We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

61 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 58: English reviews
Level Contributor
64 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

Had a friend in town that stayed here and not too bad of place for the $! There was a full kitchen, couch that pulled out into a bed, nice size closet and they had a king size bed. The bathroom was your typical shower, toilet, sink. The room was kept really clean and any interaction w the front desk... More 

Helpful?
Thank PlaytimewithMiss_T_e
Alyssa B, Public Relations Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway, responded to this review

Hi there, thank you for your comments about your stay. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! More 

Redwood City, California
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2016

Firstly, the neighborhood was terrible! This place is smack dab in the middle of hooker heaven. All that asside, the place was verry clean and I wanted to try and buy the bed from them, it was sooooo comfy. The place is basically a serries of one bedroom apts. that have been converted to an extended stay hotel. Allthough Im... More 

Helpful?
Thank theseeker351
Alyssa B, Public Relations Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway, responded to this review

Thank you very much for sharing your notes about your visit to Crossland Studios- Las Vegas- Boulder Highway. We appreciate all feedback and work hard to be sure all our guests take positive memories with them after staying at our properties. I'm sorry for your experience in Crossland Studios- Las Vegas- Boulder Highway. We apologize for the treatment you received... More 

Travelers are raving about these Las Vegas hotels

Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2015

This place didn't even seem like a hotel...it's more like some sort of long term housing for people who can't afford proper homes. Not a hotel for tourists. We saw strange, possibly drugged up people loitering around outside at night. And one weird guy stood with his room door open, staring blankly at everyone. Scary! We were on vacation, passing... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Ilovenature4ever
Alyssa B, Public Relations Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway, responded to this review

Thank you very much for sharing your notes about your visit to Crossland Studios- Las Vegas- Boulder Highway. We appreciate all feedback and work hard to be sure all our guests take positive memories with them after staying at our properties. I'm sorry for your experience in Crossland Studios- Las Vegas- Boulder Highway. We will make sure to address your... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2015

I moved to Las Vegas for a job and needed a place to live until I rented an apartment or bought a new home. The ads for this hotel looked great. The experience was terrible. When I arrived, I was placed on the third floor. I had all of my clothes for work as well as everything I needed to... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank Bobby P
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The cleanliness and service issues you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. In response to your feedback, I will be retraining our entire staff on the importance of making sure out hotel is thoroughly cleaned inside and out as well... More 

Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2015

After three months there, I checked out on May 15th, 2015. the mgr. Olivia and assist. mgr Tracy are wonderful. Any little problem, they will resolve asap. Fact is, ALL the office staff are super !!!! I have been staying their for the past 4-5- years.

Helpful?
1 Thank CONRAILJOE1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with the service provided by our great staff during your visit. I will be sure to share your kind words with our team. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity... More 

Castrocaro Terme e Terra del Sole, Italy
Level Contributor
132 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

Also the outside is ugly with the room windows and doors that have the wiev on a high dirty wall. All the building and propriety are left alone without cleaning and maintenance. Both the inside doors, the one of the bathroom and the one of the bedroom had big holes from punches, every thing was dirty and very dark. Air... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank Paologxx
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I do apologize for the maintenance and cleanliness issues you experienced at our hotel. I will be working with my maintenance staff to repair the holes you mentioned. As well, I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review our cleanliness standards to ensure that our property is clean... More 

Temple hills
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

Unclean, unsafe, smelly. Would never stay again. Suspicious characters hanging on property knocking on doors. Police were knocking on wrong door looking for guest. No utensils in the room. The surrounding area is scary. Broken appliances. Cable service was awful and fuzzy.

Helpful?
6 Thank courtexec
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant stay. We take our guests safety very seriously, so we are disappointed that you and your family did not feel comfortable in our hotel. We will be working with our staff to make sure... More 

Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

My husband and I first stayed at Crossland Hotel because it came under the Extended Stay Website. The first stay was bad but we decided to give it another change because of the low price and location. However it quickly went from bad to Terrible with warp speed. The rooms wreak of an horrible un-describle odor. The Floors were always... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank shileaj
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway, responded to this review

We appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you did not enjoy your second stay with us. We are very disappointed to hear about the conditions you described. We will be working with our housekeeping staff to ensure our rooms are clean and fresh for every guest. Please accept our most... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

I arrived at this hotel on Sunday June the 15th I immediately change my first room that I saw. The room was dirty the bathrooms were dirty and dingy the rooms are very dark, the couch in the front area was soiled and this facility is still using TVs that are 20 years old. I immediately switched rooms and when... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank DLawrenceB
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway, responded to this review

I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. The situation you described about the cleanliness issues in your rooms is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience... More 

Twin Falls, Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

YUK! SCARY! Room was dirty and old and stained furniture, Got the ironing board out to use and it broke right in half. NO hangers in the room. HUGE spiders on the wall in the middle of the night!!! Would never stay there again.

Helpful?
8 Thank Laura P
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway, responded to this review

Laura - I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the condition of your room. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we have inspected all of our guest rooms, replacing and fixing broken items to make sure your experience is not repeated. I really appreciate you bringing this to our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Paradise
Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel
Siena Suites
#150 of 267 in Las Vegas
3.0 of 5 stars 335 reviews
The Strip
Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
#124 of 267 in Las Vegas
3.5 of 5 stars 1,216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Crossland Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway. We are located just 7 miles away from all the excitement of the Las Vegas Strip and 6 miles from the Freemont Street Experience. We're also located 6 miles north of the McCarran International Airport and 5 miles west of the Las Vegas Convention Center. Our hotel is designed especially for longer stays with studios featuring kitchens or kitchenettes and plenty of work space. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway

Address: 4240 Boulder Hwy, Las Vegas, NV 89121-3006 (Formerly Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway)
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Price Range: $46 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway 2*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire and Travelocity so you can book your Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stayamerica Las Vegas/Boulder Hwy Hotel Las Vegas
Extended Stay Las Vegas
Extended Stay America Las Vegas
Las Vegas Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay