The Grandview at Las Vegas

The Grandview at Las Vegas

Main pool and kiddie pool
Traveler (1277)
Panorama of the Kids Pool and Area at the Grandview at Las Vegas
360
Panoramas (16)
La vista
Room & Suite (573)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

$309
$403
No fees just great deals
Only 1 left at
$367
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#43 of 249 hotels in Las Vegas
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.3
Value
4.4
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Vacationing at The Grandview at Las Vegas Resort affords you and your family the ultimate in entertainment. Situated less than six miles from the Las Vegas Strip. The Grandview at Las Vegas Resort accommodations are 1,600 square feet of combined living space featuring a common foyer with separate controlled access for each suite. The spacious one- and two-bedroom accommodations are designed for the guest's maximum comfort. Kitchen, living room and dining room in each suite are integrated for entertaining and enjoyment. Designated suites meet Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) requirements.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Hot tub
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Game room
Mini golf
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Parking garage
Outdoor pool
Pool / beach towels
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Vending machine
Entertainment staff
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Safe
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Hidden Gem
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

9940 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89183-4007
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 71 out of 100
71
Harry Reid International Airport
Boulder City Airport
19.3 mi
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles6,437 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Grandview at Las Vegas garners appreciation for its quiet ambiance and spacious units, with the added bonus of being close to South Point Casino and offering a variety of pools. However, guests have noted that an update in furniture and decor could enhance the atmosphere. While some travelers commend the cleanliness and prompt service, others express concerns over maintenance and housekeeping. The hotel's value is debated; reasonable rates are marred by transport costs and unexpected fees. Moreover, service experiences are inconsistent, and noise from plumbing is a noted disturbance for many guests.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Neglected
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Noise level
Noisy
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
6,437Reviews266Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3,287
  • 1,792
  • 751
  • 320
  • 290
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Bruneau2020 wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a great resort and we will be back. Friendly, clean, great amenities, and well kept units. This was our second visit and will not be our last.

The location for us is awesome, close enough and easy transit to the strip (take the 117 to Town Square Mall, catch the SDX to the strip - about 20 min), yet far enough that the area feels cleaner, safer and not as loud. Next door to South Pointe Casino which has become one of our favourites as well... the staff is amazing, it is clean, lots of amenities (including, movies, bowling, special event arena and a host of great restaurants) as well as good ventilation (not smokey) - pricing seems much better value than down the strip where things have been going up in price.

Great location for both Families as well as those adult getaways. They do have lots of timeshare folks around, offering free gifts when you check in as well as dropping off notes of invitation to come get your free gifts at your door throughout the week. We just were firm on the No Thank you, we are not interested when checking in ... and this time round we left the note on our door for the whole week ... and were not pestered at all. Over all not a huge issue.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at The Grandview at Las Vegas
Responded Feb 17, 2020
Thank you for visiting The Grandview at Las Vegas. We love that you enjoyed our location and amenities. It sounds like your second time here went much better than okay. That is awesome! You were even able to do some sight-seeing. We hope to welcome you back for a third, fourth and fifth time. Consider us to be your home away from home!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kent B wrote a review Mar 2020
Lansing21 contributions47 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have actually stayed at this resort 3 times now, once with a double unit (A & B) sharing it with family... a nice option for privacy and good company. Its distance from the actual lighting and 'glamour' of The Strip can be perceived as a blessing. It is 7 miles south but on Las Vegas Blvd. Its proximiy to South Pointe is fantastic. They have movies for $4 and bowling and other opportunities for the fuller family, plus cleaner gambling facilities. They should add a shuttle to The Strip too. Their outdoor grills were great, but their mini golf was terrible! They need to add facilities like shuffleboard and corn hole and children's play areas too. Coffee should be offered full day, esp in Las Vegas, and they are too stingy on what they provide to guests in the units... e.g. more laundry detergent and coffee and maybe popcorn. The midweek towel exchange was appreciated.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at The Grandview at Las Vegas
Responded Mar 4, 2020
Thank you for your review. Like you, many of our guests find our location to be so convenient because it is away from the hustle and bustle of the Las Vegas Strip. But you are still close enough to take a quick cab ride there. It is the best. We love that you enjoyed our amenities as well as those offered at South Point Casino. We cannot wait to host you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Clyde B wrote a review Mar 2020
Yucaipa, California214 contributions174 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Grandview for a week. Anyone who has ever visited a Vacation Village resort knows that rooms are large suite like operations with a kitchen, king size bed and a separate tv room.

The wifi was very good, the price was very reasonable. Like all vacation villages the furniture is a little dated, the carpet shows threads and the housekeeping consists of ONE towel exchange per week. Because each unit has a small washer and dryer this is doable but they don’t provide much extra in terms of toilet paper or Kleenex. So be prepared.

All in all it was a very pleasant experience. The resort is a few steps from the Southpoint Casino where many eating places exist, as well as local eating right down the side streets of Las Vegas Boulevard.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at The Grandview at Las Vegas
Responded Mar 16, 2020
Thank you for choosing Vacation Village Resorts. We value your opinion. It would be great to have the opportunity to serve you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kathy A wrote a review Oct 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
No maid service unless you pay extra and the pool and work out area close at 8 pm to early to close it used to be open until 11 pm should be open at least until 9 pm especially in Vegas. Workout room needs to open earlier too 8am is to late needs to open at 6am. They charge for every little thing even the cheap soap. I would only return since I love South Point across the street ...
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: September 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suzanne B, Guest Services / Front Office at The Grandview at Las Vegas
Responded Oct 8, 2020
Hi Kathy. We first want to point out that we are all still in the midst of a pandemic and even though we are still enforcing social distancing and the wearing of face masks in all resort common areas, we have had to limit some of our amenities. We also have limited housekeeping services at this time. As mentioned on our resort's website, "All pools are now open. Temporary hours are 8 AM – 8 PM. The hot tubs remain closed. The following amenities have also reopened with the following recommended guidelines for social distancing: Barbeque areas - every other grill is closed, the cardio & strength fitness center - every other piece of equipment has been taken out of service, the internet lounge is open with limited access, and the 9-hole miniature golf course and Scotty Beans deli have reopened. The temporary hours for all these amenities are 8 AM – 8 PM. The arcade and shuttle service to the local grocery store remains closed. South Point Casino, located next door to The Grandview, reopened on Thursday, June 4, for dining and entertainment." Thanks for visiting us this year and we hope to welcome you back again next year.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gabby92399 wrote a review Mar 2020
Yucaipa, California540 contributions226 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The Grandview is a time share property. It’s approximately 20-25 minutes, by car, to the strip depending on traffic. They have a nice layout in their units and lots of parking. The property is heavy on sales and you have to proactively tell the front desk that you don’t want to be contacted about a sales presentation or else you'll find yourself on a “tour” which is really just a way to get you in the buyer seat. It has nice amenities but we heard from other guests who stay here often that it’s not uncommon for pools and hot tubs to be out of service. Sure enough the entire week we were there the jacuzzi/hot tub was out of service. We used the pool one day and by the time we returned to our room to shower they had shut down the water for repairs on floors 7-10. No prior notification...nothing. They just randomly shut off the water for a planned pipe repair. I called the front desk and they had no idea when the water would be turned on again. We had dinner and show reservations and were left waiting to see if the water came back on before we had to leave. Thankfully we got water within an hour of needing to leave. We appreciated the new appliances in our unit. My 2 dislikes are 1) the walls are paper thin and our neighbors had no concept of using an indoor voice so we had the pleasure (not) of hearing every word while trying to sleep at night. Apparently the night owls couldn’t fathom that people might be sleeping at 2:30 AM so the entire group carried on loud conversations including yelling from one room to another (presumably the living room which shared a wall with our bedroom) to the people in the bedroom 2) The cleanliness of the unit upon arrival was disgusting. They don’t clean all week, which is fine, but when guests depart they should clean the units in between guests. Our carpet had dirt specks as did the tile. The corners throughout the unit had built up dust bunnies. The bathroom shelves had multiple layers of dust build up. We had to pickup Clorox wipes and start cleaning because we were that alarmed at how dirty the unit was. I think the only thing they did in between guests was wipe the kitchen and bathroom counter and restock supplies (bath and kitchen soap and trash bags).
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at The Grandview at Las Vegas
Responded Mar 16, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed on your vacation. We strive to provide the best possible service and accommodations to all of our guests. We apologize that you were disrupted by the noise at night. Spring Break is one of our busiest times of the year, which results in many younger guests and large families. Please be assured that when the front desk receives a noise complaint, someone from security will address it immediately. We wish you great future vacations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
805Coco wrote a review Jan 2021
Port Hueneme, California1 contribution2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The cleanliness was not what it used to be. There was food stuck to some of the dishes like someone ate guacamole and just put the plates in the cabinet. There was dried milk/coffee rings on the kitchen counter that I had to soak & clean up. Finger prints were all over. There was long hair in the bed under the sheet. I had to call for an engineer to come and replace "TWO" lights in the bathroom. This was my worst stay "housekeeping" wise. I used my own disinfecting wipes to "re-sanitize" the entire unit. It didn't "feel" as clean as it used to be. I thought about asking for a reimbursement of the materials I used and the time wasted. I was disappointed and didn't expect to clean after others on my relaxing vacation. The room was COVID 19 Clean from what I experienced. Hope this is addressed.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: December 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suzanne B, Guest Services / Front Office at The Grandview at Las Vegas
Responded Jan 18, 2021
Thank you for visiting The Grandview at Las Vegas this year. We are sorry if our resort did not meet your expectations. Your comments have been sent to the General Manager so that these issues can be adequately addressed with the housekeeping department. We do value cleanliness, especially in these current times we are living in with a pandemic still here. We hope to make it up to you in the future. Stay safe.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jesus O wrote a review Aug 2020
Bakersfield, California10 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very relaxing getaway. this was my first time staying at this resort. the rooms are spacious and clean all the pool areas we visited were very clean the water perfectly balanced, the only thing that upset me was when I tried to buy drink from the vending machine it took my money and when I informed the attendant on duty the only response i got was I don't speak english , so talked him in spanish and abruptly he said not my department call the number on the machine or talk to pool attendant. second incident was when my wife's key stop working and she called the front desk three times in 45 minutes to inform them that she was locked out and they told her security was on the way but they never showed up. if she wasnt handicap she would have walked down herself to get the key. other then that front desk and pool attendants and the mgr that handled the key situation were very friendly.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suzanne B, Guest Services / Front Office at The Grandview at Las Vegas
Responded Aug 18, 2020
Jesus O, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us based on your recent stay at The Grandview at Las Vegas. It was your first time visiting us and it sounds like you had a great time. We are sorry for the two incidents you had while here. Your review has been forwarded to the General Manager and we hope to make it up to you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nani_TC wrote a review Jan 2020
Redondo Beach, California12 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Worst service in my New Years. No coffee no filters broken coffee maker and asked for 3 towels a fat NO Was the answer because Is a management rule to only give 4 per room and “that’s all you get”. I had to share towels with my kids and my brother with his wife
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at The Grandview at Las Vegas
Responded Jan 31, 2020
Oh no... This was not the type of review we wanted to receive from one of our guests. We apologize for any issues you had. Your comments have been sent to the General Manager and we wish you good future vacations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jimedsalljr wrote a review Jan 2020
Bowling Green, Kentucky3 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We use to love this location (this was our 4th visit) but the customer service has gone to hell, all the staff wanted yo do is sell is more points the handicapped park was closed off for car parking but the staff would park the carts in the spots all day long and they'd stay empty all night. The bedding is horrible, it's never been great but it's so old and worn out we checked out 5 days early. We went up 4 separate times trying to purchase show tickets but each time we're told the person we need to speak with was out. The staff didn't even care we checked out early, why own a time share and have to pay for an hotel room. We're thinking of selling our points.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: December 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at The Grandview at Las Vegas
Responded Jan 10, 2020
Thanks for sharing your feedback with us, jimedsalljr. We are sorry for the few issues you encountered during your stay. Please know that our resort is currently in the process of updating some of our older units. We hope you can see these new changes on your next stay, if you choose to come back. In the meantime, your review has been forwarded to the General Manager. We would love to make it up to you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ggardner252 wrote a review Feb 2020
Wilson, North Carolina5 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We checked in to our room around 10:00 pm and immediately started unpacking and making up the sofa bed so our kids could go to sleep. After getting everything unpacked and situated we went to the bedroom to get ready to go to sleep too. When I pulled the covers back there was hair all over the sheets and they looked dirty. I immediately pulled them back further and there was fresh bodily fluids on the sheets. This was absolutely disgusting and unsanitary and my worst nightmare of staying in a hotel come true. We called the front desk and they sent someone to change the sheets and it took them going back to get linens 5 times to find a clean set to put on our bed. We were completely disappointed in this resort and would not even let them come do our mid week cleaning. I can not recommend this resort.
The hallways always had a terrible odor and did not look very clean. If you walked barefoot in the room then you could count on making muddy water when you took a shower. This was the nastiest resort we have ever stayed at.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at The Grandview at Las Vegas
Responded Feb 24, 2020
Thank you for visiting our resort. We are sorry if we fell short of your expectations. We strove to always provide excellent service and hospitality. We wish you great future vacations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
christine d asked a question Feb 2024
3 contributions
Is boat with trailer parking permitted?
Answer from Saad M
Montreal, Canada13 contributions11 helpful votes
The street adjacent to the parking lot trailers all sizes are parked
PLUGGER asked a question Jul 2023
LONDON UK126 contributions158 helpful votes
Does the resort provide discount vouchers for use at South Point?
Answer from Saad M
Montreal, Canada13 contributions11 helpful votes
ye
Answer from dogbender
Edmonton3 contributions
The coffee shop is good and is by one of the front doors
Desteny H wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book elsewhere"
Read full review
Sera W wrote a tip Mar 2024
Vancouver, Washington16 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Across the street is a 24-hour Starbucks, perfect for those late-night cravings"
Read full review
Michael A wrote a tip Mar 2024
5 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Set your expectations fairly mid-range to low so you won't be disappointed. The outside is nice, inside is low rent."
Read full review
Staples191919 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Edmonton, Canada26 contributions55 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"avoid all solicitations of any kind. Timeshare traps."
Read full review
Oceandreams13 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Anchorage, Alaska63 contributions37 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Has several heated pools, and lots of free parking!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Las Vegas area.
PRICE RANGE
$149 - $363 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
grandview at las vegas, grandview hotel las vegas, grandview resort las vegas, grand view las vegas, the grandview las vegas, grandview resort vegas, grandview las vegas hotel, grandview vegas, grandview lasvegas
LOCATION
United StatesNevadaLas VegasEnterprise
NUMBER OF ROOMS
2,256
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE GRANDVIEW AT LAS VEGAS - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about The Grandview at Las Vegas
Which popular attractions are close to The Grandview at Las Vegas?
Nearby attractions include The Bronx Wanderers (0.2 miles), Casino at South Point Hotel (0.2 miles), and South Point Bowling Center (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Grandview at Las Vegas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a fitness center, free parking, and a hot tub.
Which room amenities are available at The Grandview at Las Vegas?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Grandview at Las Vegas?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at The Grandview at Las Vegas?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Grandview at Las Vegas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Primarily Prime Rib, Silverado Steakhouse, and Steak 'n Shake.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Grandview at Las Vegas?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center and a heated pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Grandview at Las Vegas?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Grandview at Las Vegas?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to The Grandview at Las Vegas?
Many travelers enjoy visiting American Adventure Tours (6.7 miles), Little Church of the West (5.3 miles), and Hand of Faith (7.3 miles).
Does The Grandview at Las Vegas have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Las Vegas HotelsLas Vegas Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Las VegasHotels near The Grandview at Las Vegas
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars