We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Days Inn Campton

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Campton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

421 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 413: English reviews
Whitby, Canada
Level Contributor
74 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I have stayed here many times over the last several years. The staff are terrific. The always try to accommodate my needs. The hotel itself is dated but reasonably clean. Parking is ample and the location is near many roadways. The breakfast which is included in the price is okay but nothing to rave about. It is not gourmet but... More 

Helpful?
Thank PamKullo
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that the staff helped make your stay pleasant. Do checkout our Facebook page for promos that you might be interested in. We at Days Inn Campton look forward in seeing you again very soon. Thank you again for the kind review. More 

New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Our extended family recently returned from a wonderful stay in Campton over the July 4th weekend! The service and amenities far exceeded our expectations for the hotel. Our party included guests 5-80 years old and we saw other families with babies and children of all ages. The staff was super friendly and very helpful with local recommendations for restaurants, activities,... More 

Helpful?
Thank naturalwanderer816
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that the staff helped make your stay pleasant. Days Inn Campton is conveniently located right off exit 27 and at the base of The White MT. Do checkout our Facebook page for promos that you might be interested in. We at... More 

Ocean Shores, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

We have visited at Days Inn Campton for the second time, our stayed was very comfortable and very friendly environment. We have enjoyed the continental breakfast as well as very easy to access to all the mountain attraction. I do recommend this place.

Helpful?
Thank m521
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that the staff helped make your stay pleasant. Yes, we are conveniently located at the base of The White MT. Do checkout our Facebook page for promos that you might be interested in. We at Days Inn Campton look forward in... More 

Travelers are raving about these Campton hotels

Watertown, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
58 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked here because it was the last place available in the area. We weren't able to come at last minute, and we tried to cancel but the hotel did not answer their phone for hours. They tried to charge us for the night anyway. Stayed here before and smells of cigarette smoke; would just avoid unless there is no alternative.

Helpful?
Thank dbates509
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with every stay. I find it extremely odd that front desk staff would not answer the phone system for hours. Our cancellation policy states, 72 hours prior to 4:00pm or 24... More 

Eau Claire, Wisconsin
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There were holes in our mattress, spiders in the room, and leaking shower heads. The pool looked super sketchy and even after complaining and wanting to check out they didn't reimburse me anything.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank brittanyc96
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with every stay. Front desk should have been told immediately of theses issues. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please... More 

New Jersey
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed two nights in room #14X. The hall smelled of cigarette smoke, which ironically all doors has the no smoking sign. I guess they needed to specify no smoking in the hall. The plumbing needs major work. On,both nights after showering for 5 minutes, the hot water ran out. The water pressure was lacking and the water in the... More 

Helpful?
Thank LotusLight4
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. With that being said I would like to respond to your grievances. Unfortunately we still do have smoking rooms, but Oct. 1st they will be gone. Yes, all... More 

Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed for 2 nights. Breakfast was the exact same both days. There were cheesed eggs to be microwaved on styrofoam (not good for microwaving). The staff were nice. We called down to the front desk several times trying to get the wifi to work. There were at least 4 networks that I could sometimes get from my room. Only... More 

Helpful?
Thank KA1091
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. With that being said I would like to respond to your grievances. Pool hours are 12pm to 9pm due to rooms that are on the poolside. Pool temp... More 

Cogan Station, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were traveling from PA to the Northern Woods of Maine and needed a stop over for one night. My mistake to go without a reservation. After stopping a dozens of hotels along the White Mountain corridor in NH, I finally got this one with a vacancy. I was happy to find a room, however this hotel was not the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jan H
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with every stay. We at Days Inn Campton greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the hotel that need updating. This hotel still has a few smoking rooms, which I am... More 

Barre, Vermont
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I wish the pool opened before Noon. Room was fine. Hotels.com said it was 21 miles from Bank of NH Pavilion, but it was actually like 28 miles and 40 minutes away.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tammy S
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We do have guest rooms on the poolside, 12-pm is the earliest we can open at this time. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Campton
2.8 mi away
Econo Lodge Near Plymouth State University
15.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#8 of 19 in Lincoln
4.0 of 5 stars 334 reviews
7.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 2 in Ashland
3.5 of 5 stars 83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Pilgrim Inn and Cottages
Pilgrim Inn and Cottages
#4 of 10 in Plymouth
3.5 of 5 stars 78 reviews
3.1 mi away
Common Man Inn & Spa
Common Man Inn & Spa
#1 of 10 in Plymouth
4.5 of 5 stars 278 reviews
18.4 mi away
Woodward's Resort
Woodward's Resort
#10 of 19 in Lincoln
4.0 of 5 stars 543 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Two story Motor Inn with Chalet-styling, interior corridors and old school comforts. We have wireless internet, free continental breakfast, pool, hot tub and sauna. We are located at the base of NH's White Mountains, and a 45 min ride to the lakes region. So, whether you are here to Ski, Golf, Fall Foliage, shop, hike, or just plain enjoy our rivers, chose the Days Inn as your affordable lodging stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Campton

Address: 1513 Daniel Webster Hwy, I-93 Exit 27 on US Route 3, Campton, NH 03223
Location: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Campton
Price Range: $64 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Campton 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Days Inn Campton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Campton Hotel Campton
Campton Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay