We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard by Marriott Hanover Lebanon

Traveler (49)
Room & Suite (30)
Video (1)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#2 of 8 hotels in Lebanon
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
The new state-of-the-art lobby at Courtyard Hanover Lebanon provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests. This Hanover NH hotel features our new lobby with inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard™. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.™which provides guests with healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. This hotel near downtown Hanover is also conveniently located across from Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center. We offer complimentary shuttle service, a well equipped fitness center, indoor pool and whirlpool. A 24-hour business center and boarding pass printing service is also available. Your stay at Courtyard Hanover Lebanon is sure to be more comfortable, more productive and more enjoyable than ever before!
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Free parking
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Microwave
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
272Reviews
3Q+A
50Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 122
  • 100
  • 31
  • 8
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I was taking my daughter to Dartmouth College to participate in a track meet. I was not familiar with the area, but had researched several of the hotels in the area and most of the three star hotels we were considering seemed more than sufficient so we took a chance on an
Read more
Response from Courtyard H, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Hanover Lebanon
Responded Jan 11, 2018
Nothing pleases us more than hearing that we exceeded your expectations at every turn! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and it is nice to learn that our staff accommodated your request. It is our top priority to provide our guests with the best experience and we are thrilled that you were impressed with our excellent customer service. We will be sure to let our staff know that you enjoyed their service as well as our amenities. The next time you are in the area, it will be a pleasure to welcome you back to Courtyard by Marriott Hanover - Lebanon.
Read more
The first night our TV would not work, so we had to leave our room at10:30. We could have wait for someone to try and fix the TV but some would have to be in the room for at least 45 minutes. That is why we choose to move. So we choose room 237. That room was awful. The noise
Read more
Response from Courtyard H, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Hanover Lebanon
Responded Jan 2, 2018
It is truly disappointing to hear that your stay was not as you anticipated and that we let you down when it mattered the most. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience of switching rooms and for any loud noises. Please note that this is not reflective in the high standards of service that we aim for. We will be sure to share your feedback with our staff as it will help evaluate areas of our services that we need to improve so we can better the experience we provide for our guests. We hope you will reconsider another stay with us so we can exceed all of your expectations next time at our hotel.
Read more
This was a good stay and there are no complaints. The only wish would be for more proximity to restaurants or food. The lounge area opens at 5pm and it would greatly help travelers without immediate transport to at least have access to a room service menu for off-hours.
Read more
Response from Courtyard H, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Hanover Lebanon
Responded Dec 23, 2017
It certainly brings us joy to hear that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay with us. Please note that besides the Bistro, guests can grab a quick meal to eat at The Market, which is open 24 hours a day. In addition to our on-site dining options, we offer a complimentary shuttle that is convenient for exploring the best restaurants in town within a 10 mile radius of our property. We are more than happy to help you and please feel free to reach out to us if you need any suggestions or recommendations. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Courtyard by Marriott Hanover - Lebanon.
Read more
This is a very nice property and in tip top shape. We went during Fall Foliage (even though there wasn't much) so our rate was a bit higher than I would expect to pay and feel that they raised their room rates excessively for the area and time of year. I don't mind paying for
Read more
Response from Courtyard H, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Hanover Lebanon
Responded Oct 27, 2017
It was our pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. Even though it is nice that you enjoyed our rooms, we apologize that you did not consider everything to be of great value. We welcome your input and we will speak to our team about your concerns. We are glad that you had an overall excellent stay, and we hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel.
Read more
Recently stayed at the Courtyard while visiting Colby Sawyer College with my son. It was one of the closest Marriott properties to the college. I was pleasantly surprised by the overall comfort of the hotel. Nicely appointed, rooms were very comfortable and it was nice to
Read more
Response from Courtyard H, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Hanover Lebanon
Responded Oct 20, 2017
At our hotel, we take pride in providing excellence in accommodations and amenities and it is nice that we exceeded your expectations on every level. We are pleased that you felt welcomed here and that you enjoyed a relaxing stay. We will speak to our team about your concern as we strive to create an inviting atmosphere. We are glad that you had an overall excellent stay, and we hope to welcome you back soon to Courtyard by Marriott Hanover - Lebanon.
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$151 - $373 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
courtyard hanover lebanon hotel lebanoncourtyard lebanonlebanon marriottlebanon courtyard
LOCATION
United StatesNew HampshireLebanon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
124
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing