We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Alexis Park Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Alexis Park Resort
Alexis Park Resort
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,068 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 997: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

I was there for 5 days straight. The cleaning staff did a great job however we clearly received one of the non-upgraded suites. There was only one chair for the counter section when there really should be two. The tub on the stairs to the loft did not work. I would turn the hot water handle and nothing would come...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheronda M
Carlsbad, New Mexico
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

One issue after another relative to the rooms physical shape. This is a dated hotel… But, they've gotten done a good job in maintaining it and keeping it up. But when we get to the room the phone didn't work, the shower curtain rod was pulled out of the wall, and the toilet was running. We were going to head...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin H
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I'm very sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience. I apologize that we fell short of your expectations, and have shared your review with our housekeeping and maintenance team We do appreciate your feedback and will use it in an...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a spread out non-gaming resort. Which is only okay, but the buildings have no elevators, and are riddled with cigarette butts on the grounds. Maid service is spotty if you get it at all. Stayed here for a conference and some rooms are okay other are a little better - I suggest the Majestic Suite since it's one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank witmornyc
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review concerning your recent stay with us. I apologize to hear it was not a positive experience. I'm sorry to hear your stay with us fell below your expectations. We do value your feedback as it will help us to better our property for the future

Sandy, Utah
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here for three nights with my family in a 1-bedroom suite and really enjoyed it. As someone who travels to Vegas regularly and has stayed in many different hotels both on and off Strip, I was pleased with my decision to stay here. Pros: -Comfortable lobby area with lots of seating (not common in Vegas!) -Separate bedroom and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oq_traveler
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at with us. I appreciate your kind words regarding our team. I am also happy to let you know we are in our design stage for an upcoming renovation which will include a complete overhaul of all our guest rooms and lobby stay tuned. Kind Regards,

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The rooms are nice but that can become deceptive if it rains. We had an upgraded Suite. When it rained it came through the roof into the bedroom bathroom Non-Stop. What we didn't know was that the rug was starting to soak in the closet and all of our possessions that were on the rug became soaking wet. We asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judith U
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

First of all, thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I'm very sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience. We do appreciate your feedback and will use it in an effort to better our hotel for the future. Regards,

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First the good news - the location is great for getting around. free wifi and parking (but oh the "resort fee" - so I guess you pay for it. The rate was low 49 but +12 resort fee. My usual strategy for vegas is drive in and uber to where I need to go. The room was large and quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AZbizguy
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your feedback I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you while staying with us. I will follow up with my team immediately to ensure we take all necessary steps to make sure this does not happen in the future. Thank you again for sharing.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the Alexis Park Resort as a team for the Vegas Cup 1/13/17. The rooms were not cleaned well and our tub would not drain. They boast renovation, however, even the rooms that were renovated were not clean. Our room was supposed to have a pull-out sofa sleeper, it did not. When we pulled up the couch cushions...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pia T
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor after your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as it assists us on improving our service and quality.

Bloomington, Minnesota
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The Hotel Web page over rates this place tremendously. All Hotels jack prices up for CES. But for what I got this was over priced. Neither of the TV's didn't work in the room. The Internet didn't work, and when I called from the room. The folks wanted to argue if I had properly checked into the hotel. This is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tjbischof
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor after your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as it assists us on improving our service and quality.

Reviewed January 13, 2017 via mobile

I checked in here with my daughter for a weekend soccer tournament on 1/13/17. The room was horrible. Ants and mold in the bathtub and all over the shower curtain. It was also 50 degrees out and the heat wasn't working. I went back to the front desk to switch rooms and the second room which they claimed had been...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank John F
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor after your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as it assists us on improving our service and quality. Regards,

Reviewed January 12, 2017

We chose this hotel because we were looking for something with an affordable price, good facilities and nice rooms. We reserved it through booking for 2 nights but when we came to check in we wanted to change it for 1 night and the receptionist was very helpful with it. It's hardly possible in other hotels. It was in high...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anastasia E
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at Alexis Park Resort. I sincerely appreciate your kind words and will ensure to share your feedback with our entire team! Alexis Park is definitely the hotel of choice when in need of getting away from the hustle and bustle of the Strip. We are delighted that you enjoyed your...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

619 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (332)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (119)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (26)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (121)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (265)
Viewed
Amenities (62)
Viewed
Double Room (38)
Viewed
Loft (53)
Viewed
Pool (22)
Viewed
Queen Room (33)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
#127 of 264 in Las Vegas
240 reviews
The Strip
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Tuscany Suites & Casino
#42 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,294 reviews
Serene Vegas, an InnPlace Resort
#212 of 264 in Las Vegas
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
#121 of 264 in Las Vegas
1,461 reviews
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
#67 of 264 in Las Vegas
487 reviews
The Strip
Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Resort setting with greenery, waterfalls and streams - Mediterranean style architecture - 2 blocks from Strip. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Alexis Park Resort

Address: 375 East Harmon, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Price Range: $76 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Alexis Park Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 500
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Alexis Park Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alexis Park Hotel Las Vegas
Alexis Park Las Vegas
Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Alexis Park Resort staff and other travelers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Alexis Park Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“A friend stayed in 2207 (Majestic Suite) and was very roomy and quite nice.”
 of 5 bubbles witmornyc, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“bottom floor in back units number 20...s away from the crowds and you have better parking options”
 of 5 bubbles AZbizguy, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles 941piat, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“At min don't stay in Building 19, they claim that is the only building with water pipe issues.”
 of 5 bubbles Tjbischof, 5 weeks ago | Read review
“We liked the ground floors so we didn't have to carry suitcases up stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles EBfromDC, Jan 7, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question