln
162 reviews
2.2 mi away
The Kancamagus Lodge
The Kancamagus Lodge
#4 of 20 in Lincoln
424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Days Inn Lincoln

Address: 557 US Route 3, Lincoln, NH 03251-4128 (Formerly The Beacon Resort)
Location: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Lincoln
Price Range: $55 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Lincoln 3*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Days Inn Lincoln reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Beacon Hotel Lincoln
Beacon Resort Lincoln
Beacon Hotel Lincoln
Beacon New Hampshire
Days Inn Lincoln NH - White Mountains
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Lincoln
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Lincoln staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Loveland, Ohio
2 months ago
boston
10 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Lincoln staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“you can choose from, outdoor pool view, or indoor pool view”
454kurtf, 4 days ago | Read review
“Decide if you want to stay in a room overlooking the indoor pool or exterior pool.”
Tracieg67, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Ask for pool access room if you want to avoid having to go outside to get to pool”
, Oct 18, 2016 | Read review
“Stay elseware”
mrandmrsDorset, Oct 8, 2016 | Read review
“If you want to use the pool & jacuzzi, book a pool-access room”
820kathleenr, Sep 27, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Travelocity
$84* /night
View Deal
Priceline$84
Hotels.com$84
Orbitz.com$84
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates