We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

The Seasons Condominium Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Expert photos
The Seasons Condominium Resort
The Seasons Condominium Resort
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

111 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 107: English reviews
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We were traveling to the area to visit Storyland and do some small hikes with our 4 year old, 2 year old, and 2 month old, so having some space (i.e. not a hotel room) was important for all of us to get some sleep. Based on a previous review, we booked unit 10C and we could not have been... More 

Helpful?
Thank KristenCM
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just got back from a long weekend at the Seasons. Have been here multiple times. Got home to realize that we left some items in the dryer. Grand children's bathing suits, a couple of towels, and an adult bathing suit. Daughter called and the said they checked the unit twice and found nothing in either the washer or dryer. Not... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dab1224
Resort M, Manager at The Seasons Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your candid comments, concerning your recent stay. While we enjoy words of praise, we listen to those that are more critical. Our "Quiet Time" hours are from 10:00 PM until 8:00 AM, Front Desk staff do place courtesy calls if they receive complaints from others. Should you return to the Seasons again, we hope that you... More 

Littleton, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed at the Seasons a few times and in general it is slightly above average and it is a reasonable place for the price. This time, however, was the worst experience I have had in any hotel/condo ever. One of the queen beds was literally soaked in urine giving off the most disgusting odor. I took off the... More 

Helpful?
Thank mgcelf
Resort M, Manager at The Seasons Condominium Resort, responded to this review

As a repeat guest, I want to thank you for taking to time to share your recent experience, and I regret that you were not completely satisfied. We enjoy words of praise, however we listen very carefully to those that are more unfavorable. Reading your review is the first that I am hearing that you had issues, I regret that... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Not at all happy with drive people were anything but friendly!! Our unit had no A/C we ended up leaving early it was unbearable in our unit! Literally sweat pouring off us!! So disappointed.. Our toilet clogged they didn't care!! And the smell in the entrance way was horrid we had to block out nose when we walked thru!!

Helpful?
Thank Islandgirl093022
Resort M, Manager at The Seasons Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments, I regret that you left disappointed. Please contact me directly, so that I may have the opportunity to try and resolve this for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Jennifer More 

Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2016

The location is great. The prices are reasonable. We stayed in 9G which is a penthouse with AC. The pictures are old and do not do it justice. It is very clean with many comfortable beds, 2 flat screen TVs and a a king size in the master. Highly recommended.It is often booked so call Seasons to ask when it... More 

Helpful?
Thank daninboston2016
Resort M, Manager at The Seasons Condominium Resort, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed another stay with us at the Seasons. So glad you have found your home away from home in one of our maintained rental properties, unit 9G. We look forward to many years of your families continues patronage. More 

Lansing, Illinois
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2016

Stayed in unit 10C. Great condition. Modern and very comfortable furniture. Flat screen TVs and an excellent bed in the master. Half a dozen extra pillows and extra blankets in the master closet. Good Wifi in the unit and a very well equipped kitchen. The full kitchen is wonderful if you want an early breakfast to get on the trail... More 

Helpful?
Thank 88Marine
Resort M, Manager at The Seasons Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay at the Seasons in one of our manged rental properties. We pride ourselves on having a family friendly resort with friendly agents on our Front Desk. Your words of praise will be shared with the staff as well as the owner of unit 10C. We look... More 

Northbridge, Massachusetts
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016

Booked a 5 night vacation with my husband, son, daughter-in-law and two grand kids. Stayed in Unit 5B (2BR w/2 Bathroom). Very nice & clean accommodations. Centrally located to many attractions like Storyland, Santa's Village & Whale's Tale's . . .in which we visited all of them!! The kitchen was fully equipped with dishes and utensils. They even had a... More 

Helpful?
Thank daugustini
Resort M, Manager at The Seasons Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words.....We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our resort this summer. We look forward to future visits from your family! More 

Cheshire, Connecticut
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2016

We stayed in suite 3F with a total of 7 people. It was so comfortable and cozy!! Kitchen had everything we needed! I made easy meals at home and then heated them up for dinner in the oven. Attractions are close enough to condo that you can easily go back for lunch as well. We saved a lot of $... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mcv759
Resort M, Manager at The Seasons Condominium Resort, responded to this review

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in one of the Seasons Managed condos for your summer vacation. We are looking forward to future visits from your family. More 

Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2016

We just returned from a long weekend at the Seasons. This was our 3rd or 4th time here. Have not had a disappointing stay yet. The grounds are wonderful and far enough away from the road that noise is minimal. The condo we had had two bedrooms on the main floor, plus a full size bed, twin size bed, twin... More 

Helpful?
Thank Glenda02131
Resort M, Manager at The Seasons Condominium Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words about our resort. We are happy when our guests are happy. Glad to hear that you have stayed with us during the different seasons, as we are a Four Season destination. We look forward to future visits from your family. The Seasons Resort More 

New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2016

The condos are located in a wooded area away from any traffic We had a two bedroom condo which was clean, very comfortable and well-furnished. Beds are very comfortable. The kitchen was fully equipped with good quality utensils

Helpful?
Thank JosephGT
Resort M, Manager at The Seasons Condominium Resort, responded to this review

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in one of the Seasons Managed condos over the holiday weekend. We would like to thank you and other members of the AMC from Delaware Valley that stayed here. You had perfect weather to enjoy several hiking areas that we have here in the Mount Washington Valley. We would love... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

387 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (366)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Penthouse (108)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)
Viewed
Townhouse (90)
Viewed
Two Bedroom (77)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bartlett
4.4 mi away
Bartlett Inn
Bartlett Inn
#1 of 12 in Bartlett
4.5 of 5 stars 271 reviews
5.3 mi away
Red Jacket Mountain View Resort & Water Park
4.1 mi away
Lodge at Jackson Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
3.1 mi away
Nordic Village Resort
Nordic Village Resort
#7 of 12 in Bartlett
4.0 of 5 stars 418 reviews
1.4 mi away
Attitash Mountain Village
Attitash Mountain Village
#4 of 12 in Bartlett
4.0 of 5 stars 357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about The Seasons Condominium Resort

Address: Rte 302, 1 Seasons at Attitash Road, Bartlett, NH 03812
Location: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Bartlett
Price Range: $172 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Seasons Condominium Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 176
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your The Seasons Condominium Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Seasons Condominium Hotel Bartlett
Seasons At Attitash Bartlett
Seasons At Attitash Hotel Bartlett
The Seasons Condominium Resort White Mountains, NH - Bartlett
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Bartlett
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay