We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

335 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 327: English reviews
Greenwich, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A well proportioned hotel with a very caring staff and all of the amenities that you would ever need. An excellent room too. The pool was a very nice addition for family and we look forward to returning for the gym facilities and maybe the conference room as well. Thank you!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Cassie P
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Cassie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we had all the amenities that you needed. We hope to see you again soon and enjoy our gym and conference room again. More 

Denver, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was so clean, fresh, and comfortable. We enjoyed the indoor pool and exercise room. The breakfast was complete with yummy and healthful choices. We could truly relax and sleep well. Having a 2 queen bed suite for the three of us in our family gave us ample room vs. squeezing in 2 full size beds in other hotels.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert B
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay comfortably and that we meet your expectations. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the Concord are in the future. Thank you. More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I really missed seeing the normal girl in breakfast it was horriable she kept it clean and stocked ive been coming there for awhile so breakfasrt stunk unless you like waiting it was dirty they wewnt friendly like she was sg]\he talked to everyone there was no bacon no eggs no milk tables were gross and so unfriendly!!! I'm checking... More 

Helpful?
Thank kellyhodge246
Bergenfield, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was my first and last experience staying at a Best Western Hotel. I had a 2 night reservation on Aug. 6th and 7th 2016. I first night was just terrible. I felt like we were at a cheap motel. We were given room 223 which was on the second floor. We could literally hear everything our 3rd floor neighbors... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rafael C
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Rafael, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and were bothered by other guests. Unfortunately we can't help if guests are noisy, We tell them to try and be a bit quieter. We hope that you could stay with us again... More 

New Hampshire
Level Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There were some issues which I didn't bother to report! I just won't stay there again! I (we) had the two queen bed connecting roomsI The pool was nice! Breakfast was ok! Check-in was ok! I didn't like how housekeeping comes knocking an hour before checkout time. If check out is at 11:00, I may leave at 11:00.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank P C
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, If you have the time to let us know about the issues that you did not report this would improve us so I could let our staff know these issues. We hope you could... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The facility is what I would expect from BW and is clean. Breakfast is pretty standard for these types of hotels. My compliment regards the service. Our car broke done on I-93 on a Sunday evening. Max (at the front desk) was very helpful by efficiently getting us a room reservation and recommending transportation from our vehicle to the hotel.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bruce M
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are very glad to hear that Max could help you make your situation at the time better. Cars breaking down can be very stressful, I am glad that we could accommodate you and your dogs. We hope to see you again in the future... More 

Ontario, New York
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay at this Inn July 2016. The room was very clean and comfortable. The employees were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was adequate for this type of establishment with bacon, sausage, eggs, yogurt and fresh fruit.

Helpful?
Thank Joan B
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Joan, Thank you for writing a review about the Best Western Concord Inn & Suites. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we exceeded all of your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future. More 

Coquitlam, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the BW in Concord, NH for a week long tap dance intensive. The hotel was very comfortable and clean. The pool was great for the kids. Breakfast included every morning in the hotel helped since our daily schedule was busy and full. We were very pleased with the staff. They were always pleasant, helpful and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Glen C
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Glen, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, It was a pleasure having you! We hope to see you again if you are ever in the Concord NH area in the future. More 

Wales
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely welcome when we arrived on a very hot day! Cookies at check in went down well. Basic hotel but much better than expected. Clean and spacious. Our room had a lovely view of the pool. A little bit far from the centre of Concord but we had a car so it was fine.

Helpful?
Thank WalesFoxy
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are glad that we exceeded your expectation and that you could enjoy your stay here with us. We hope to see you again in the future. More 

Hebron, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were in the area for our child's New England College orientation program. This was our first stay in Concord, NH. We have stayed at Best Western hotels before so we were hoping to expect the same quality of stay, we were not disappointed. The hotel staff is competent and friendly. The room decor was nice and comfortable. We stayed... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Alan P
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Alan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are very happy that you meet your expectations as a Best Western brand and all of our staff were friendly. The Barley House is great, I am glad that you got to enjoy their great food and atmosphere. We hope to see you again... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concord
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#6 of 8 in Concord
4.0 of 5 stars 200 reviews
0.0 mi away
Residence Inn Concord
Residence Inn Concord
#1 of 8 in Concord
4.5 of 5 stars 192 reviews
1.4 mi away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#2 of 8 in Concord
4.5 of 5 stars 293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn Concord
Fairfield Inn Concord
#4 of 8 in Concord
4.0 of 5 stars 220 reviews
2.2 mi away
Courtyard Concord
Courtyard Concord
#5 of 8 in Concord
4.0 of 5 stars 156 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Address: 97 Hall St, Concord, NH 03301-3421
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Concord
Price Range: $99 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Concord Inn And Suites
Best Western Concord Hotel Concord
Concord Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay