We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

#98 of 266 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
5625 West Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

472 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 450: English reviews
Tyler, Texas
Level Contributor
359 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Great place in Las Vegas for rest and relaxation. I was there for a week, so having my own kitchen, along with washer and dryer, was simply awesome. Rooms aren't brand new, but nice. Bathrooms are awesome. Downside is you need a car to get around. There is a shuttle to and from strip.

Helpful?
1 Thank WarEglTX
Soleil M, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review

Hi, WarEglTX. Thank you for choosing Club de Soleil and sharing your kind words. We are pleased we could provide you with satisfying accommodations and hope you will consider us again the next time you're planning a visit to Las Vegas. More 

Hacienda Heights, California, Usa
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have stayed at different time shares including Tahiti village. This place was more like a condo and not a "resort" but it was perfect for what we needed. We were greeted with excellent customer service upon check-in. We stayed on the 3rd floor room 316 (overlooking another condo complex) I would recommend 3rd floor over looking the floor (the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Isabel L
Soleil M, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review

Hi, Isabel. Thank you for choosing Club de Soleil. We are pleased our accommodations perfectly met your needs and our customer service your expectations. As you discovered, one of the great benefits of staying with us is 24-hour access to our pool and hot tub. Unlike the megaresorts, whose pools close early even in summer, our aquatic attractions are available... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay at Club de Soleil. The room was just as advertised and certainly met out needs with the full kitchen and washer and dryer in our room. We appreciated the location which was off the strip and more family oriented. We were disappointed in the office in general. The checkin process was horrible for the couple ahead... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Teresa D
Soleil M, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review

Hi, Teresa. Thank you for visiting Club de Soleil. We are happy our spacious accommodations with their convenient amenities made a favorable impression. Please accept our sincere apologies if your check-in experience with our front desk agent was anything less than completely cordial. Outstanding customer service is our top priority, and we are sorry that you did not receive a... More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Came with a group of friends so we had connecting rooms. One of the rooms had a washing machine and dryer which was great. There is also a kitchen and fridge. Toilet was clean and big. 2 rooms was enough to fit 6 as there is a pull out sofa bed. The player fits the old iphone 4 and not... More 

Helpful?
Thank onevonne
Soleil M, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review

Thank you, onevonne! We are happy you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate your highest rating. It was our pleasure to serve you. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Exactly as advertised Lovely spot, clean, cool & great location. Two minor downsides. 1. No direct email so that I can contact them about lost property. 2. Fridges were not as clean as one would have hoped (we had two rooms). In all other aspects lovely.

Helpful?
Thank Joan G
alberta
Level Contributor
53 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Although the neighbourhood is mildly rough, this hotel should not be overlooked. Pressure to buy a time share was minimal. Rooms were clean on check in and cleaned once in the 7 day stay (which I applaud for cost savings and environmental reasons). Kitchens were fully stocked with cooking supplies. Handy little dishwasher. Shuttle goes a few times a day... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank crazylady44
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I NEVER write reviews for anything or anywhere, but this place is a must. First of all, checking in took over 20 minutes because there was only one person, yet there was no one in front of us! Second, if your kid loves watching TV, there is no disney channel nor is there a selection of channels.. just the basic/cheap... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank jasmineg_899
Soleil M, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting Club de Soleil. We appreciate your feedback and are disappointed we did not meet your expectations. Please accept our apology for the check-in delay. We suspect there was an issue with your reservation that resulted in a wait that was much longer than usual. We apologize for the inconvenience. We are also sorry our pool did... More 

Georgia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2016

We were stayed at Club de soleil to celebrate our wedding anniversary and also our very first trip to Vegas. April is a perfect time to visit Vegas with the weather as well. We loved everything about Club de Soleil from the beautiful rooms, ground and staff. It's a perfect place to stay if you want to go to the... More 

Helpful?
Thank mediawhite
Soleil M, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review

Hi, mediawhite. Thank you for choosing Club de Soleil for your special celebration. It is so nice of you to share your kind words, and we are happy you enjoyed a five-star experience. We are delighted you would stay with us again and look forward to seeing you soon! More 

Honolulu
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2016

We had a great room (an upgrade to a one bedroom from the studio we had reserved). We enjoyed the terrific facilities, the pool and the hot tub. We also interacted with fantastic employees and other guests.

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club

Helpful?
Thank ahranger
Soleil M, Manager at Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, responded to this review

Thank you! We are delighted you enjoyed a "perfect" five-star experience and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again sometime. More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2016 via mobile

An okay place, not what we expected. Room was nice and clean. Had a strong gas odor upon entering from gas fireplace, called the desk to have it shut off, no one came. Went to the desk to get out parking pass in the morning and told about the issue---maintenance went right up. Also tried to take a bath but... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Michelle S
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

358 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (163)
Viewed
Room/Suite (61)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (51)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (185)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
One Bedroom (53)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Pool Building One (14)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Studio (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Tahiti Vacation Club
#58 of 266 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 stars 314 reviews
The Strip
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Tuscany Suites & Casino
#43 of 266 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 stars 2,915 reviews
Cliffs at Peace Canyon
#75 of 266 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 stars 402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Desert Rose Resort
#53 of 266 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 3,526 reviews
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
#72 of 266 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 stars 429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Address: 5625 West Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Price Range: $66 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Vegas.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club De Soleil All Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel De Soleil
Club De Soleil Las Vegas
De Soleil Hotel
Club De Soleil Hotel Las Vegas
Club De Las Soleil Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay