We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont by Wyndham West Lebanon

Traveler (34)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (7)

About

#6 of 8 hotels in Lebanon
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
If you’re looking for a family-friendly hotel in Lebanon, look no further than Baymont by Wyndham West Lebanon. Rooms at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon Hotel provide air conditioning, and guests can stay connected with free wifi. In addition, while staying at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon Hotel guests have access to a 24 hour front desk and newspaper. You can also enjoy a pool and free breakfast. Need a place to park? Free parking is available at Baymont by Wyndham West Lebanon. While in Lebanon be sure to experience local fish and chips favorites at Weathervane Seafood Restaurants. During your visit, be sure to check out Riverside Park Pavilion & Skatepark (0.5 mi), which is a popular attraction within walking distance of the hotel. The staff at Baymont by Wyndham West Lebanon looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
552Reviews
0Q+A
37Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 84
  • 159
  • 159
  • 87
  • 63
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
So the trip started with the shady looking vehicles in the lot that told me already people were living here and this was not a typical hotel. As we walked in we spoke to the front desk who smelled like he just left Reggae fest! My 18 yr old daughter looked at me and laughed.
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham West Lebanon
Responded Mar 28, 2019
michael c, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. Know that your voice is very important to us and we are addressing each of the concerns that you've raised in an effort to improve upon the guest experience. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in the area.
Read more
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was overall pretty good! The room was very dusty making my allergies go bananas and there was publical looking hair on the night stand and desk!!! Eww 😖🤢
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham West Lebanon
Responded Feb 26, 2019
Venture56902532044, We appreciate your rating of our hotel, though I am sorry that your room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping staff and I hope that your next visit will be even better. Your comments and review will be of a great help in that regard. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Read more
We needed a hotel for a one night stand and in Hanover. Decided to stay here because of okay reviews and a cheap rate. We regret our decision. The hotel was outdated, dirty and not quiet. We were placed in a room with paper thin walls and could hear the commotion from the
Read more
Response from AnishP264, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham West Lebanon
Responded Feb 19, 2019
Dear laksenr, I'm very sorry to hear you had such a bad experience with us. Right now our one floor is down due to preventive maintenance where our majority of King rooms are, so we had 3 King rooms only for accommodating our guests and one of those we accommodate you, one already occupied by another guest and one we had yet to clean, so when you called us after check in, we didn't have any clean king room available but we called guest next to you and requested about your concerns. Thanks for complimenting our evening complimentary snacks (Popcorn and cookies) and breakfast.
Read more
Warm chocolate chip cookies at check in, pool in the summer time, not too expensive. the staff is nice and are helpful, very accomodating. There was a few cosmetic issues with the wallpaper coming off the wqlls in a couple places but if you just want a comfortable nights stay at
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham West Lebanon
Responded Feb 6, 2019
Coastal43064190516, Thank you for sharing your perspective of our Baymont by Wyndham West Lebanon hotel’s accommodations and services! I am glad that you enjoyed the value and were able to provide you a comfortable experience. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Read more
Basic level hotel; meets our needs for one night. We have stayed here numerous times over the past 2 years and Anish, the manager is always friendly. The room was more in need of a good dust down than usual. Quiet and good location. Although, we were uneasy as pest control was
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham West Lebanon
Responded Jan 11, 2019
LaylaAnn65, Thank you for sharing your perspective of our hotel’s accommodations and services! I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$99 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
baymont inn & suites west lebanon hotel west lebanonbaymont inn and suites west lebanonbaymont inn west lebanonbaymont hotel west lebanon
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Airport Economy Inn
LOCATION
United StatesNew HampshireLebanon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
55
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing