We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Buffalo Bill's Resort & Casino

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Buffalo Bill\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

725 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 705: English reviews
Visalia, California, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed at BB's many times and the rooms only get worse. Carpets are filthy, furniture is worn out, and the TV's are old. The old wallpaper is peeling off the walls and the bathroom is beat to hell. We usually stay one night at BB's on our way to Vegas, We shop at the outlets next door and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Vincent M
Primm_Valley, Guest Relations Manager at Buffalo Bill's Resort & Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. We truly appreciate your patronage and thank you for the feedback. I read every comment from these review – and we are constantly trying to improve our product Thank you again look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Juli Chavez Customer Service Manager More 

Level Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

But the price is right....Our stay here was okay but it is a very sad property on Monday evening.....very few people & closed restaurants. The room was basic with soap & shampoo. There was a resort fee for swimming pool, wifi and perhaps parking. When I asked the reception what the fee covered all he came up with was pool... More 

Helpful?
Thank Seapjm
Primm_Valley, Guest Relations Manager at Buffalo Bill's Resort & Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. I apologize for the difficulties and inconvenience you had during your stay. If you would be so kind as to email me at jchavez@affinitygaming.com with details of your trip, I would like to address your concerns. We truly appreciate your patronage and thank you for the feedback. I read every... More 

Travelers are raving about these Primm hotels

Nevada
Level Contributor
40 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed 2 days, room on the 11th floor overlooking pool. The room was freshly painted, clean, comfortable beds, flat screen TV and had all we needed to make for a pleasant stay. Included two photo's, one of room and other of pool shaped like a buffalo. The casino is well laid out, no machines are piled on top of another,... More 

Helpful?
Thank TRTWR
Primm_Valley, Guest Relations Manager at Buffalo Bill's Resort & Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. We truly appreciate your patronage and thank you for the feedback. I read every comment from these review – and we are constantly trying to improve our product Thank you again look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Juli Chavez Customer Service Manager More 

Las Vegas
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Such a disappointment today. My wife and I drove out to Primm just to get out of Vegas for a few hours. First we did some window shopping at the Outlet Mall. Pretty standard. Afterwards we decided to go to Buffalo Bills and revisit a Casino we'd been many times. In past years we'd enjoyed the buffet and roller coaster.... More 

Helpful?
Thank concertpix
Primm_Valley, Guest Relations Manager at Buffalo Bill's Resort & Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. I apologize for the difficulties and inconvenience you had during your stay. If you would be so kind as to email me at jchavez@affinitygaming.com with details of your trip, I would like to address your concerns. We truly appreciate your patronage and thank you for the feedback. I read every... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We called a head of time to be sure the rides where running. We planned on taking our grandchildren for an over night trip of fun. Making memories with grandma and grandpa. On our arrival we noticed the rides were not running. To our amazement and signs posted the rides were not going to be open during our visit. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank linda v
Primm_Valley, Guest Relations Manager at Buffalo Bill's Resort & Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. I apologize for the difficulties and inconvenience you had during your stay. If you would be so kind as to email me at jchavez@affinitygaming.com with details of your trip, I would like to address your concerns. We truly appreciate your patronage and thank you for the feedback. I read every... More 

Desert Hot Springs, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2016

It is always a pleasure to stay here. The beds are awesome! The rooms are always clean, and you can't beat a Denny's breakfast! It is always a quiet place that gets me out of Las Vegas when I drop off and pick up my husband at the airport on my way back to California. They always give me late... More 

Helpful?
Thank djmagsam
Primm_Valley, Guest Relations Manager at Buffalo Bill's Resort & Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. We truly appreciate your patronage and thank you for the feedback. I read every comment from these reviews as we are constantly trying to improve our product. Thank you again look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Juli Chavez Customer Service Manager More 

Scranton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2016

Drove down to Primm one day mainly to see some sites featured in the video game Fallout New Vegas. This is why Buffalo Bill's gets 3 stars from me, only because it was featured, roller coaster and all in the game under the name Bison Steve. The decor inside was pretty cool, Old West themed much like Wild West Casino... More 

Helpful?
Thank bl00py
Simi Valley, California
Level Contributor
50 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2016

While the staff is very friendly, it is dated, dirty, and reeks of cigarette smoke. While I understand that this is a no frills hotel, it is just unacceptable to have ripped furniture and the smell of cigarettes permeating a supposedly non-smoking room. Had to improvise aromatherapy just to be able to use my CPAP. While the concert we went... More 

Helpful?
Thank BigGuido
Primm_Valley, Guest Relations Manager at Buffalo Bill's Resort & Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. I apologize for the difficulties and inconvenience you had during your stay. If you would be so kind as to email me at jchavez@affinitygaming.com with details of your trip, I would like to address your concerns. We truly appreciate your patronage and thank you for the feedback. I read every... More 

Buena Park, California
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2016

our experience was not so good our room was not good.it was noisily ,there was a dog that barked most the night. the shower was not good,no coffee potand iof needed a refrig. you had to pay 10.00 extra even if you needed it for your insulin. our room smelled an the staffed was not so friendly. I could go... More 

Helpful?
Thank sandycr52
Primm_Valley, Guest Relations Manager at Buffalo Bill's Resort & Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. I apologize for the difficulties and inconvenience you had during your stay. If you would be so kind as to email me at jchavez@affinitygaming.com with details of your trip, I would like to address your concerns. We truly appreciate your patronage and thank you for the feedback. I read every... More 

San Diego, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2016 via mobile

Driving from Moab and too tired to make San Diego, $32 plus tax and fee $48. Bed was clean and slept fine. But room was outdated, not dirty but obviously used and need of update. One lamp didn't work, sink drained slow and did have a drain stop, blow drier broken, no hotel directory, tube tv, shower molding on floor... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

131 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (124)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
4:41
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Primm
0.3 mi away
Primm Valley Resort & Casino
11.7 mi away
Gold Strike Hotel and Gambling Hall
0.0 mi away
Cottonwood Cove Resort
Cottonwood Cove Resort
#1 of 1 in Cottonwood Cove
3.5 of 5 stars 25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Casino and Gambling
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Minutes from Las Vegas there’s a perfect combination of new slots and Wild West décor. Plus 1,723 guest rooms, Denny’s and a 209 foot roller coaster. It’s all here at Buffalo Bill’s Hotel & Casino. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Buffalo Bill's Resort & Casino

Address: 31900 Las Vegas Blvd S, I-15 S at state line, Primm, NV 89019-7002
Location: United States > Nevada > Primm
Price Range: $43 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Buffalo Bill's Resort & Casino 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1300
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Vegas.com, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Buffalo Bill's Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Buffalo Bill`s Resort And Casino
Buffalo Bill`s Hotel Primm
Buffalo Bills Hotel
Buffalo Bills Resort
Buffalo Bills Casino
Buffalo Bill Casino
Buffalo Bills State Line
Primm Nv
Buffalo Bills Primm
Buffalo Bill's Resort & Casino Primm, Nevada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay