Christmas Farm Inn & Spa

Christmas Farm Inn & Spa

Our TV
Traveler (659)
Was on floor when we walked in
Room & Suite (144)
Dining (34)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#3 of 5 inns in Jackson
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.4
Value
4.1
Christmas Farm Inn and Spa is a historic country Inn with a state-of-the-art spa, offering dining and lodging in Jackson, New Hampshire. Our 15 acre campus is the perfect retreat to enjoy the amenities of the Mt. Washington Valley.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Hiking
Skiing
Children's television networks
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Board games / puzzles
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Banquet room
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Historic Hotel
Languages Spoken
English

Location

3 Blitzen Way, Jackson, NH 03846
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,159 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

While some travelers enjoy the cozy atmosphere of the Christmas Farm Inn & Spa, others find it lacks the expected charm. The hotel's value for money has been questioned due to pricey meals and perceived unjustified rate hikes. Room experiences are a mixed bag, with some guests appreciating the space and views, while others report cramped conditions. Staff friendliness is often highlighted, yet service can be slow. Amenities like the pool and spa are generally well-received, despite occasional concerns over availability. Cleanliness is a strong point, with most guests finding the rooms spotless, though a few have encountered maintenance issues.
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Varied
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveler reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,159Review21Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 646
  • 287
  • 110
  • 68
  • 48
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Hannah L wrote a review Feb 2021
Providence, Rhode Island
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We eloped at the Christmas Farm Inn in December, and stayed at the inn for a few days surrounding our special day. We stayed in a Carriage House suite (#10) and our trip was magical from start to finish.

We were looking for an all inclusive elopement package in the new england area after we had to postpone, and then cancel, our original big wedding due to the pandemic. I had already planned a whole wedding, and loved that I did not have to do much besides show up and look pretty :)

The inn is straight out of a hallmark movie, beautifully situated with a view every where you turn your head. The staff are super sweet and took covid very seriously. They allowed us to take out breakfast & our wedding dinner to our room because we were hesitant about indoor dining since cases were spiking right around the time of our stay. Our room was spotless, and while the decor might be a bit old school, we found it very charming and romantic. It was also very quiet and peaceful, it was like our room was soundproof, we never heard a peep from other guest or hallway traffic.

The elopement package was a great value, all the details were taken care of and everything was perfect!! We had our wedding right in the carriage house, it was super dreamy and romantic.

We can't wait to return!! <3
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jackie Errico, Agency / Consultant at Christmas Farm Inn & Spa
Responded Feb 24, 2021
H4515CFhannahl, we are so glad you had a wonderful elopement with us and enjoyed your stay. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
maexpl0rer wrote a review Jul 2020
Belmont, Massachusetts
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hospitality from the staff was great and the location is fantastic for skiing and hiking. The waitress at breakfast was very accommodating to a meal request. The Inn did a great job communicating COVID-19 requirements. We stayed on the ground floor (I think Room 16) in the Salt Box and unfortunately would not recommend it and I hate to say that given the hard time the travel industry is under. It was dark, musty and old. It was a humid weekend which likely made the mustiness worse and the AC didn’t help. We’ve also stayed on the second floor of the Salt Box and the corner room is nicer and sunny, but still aged. Note that there is also a facility fee added to room - just FYI in case you aren’t paying attention.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jackie Errico, Agency / Consultant at Christmas Farm Inn & Spa
Responded Aug 10, 2020
Hi maexpl0rer - We appreciate your patronage and the time you took to share this feedback after your recent stay. Whie the warming months are fewer in number here in New Hampshire, it is our hope to have all guests feeling comfortable within their accommodations. We acknowledge the historic accommodations require a constant balance of preservation with modern updates and amenities. We've just finished re-paving the entire drive and parking area, and will note your feedback on the A/C units. If we have the honor of hosting you at our Inn again, please give us a call so that we can ensure the room booked is best suited to your preferences!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Shaun H wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed in the log cabin for a few days recently. The cabin was well appointed with a very comfortable couch and king size bed. There is a gas fire place that adds some nice ambiance and can heat the whole cabin. The complimentary breakfast is delicious with a good variety of foods from oatmeal to omelets to pancakes.

We had dinner in the restaurant one night which was delicious and then retired to the onsite pub for a few drinks. The pub is well stocked with all varieties of beer and spirits and is cozy and cute.

Location is ideal to be able to reach multiple ski resorts within 30 minutes as well as North Conway shops and outlets.

We had a wonderful time and intend to come back again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from jerrico01, Public Relations Manager at Christmas Farm Inn & Spa
Responded Feb 18, 2020
Shaun, we appreciate your review and are so glad you had a wonderful stay with us. We hope you will come back to see us again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sunsetlover wrote a review Jul 2020
Maine
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a lovely weekend at the inn. I was nervous traveling given the current pandemic, however, I felt the inn did an amazing job communicating their covid 19 rules and everything felt very clean. All guests were respectful of distancing and mask wearing in public spaces. Breakfast both days was amazing! All employees we encountered were friendly and helpful. We stayed in cottage 6 The Smokehouse. There was plenty of room for the four of us. The beds were very comfortable with awesome bedding. Couch was also comfortable. Our only complaint was there were no screens on any of the windows and some of the windows did not open. The unit had multiple ACs but it was very musty when we arrived (it’s been extremely hot and humid of late) and wanted to let in fresh mountain air. We were very disappointed we couldn’t do this with out letting in all the bugs. For this reason alone we would not rent this cottage again. We live in the city and when we escape to the mountains we want fresh air, not musty AC. There is a lovely sitting area in front that is beautifully landscaped.... note that although the cottage sleeps 4 there were only two chairs to sit in outside.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jackie Errico, Agency / Consultant at Christmas Farm Inn & Spa
Responded Aug 10, 2020
Hi Marasullivan4444 - We are so glad you were able to find some reprieve during these crazy times at our Inn, and we appreciate your kind words about the accommodations. We will make a note about the cottage windows (we're historic, so it's an ongoing list to update in addition to the maintenance) and hope to round out the full experience for you at your next visit. Let us know when you're booking again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linda R wrote a review Jul 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This our second stay so far this year with a upcoming third in September. We love it here! They have suspended housekeeping coming into your room daily because of Covid but that’s actually one of the things we like and personally hope they never go back to daily housekeeping. It is so nice to not have to be up and out of the room so they can make it up. If you want clean towels or anything else you text them letting them know what you want and they bag it up and leave it in front of your door. You in turn bag up what you want to get rid of and they will pick it up. Very peaceful, relaxing place to stay! Good food served up in the restaurant, a great selection of offerings at the spa, communal fire pit, indoor and outdoor pool, small gym, and oversized rooms all for a great, affordable price!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jackie Errico, Agency / Consultant at Christmas Farm Inn & Spa
Responded Jul 20, 2022
Hello, Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a 5-star review! We were so honored to have you come visit with us, and we are glad to hear that everything was exceptional. We strive to give every person who walks through our doors a unique experience, and we are so glad to hear that shined through for you to see. Come back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trevor H wrote a review Sep 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Wow. So underwhelming. The breakfast à la cart selection is just like a Holiday Inn Express: insipid packaged food. The policy may be no smoking, but the cleaning staff smokes outside your open windows. The room is dated, not antique: worn out carpet, broken electric plugs, bathtub drain doesn’t work, etc. COVID-19 infection rates are low in this part of the country, but that doesn’t mean that 600,000 people aren’t dead from the virus in America. But not a mask in sight from the front desk to the restaurant hostess, and asking for a table away from the crowd caused pandemonium.

There’s so little to recommend about this place.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jackie Errico, Agency / Consultant at Christmas Farm Inn & Spa
Responded Sep 10, 2021
trevorhL8703EA, we are sorry and disappointed you did not enjoy your stay. Generally, we get great feedback for our continental breakfast; all our baked goods are in fact baked fresh from raw dough in our bakery and not taken from packaging. The fruit salad is fresh, hand-cut and portioned on our premises. Dairy products come pre-packaged, of course. We aimed for a high-quality offering under the present restrictions we are working with and are sad to read your comparison with a chain hotel. Right from the beginning of the pandemic we have been following CDC and state guidelines for businesses and were one of the last to abandon masks and sneeze guards. We are fully in compliance and currently operate mask-free like most area businesses until we are asked to re-introduce pre-cautions. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip and wish you all the best.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debbie L wrote a review Mar 2020
Lynnfield, Massachusetts, United States
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I can not say enough about our stay at the Christmas Farm Inn. We rented The Sugar House, which was in walking distance to the main inn, although there is plenty of parking extremely close to the Main Inn. We were allowed to check in early, but ended up sitting on the front porch rocking in the beautiful rockers, basking in the March sunshine, and breathing in the nice fresh air. The cottage was very spacious, and clean. We own Timeshares and have traveled all over staying in Condos, and the couch in the living room here was more comfortable than any of the couches in our recent stays. The bed was extremely comfy, and the linens were crisp and clean. Dinner was excellent, and our server Josh, was just delightful and kept checking in on us all throughout our meal. Breakfast the next morning was wonderful. I had eggs benedict, and my hubby had some excellent old fashioned oatmeal, with brown sugar and raisins. There was a side table where you could help yourself to cereals, yogurt, granola, homemade muffins, homemade pumpkin bread, and fresh fruit. Breakfast was included with the room charge and was a very pleasant experience. Our waitress in the morning was also very warm, cheerful, and friendly. In fact all of the staff we encountered were extremely nice, and very helpful. We have been here in the past for New Years Eve, and have stayed here from time to time, and we will continue coming back again, and again as we just love the Old Fashioned New England Charm and Atmosphere.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jackie Errico, Agency / Consultant at Christmas Farm Inn & Spa
Responded Aug 10, 2020
Debbie- We are so thankful that you not only enjoyed your most recent stay, but that you were kind enough to take the time to share your experience. Your experience is one we strive to give every guest we host, and we are so glad you were able to take it all in in a year where we all could us a bit more rest and relaxation. We will be looking forward to your next visit. In the meantime, be well!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BullieMama623 wrote a review Jul 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our visit to the Christmas Farm Inn was all we had hoped for and more. We stayed in a carriage house suite and though not new it was nicely decorated and well appointed and very clean. We had a large bedroom area with a very comfortable bed and nice quality pillows. The living room area had a second tv and a gas fireplace, a sink area with frig. and coffee maker and an adjoining small private deck. The bathroom was large and very well stocked, had both a shower and a separate jacuzzi tub which filled quickly with plenty of hot water and operated flawlessly. The only thing that could have been better was the air conditioning unit. It kept the room comfortably cool but it was a bit noisy.
The entire staff, especially Megan at the front desk, could not have been friendlier or more accommodating.
We will definitely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jackie Errico, Agency / Consultant at Christmas Farm Inn & Spa
Responded Jul 20, 2021
BullieMama623, thank you so much for your review. We are very pleased you had a wonderful stay with us and that everything was to your expectations. We do look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daniel D wrote a review Jul 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently attempted to reserve a room at Christmas Farm Inn for a family vacation. I had visited the resort 2-3 times previously without incident. On this particular occasion, I received an email shortly after completing my online reservation form. The email was from Kayla Delisle, a person with the dubious title of “guest services manager”. The tone of her email was curt and rude, demanding personal information and threatening to cancel my reservation if said information was not delivered within 24 hours. I have never before fielded such requests when reserving a room, and frankly the verbiage of the email rubbed me the wrong way. I simply wrote back telling this person that they could go ahead and cancel the reservation.

While I was more than happy to take my business elsewhere, my girlfriend is partial to Christmas Farm Inn, as her family has been visiting there for years. Despite our qualms, my girlfriend booked a new reservation under her own name. The next morning, we received an email stating that the new reservation would not be honored and that I had been placed on a “Do Not Rent” list, which also included the names of any person associated with me in any capacity. My name and information had not been included on the new reservation form, so I can only assume that the guest services manager took it upon herself to stalk my social media in a vindictive strike against me. For whatever reason, the cancellation of my initial reservation seems to have sparked a vendetta with this woman, which precludes myself and any of my acquaintances from ever renting a room there again.

The guest services manager, Kayla Delisle, is among the pettiest and most insipid individuals that I have ever had the misfortune of dealing with. In my interactions with her, she exhibited exactly zero degree of professionalism and I honestly believe that this may be some sort of scam designed to bilk prospective guests out of the mandatory $25 cancellation fee (Incidentally, I will be contesting that charge on my credit card).

The resort has done nothing to rectify this situation and several emails on the matter have been ignored. The fact that my eligibility for use of their facilities has been left to the determination of a petty (and frankly unintelligent) individual is entirely mind boggling. This is no way to run a business and I would advise anyone against involving themselves with an institution that runs itself thusly.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandra Plourde, Owner at Christmas Farm Inn & Spa
Responded Jul 11, 2021
Occasionally we exercise our ability to choose not to serve people when their behavior indicates we shouldn't. We seldom do this but once in a while, we feel we must. We really appreciate the many wonderful guests that we have the honor of hosting. They enrich our lives and bring us constant joy. We do not have the time nor inclination to research our customers online; both reservations could be matched because they contained the same email address. For the benefit of other readers we would like to make clear that neither this reviewer nor his partner were charged the customary cancellation fee; they both received a full refund of their deposit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brenda J wrote a review Nov 2021
Tuftonboro, United States
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This place was just too old and uncomfortable for me. The floors were all warped, stairway so small and steep that carrying all your things up the stairs and down was difficult and I am in shape. It smelled old and musty in the room. The room was very small and the bathroom was so small you had to close the door just to move. No room to put your cosmetics anywhere. Breakfast was no better than any typical chain hotel and the scones were very dry and horrible. If you are elderly this place is really not for you. It is also along one of the main roads but luckily quiets down at night but starts up early.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jackie Errico, Agency / Consultant at Christmas Farm Inn & Spa
Responded Nov 11, 2021
Hi Brenda We are sorry that we are not the place for you and regret that you had challenges with the physical attributes of the property, building and room. We are one of the busiest lodging establishments and have a healthy mix of Boomers, Generation X’s, Millennials, and Gen Z’s staying with us, with many repeat guests. The building you stayed is one of the first settled properties in this region of the White Mountains, a historic farm house that dates back to 1786 and another building circa. 1778, the oldest building in Jackson. However, it has been updated over the years and offers all the modern conveniences that one would reasonable expect (electricity, plumbing, TV, WiFi, etc.) It has a lot of character and charm, but we can accept that it is not for everyone. The newest building with rooms was built in 2000. We are located on Black Mountain Road, nestled in the mountains, so one should reasonably expect hills...or thrills, if you don’t expect them😊. You booked a traditional room. We also have 16 suites, seven cottages and other rooms that are more spacious and that does not require the use of stairs. Any of these may have been more suitable to you needs. FYI, we inspected the room that you occupied and could find no source of mustiness. You likely detected the smell of the recently installed carpet in the room and hallway. There is some ‘sway’ walking down the first part of the hallway, about 5 feet worth, the result of historic movement and transitions of the building. It has been like this since about 1881, when an addition (the first church of Jackson) was added to the original farm house. We don’t normally get complaints about this, though, as most people understand it is the character of an old building, not neglect. It is otherwise safe, navigable and without trip hazard. Until the 70’s, there were two bathrooms on the floor – a women’s and a men’s. Now all the rooms have their own en-suite bathrooms...Yay...! If stairs are a challenge, we are happy to assist with luggage or to find a room for you that does not require the use of stairs. Thank you for your feedback. We hope our response has been useful.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Stephanie S
Warwick, Rhode Island8 contributions9 helpful votes
I do not believe so, but when you go to the Inn's website they have an online chat that pops up immediately and you can ask them if they know of any shuttle service.
Mirvy10 asked a question Nov 2019
North Attleboro, Massachusetts14 contributions
Is the indoor pool heated
Answer from ak195
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania119 contributions72 helpful votes
Yes, it it heated
Answer from linda66535
Northfield, Massachusetts16 contributions8 helpful votes
I’m not sure you should probably contact the Inn directly.
Pat B asked a question Sep 2017
Woodridge, Illinois3 contributions
was theremamview of mountains from the balcony?
Answer from Dennis W
Bourne, Massachusetts149 contributions37 helpful votes
We were in the Santa and Mrs Claus room in the main house, and had a view of the pool across the street with mountains in the background.
Michael D wrote a tip Mar 2024
Bow, New Hampshire113 contributions24 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Double check with the property what you book online."
Read full review
telulla311 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Wales, Massachusetts83 contributions15 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring a kennel or crate for your dog when you are away from the room. Dogs must be leashed. No daily housekeeping with dogs in the room"
Read full review
Koko12 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Waterville, Maine16 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Staff was helpful and polite"
Read full review
Sean D wrote a tip Dec 2023
14 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy your self! "
Read full review
Deer F wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Manage your spa contractors. Their performance reflects on you."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Jackson area.
PRICE RANGE
$97 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
christmas farm hotel jackson, christmas farm inn and spa, christmas farm resort
LOCATION
United StatesNew HampshireWhite MountainsJackson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
41
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CHRISTMAS FARM INN & SPA $91 ($̶1̶6̶2̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Christmas Farm Inn & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Christmas Farm Inn & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Jackson Falls (0.3 miles), Ravenwood Curio Shoppe (0.6 miles), and The Museum of White Mountain Art at Jackson (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Christmas Farm Inn & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Christmas Farm Inn & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Christmas Farm Inn & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Christmas Farm Inn & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Christmas Farm Inn, J-Town Deli Country Store, and Yesterday's Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Christmas Farm Inn & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Christmas Farm Inn & Spa located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the center of Jackson.
Are pets allowed at Christmas Farm Inn & Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Christmas Farm Inn & Spa?
Many travelers enjoy visiting North Conway Train Station (7.2 miles), Willey House (9.3 miles), and Brickett Place (9.5 miles).
Does Christmas Farm Inn & Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Christmas Farm Inn & Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Jackson HotelsJackson Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in JacksonHotels near Christmas Farm Inn & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars