We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn Concord

Show Prices
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Concord
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

219 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 216: English reviews
Tewksbury, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
244 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Nothing Spectacular, No frills, other than Warm Cookies available in the Afternoon. The Room was clean and Simple, No issues, Bath room was a bit small but it accommodated. Very busy Hotel People checking in/ out yet no disruptions. Room was quiet. No issues with internet, No issue with Heating/Cooling. No microwave in the room, Water temperature and Pressure was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Weevaluate
Manchester, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We spent an overnight here. Great room, very convenient to downtown Concord and very close to very good food! Also, the breakfast was very good although they needed a few more hands to fill the food stations. Also, the rooms ready was a bit of an issue. We had to wait later than posted check in time. I guess again,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Anita M
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Rooms are extremely clean, service was great. Only issue is that by the time we checked in, the only rooms available were handicap rooms. No table or chairs to sit at. We stayed for two nights during this past visit.

Helpful?
Thank HookedonReviews2010
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
265 reviews
157 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were warmly greeted by Russell when we checked in. We had a reservation for the next night but when we called ahead we were able to add an extra day. When we arrived, the room was ready. We were tired (a very rainy drive) and we had suitcases full of dirty clothes. Fortunately, we were able to relax in... More 

Helpful?
Thank peanutsNewYork
Franklin, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was good, stayed just 1 night. just few suggestions on the breakfast options, I believe they'll have to work on it. You will get scrambled eggs, sausage, bread/bagel, one type of muffin, butter, milk, oatmeal, waffle (but only with the breakfast syrup). they do not have the whip-cream/choc chips for the waffle. They said they are getting frequent feedbacks... More 

Helpful?
Thank S_Banerje
Management response:

Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay. It is important for us to hear about how we can improve, to ensure our guests like you, have the most enjoyable stay. Marriott is excited to launch a new breakfast program for the Fairfield Inn & Suites brand late fall. Exciting changes ahead! We hope you come back to see and... More 

philadelphia
Level Contributor
44 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions over the last 5 years and always had a good experience. It is a good, clean, right-off-the-highway hotel with a gas station and CVS across the street and a decent restaurant in the parking lot. This year, however, we were extremely disappointed to learn that the hotel no longer... More 

Helpful?
Thank camtravel
Management response:

I am grateful we were able to communicate by phone yesterday to review the details of your stay. Upon further investigation, NBC was pulled by Direct TV nationwide in a contract dispute until resolved with Comcast, not the hotel. In addition, the hotel was not informed in a timely manner of this matter and for that, I apologize it left... More 

Silver Spring, Maryland
Level Contributor
65 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed two nights here and really enjoyed it. Room 105. Deb checked us in and was lovely. The young man who ran the breakfast bar was amazing-- he kept tables very clean, food was constantly restocked and fresh. Eggs, sausage, fresh made waffles and plenty of fresh fruit and muffins and breads. The bed was very comfortable, everything was clean?Lots... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lorelei T
Management response:

Thank you so much for you kind words regarding our hotel and our staff service. We take great pride in providing a memorable experience for our guests and I am thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next stay with us! More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Have to say I was very much disappointed had a great day on the lake and then went out for dinner got back to our room and had to kill 12 spiders called the front desk to see if we could change our room and all that was told to my wife was if she could save the bodies and... More 

Helpful?
Thank jocko50
Management response:

I am so sorry to hear about your stay with us. There is absolutely no excuse for what happened and I would like you to be assured that I am working with the housekeeping team to ensure we are proactively eliminating them during the summer months when they are looking for a cooler place to be. I completely understand the... More 

Belmont
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I absolutely love the new hotel. It is very nicely done. The rooms are super contemporary, clean & cozy. The bed was amazingly comfortable!! I did not want to get out of it!! We only stayed one night, wish we could have stayed longer. The front desk staff were super friendly & very helpful. Check in and out was a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kelly O
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed in Room 115. Pleasant visit with helpful staff. Bed was very comfortable. Highly recommend. Cleanliness is a must with us and it was spotless. Nice, room bathroom. Parking was plentiful with easy access to the building. Dining is nearby.

Helpful?
Thank Betty P
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (31)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concord
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#6 of 8 in Concord
4.0 of 5 stars 200 reviews
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Concord
Residence Inn Concord
#1 of 8 in Concord
4.5 of 5 stars 193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Courtyard Concord
Courtyard Concord
#5 of 8 in Concord
4.0 of 5 stars 155 reviews
0.8 mi away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#3 of 8 in Concord
4.5 of 5 stars 293 reviews
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn - Concord Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Concord

Address: 4 Gulf St, Concord, NH 03301-4843
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Concord
Price Range: $139 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Concord 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Marriott, Odigeo, Hotwire and Travelocity so you can book your Fairfield Inn Concord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Concord Hotel Concord
Fairfield Concord
Concord Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay