We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Element Hanover-Lebanon

Traveler (89)
Room & Suite (52)
Dining (7)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#1 of 8 hotels in Lebanon
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
See why so many travelers make Element Hanover-Lebanon their hotel of choice when visiting Lebanon. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a trendy setting with an array of amenities designed for travelers like you. Guest rooms offer amenities such as a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a kitchenette, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the hotel. Element Hanover-Lebanon features a 24 hour front desk, to help make your stay more enjoyable. The property also boasts a pool and free breakfast. If you are driving to Element Hanover-Lebanon, free parking is available. While you’re here, be sure to check out some of the Asian restaurants, including China Station, Thai Orchid, and Peking Tokyo, all of which are a short distance from Element Hanover-Lebanon. There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular art galleries such as AVA Gallery and Art Center. We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Element Hanover-Lebanon as you experience all of the things Lebanon has to offer.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free parking
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
242Reviews
119Photos
4Q+A
49Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 133
  • 79
  • 18
  • 6
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
Wanted to find a hotel with kitchenette that is close to Dartmouth and were very happy with our choice. Room was clean and kitchenette well stocked with things might need to prepare a simple dinner (Coop is just down the road). Nice snacks during happy hour while waiting for
Read more
We paid for an "Executive Suite" @ $215 a night. The bathroom door stop had 1 screw missing, the bathroom sink did not drain, the faucet was not anchored, the sink stop did not work to shave, the shower fixture was unhooked off the wall, there were no extra blankets ("we don't
Read more
Response from ElementHanover, General Manager at Element Hanover-Lebanon
Responded 1 week ago
It seems we missed several opportunities to impress you during your stay, and for that, we sincerely apologize. We'll certainly look into your grievances as we are continuously working to improve our property and give our guests the best experience possible. We hope you'll allow us another chance to provide you with a stay that's worthy of five stars.
Read more
Ooooooooommmmmggg the breakfast / They call it continental - but it’s more continental on steroids - Here is some of what’s Delishly available -homemade muffins - organic creamy peanut butter ,English muffins/ to whole wheat,eggs made fresh with different sides including sweet
Read more
Response from ElementHanover, General Manager at Element Hanover-Lebanon
Responded 3 weeks ago
It was our pleasure to welcome you back for another satisfying stay at Element Hanover - Lebanon. We're honored to be your favorite stopover en route to visiting family in Boston and we thank you for your repeat business. It makes us very happy that you were impressed by our many delicious breakfast items. We're also delighted that you found your room to be very comfortable and our staff to be top notch. Shelly, Greg, Bianca, Sirena, and Lisa will be glad for your kind shout out to their good work. We can't wait to see you again.
Read more
Fantastic new hotel with awesome customer service. Rooms are spacious and quiet. No bar or restaurant in the hotel but they include a happy hour of 90 mins during the week and free breakfast. Construction next door during the day. Free parking. So close to Dartmouth and
Read more
Response from ElementHanover, General Manager at Element Hanover-Lebanon
Responded Apr 12, 2019
Thank you for your kind remarks about Element Hanover - Lebanon. We're delighted there were many enjoyable aspects to your stay, namely our spacious rooms, happy hour, and complimentary breakfast. Our staff will appreciate your acknowledgement of their good work. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're visiting our area.
Read more
+1
This was our first stay at this modern hotel. Fantastic check-in with friendly front desk attendant, who explained the amenities, breakfast, and parking. We noted several carpool and electric charging parking areas near the front door. We easily found a parking space near the
Read more
Response from ElementHanover, General Manager at Element Hanover-Lebanon
Responded Mar 23, 2019
Thank you very much for the glowing review of Element Hanover - Lebanon. We're thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. It's wonderful that you found our bed and sofa to be comfortable, our accommodations to be spacious and well-appointed, and our decor to be calming. Your praise of our staff is much appreciated as is your suggestion about the leashes. Our welcome mat is always ready to greet you for another amazing stay.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$138 - $324 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNew HampshireLebanon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing