We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Fairfield Inn Concord

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Concord
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

223 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 220: English reviews
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
75 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our stay here was a part of two week trek staying in a different town each night. Concord was on the front end of the trip, and we were delighted with our selection of the Inn. The property was clean, comfortable, quiet, and offered a nice breakfast selection. The desk staff was a first rate crew. Good value considering the... More 

Helpful?
Thank John B
Lilburn, Georgia
Level Contributor
169 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was quiet and clean. Front desk staff was friendly and informative. Okay, breakfast. Very small area for food layout. The toaster was slower than the waffle maker. I would rate it a 3 star. I would stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank gtjrpj
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When I checked in there was food all over the desk chair. We informed the front desk but they were so short staffed they couldn't do anything about it until much later. Room was a comfortable size for 4 adults. Everything was new and modern. Breakfast took a while to be refreshed but the waffle machine was great. Pool was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Krista S
Geogetown
Level Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

For a Fairfield Inn this hotel is a 5 star...The hotel has been recently updated so it is very clean, contemporary, comfortable and quiet. Rooms had enough outlets to plug in our phones and tablets, beds were extremely comfortable, and air conditioner was quiet. Location is close to downtown Concord (quaint New England town) with easy accessibility to the highway.... More 

Helpful?
Thank over55Geogetown
Tewksbury, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
245 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2016

Nothing Spectacular, No frills, other than Warm Cookies available in the Afternoon. The Room was clean and Simple, No issues, Bath room was a bit small but it accommodated. Very busy Hotel People checking in/ out yet no disruptions. Room was quiet. No issues with internet, No issue with Heating/Cooling. No microwave in the room, Water temperature and Pressure was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Weevaluate
Management response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am happy to hear your stay was pleasant and that you found the hotel to be a great location for guests looking to easily access stores and restaurants. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! More 

Manchester, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2016

We spent an overnight here. Great room, very convenient to downtown Concord and very close to very good food! Also, the breakfast was very good although they needed a few more hands to fill the food stations. Also, the rooms ready was a bit of an issue. We had to wait later than posted check in time. I guess again,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Anita M
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2016

Rooms are extremely clean, service was great. Only issue is that by the time we checked in, the only rooms available were handicap rooms. No table or chairs to sit at. We stayed for two nights during this past visit.

Helpful?
Thank HookedonReviews2010
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
265 reviews
157 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2016

We were warmly greeted by Russell when we checked in. We had a reservation for the next night but when we called ahead we were able to add an extra day. When we arrived, the room was ready. We were tired (a very rainy drive) and we had suitcases full of dirty clothes. Fortunately, we were able to relax in... More 

Helpful?
Thank peanutsNewYork
Franklin, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2016

Room was good, stayed just 1 night. just few suggestions on the breakfast options, I believe they'll have to work on it. You will get scrambled eggs, sausage, bread/bagel, one type of muffin, butter, milk, oatmeal, waffle (but only with the breakfast syrup). they do not have the whip-cream/choc chips for the waffle. They said they are getting frequent feedbacks... More 

Helpful?
Thank S_Banerje
Management response:

Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay. It is important for us to hear about how we can improve, to ensure our guests like you, have the most enjoyable stay. Marriott is excited to launch a new breakfast program for the Fairfield Inn & Suites brand late fall. Exciting changes ahead! We hope you come back to see and... More 

philadelphia
Level Contributor
44 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions over the last 5 years and always had a good experience. It is a good, clean, right-off-the-highway hotel with a gas station and CVS across the street and a decent restaurant in the parking lot. This year, however, we were extremely disappointed to learn that the hotel no longer... More 

Helpful?
Thank camtravel
Management response:

I am grateful we were able to communicate by phone yesterday to review the details of your stay. Upon further investigation, NBC was pulled by Direct TV nationwide in a contract dispute until resolved with Comcast, not the hotel. In addition, the hotel was not informed in a timely manner of this matter and for that, I apologize it left... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (31)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Concord hotels
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites
0.8 mi away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#3 of 8 in Concord
4.5 of 5 stars 298 reviews
1.5 mi away
Courtyard Concord
Courtyard Concord
#5 of 8 in Concord
4.0 of 5 stars 158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Concord
Residence Inn Concord
#1 of 8 in Concord
4.5 of 5 stars 196 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#7 of 8 in Concord
4.0 of 5 stars 205 reviews
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn - Concord Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Concord

Address: 4 Gulf St, Concord, NH 03301-4843
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Concord
Price Range: $145 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Concord 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Marriott, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Fairfield Inn Concord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Concord Hotel Concord
Fairfield Concord
Concord Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay