We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (926)
360
Panoramas (115)
Videos (5)

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Hilton Honors Discount Offer
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#55 of 248 hotels in Las Vegas
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.2
Value
3.9
GreenLeaders Gold level
Daily Resort Charge includes: Guest Internet access: fitness club access: fitness and yoga classes: pool services/experiences: house car service (2 mile radius): notary services (2 documents daily): local and toll-free calls. Nestled in an oasis of modern luxury and intrigue, Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas is a non-gaming, non-smoking AAA Five-Diamond awarded luxury retreat that is situated steps away from T-Mobile Arena and luxury shopping at The Shops at Crystals. The hotel is located in the heart of The Strip featuring 392 newly-renovated guest rooms and suites that exude a new sophisticated, refined, and feminine design aesthetic that reflects the colors and feel of the surrounding desert landscape. Luxury amenities include an award-winning 27,000 sq. ft. spa, inviting eighth-floor pool deck with three pools surrounded by cabanas, and gourmet dining experiences, including high tea in the stylish Tea Lounge or craft cocktails with floor-to-ceilings views of The Strip at Hotel Bar.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Highchairs available
Business Center with Internet Access
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Poolside bar
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Iron
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount Offer
1,082Review31Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 634
  • 164
  • 109
  • 82
  • 93
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Karina O wrote a review Apr 16
Key West, Florida33 contributions34 helpful votes
We had an amazing stay here. Want to highlight that the service was on point everywhere we went! We were always greeted with smiles everywhere we went in the hotel, made to feel welcome. It is so refreshing to still encounter this type of hospitality in hotels. I want to shoutout the server, Anthony, in the restaurant. He was so attentive, polite, and made my birthday dinner so memorable. I can’t say enough about how wonderful the service that we received was from everyone we encountered, even the night auditor that checked us out! (Didn’t catch his name, but was an Asian gentleman). Thank you to the entire team and we absolutely cannot wait to come back and feel so pampered again at your resort. Was the perfect place to spend my birthday.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Mrs. Karina, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us; our team is delighted to hear that your birthday trip was a success, especially your server, Anthony. We're glad we were able to host you on such a special occasion and hope to host you again in the near future. Sincerely, Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
MurphymomChicago wrote a review Aug 2023
Chicago226 contributions294 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favorite
Quiet oasis near everything! I would definitely stay here again. Room was very clean and large. Beds were very comfy. I liked that the closets/changing area were separate from bedroom area so not waking anyone up if need to iron and get dressed before anyone else. Bathroom is huge. Double vanity, separate room for toilet, good water pressure in shower. Turn down service at night was a nice extra touch. Definitely recommend paying for the pretty “city view” to get Paris Eiffel Tower view. I liked that the hotel didn’t have a casino because it was a quiet retreat to escape to when done with the hustle and bustle of strip. Great location, CVS right downstairs, short walk to Aria, Park MGM. Service was excellent throughout hotel. The only inconvenience is that they are remodeling the main floor lobby, so right now you need take the elevator to 3rd floor, walk down a hallway and then take another elevator to the current 23rd floor lobby. They said should be done next month, not a deal breaker to me as the positives far outweigh this temporary issue. Highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
6 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas, Other at Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas
Responded Aug 31, 2023
Dear MurphymomChicago, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that our location, amenities, room and service were exceptional throughout your stay with us. We do apologize if our lobby refresh project caused any inconvenience for you. We truly appreciate your patience, and we hope to welcome you back when it is completed so you can let us know what you think of our new design. We sincerely appreciate you choosing Waldorf Astoria when you travel, and we look forward to welcoming ou back to luxury in the near future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Flyer wrote a review Apr 11
WashingtonDC1510 contributions573 helpful votes
My partner and I stayed at the Waldorf Astoria for four nights what visiting Las Vegas. Overall, the room with modern and clean, but the construction of the lobby did not make the salary premium experience. There is ongoing construction for the lobby as of September 2023, which certainly changes the experience not for the better. There was still insulation visible, so it will be that way for quite some time. So as of now, you enter through the side entrance in the courtyard, which is basically by the event rooms on the third floor. The hotel is organized where the 23rd floor is the top floor and that’s where the check in is. So outside of check-in, there is never any interaction with anyone that works at this hotel, except for the bellman near the side of trees. Always having to walk through the convention area to get to the elevators for your room is not a very premium experience. I assume once the lobby is finished that there will be a check in or greeting area, but until that happens, this is not a five star hotel.  We got a nice base room on the 11th floor, which overlooked the Strip. There was a very nice working desk and lounge area in the king rooms. One issue that we constantly had was that our shades and drapes were all controlled with a touchscreen and none of the three touchscreens worked. We had maintenance to our room a few times, and even they struggled and had to reset the entire room. No communication from Management that basically the room was inoperable for parts of our stay. The pool area is quite nice and there are two different pools located near each other. During the day, there is a lot of shade at the pools on account of the building, which blocks the sun, which is a bonus. The pool is probably the best aspect to this property. Overall, we opted to stay at a hotel instead of a hotel/casino because we figured that the hotel alone would have to focus on hotel amenities and service as opposed to taking care of casino players. Unfortunately, the Waldorf Astoria, Las Vegas did not provide the service that you would get at Venetian or Bellagio, to say nothing if you were comped or had loyalty at the MGM or Caesars properties.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Flyer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are disappointed to hear your stay did not live up to your expectations during our lobby refresh last year. However, we are excited to inform you that our stunning new lobby is now open and ready to greet our valued guests! Along with the convenience of direct access to the elevators, we now have our front desk and concierge services there as well. We hope to welcome you back again soon where you can experience the new luxurious lobby and other improvements that are currently happening. Sincerely, Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
tigerider wrote a review Apr 10
Atlanta, Georgia59 contributions97 helpful votes
I can’t had too much to all the recent reviews already made on this property. Rude, cold staff, ridiculously strenuous rules and fees, housekeeping is apparently optional at their sole discretion. I’ve stayed at this property several times before and always had the expected 5 star service. Hence why I returned. I’m a creature of habit and when I find a good thing I repeat over and over. However something has changed since my last stay. Completely different experience. At first I thought it was just maybe me, or a bad few days like everyone can have. Then when I went to look at the reviews I saw I’m not alone. The irony if you read the management responses they always say the same thing. We take the feedback serious. We will work with our staff to improve. Yet. Seems nothing has changed for the better. My issues: 1) few days before arrival your prompted if you would like to request an upgrade for a fee. I already had a suite, but the offering was for a larger suite for $145/night. I requested it. Day before arrival I was told it wasn’t available. I contact the hotel directly and was told it was available but the cost is $200/night. Whatever. I did it. 2) returned to the room at 4pm and the room had not been serviced. Mini bar wasn’t refilled. So no water. I called and told them and their response was “I’m so sorry. Do you need some towels”? I said no, I’d like the room serviced. The reply “if that’s what you want we can send someone up”. SMH 3) I requested a late checkout. Was immediately told no. I get not being able to accommodate a late afternoon. They have to turn the rooms. But an extra hour was denied. I was using the hotel chat feature in the app. When I tried to reason with them explaining I’m a repeat customer and have 2 future trips already planned (hoping for some level of loyalty courtesy), I got the exact same response back. As if I was a bot doing a canned auto reply. I asked that a MOD contact me. Nothing. So I packed quickly and changed my flight. On the way to the airport I get a message from a different “bot” that they would extend check out by an hour as a one time courtesy. Too little, too late. I’d already left, changed my schedule and emailed my assistant to rebook my future trips to a different property. It’s too bad. Such a great hotel and location to be tainted by poor leadership and customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Great place to stay if you like to overpay for mediocre service.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Tigerider, Thank you for continuously choosing to stay with us. While we're glad you enjoyed our convenient location, we're disappointed to learn we fell short of expectations overall this time around. It's our top priority to treat every guest with exceptional service, and we offer our sincere apologies if you received anything short of this. Also, we're very sorry for any miscommunication there was with your room upgrade and for any trouble you had requesting a later check-out through our chat feature. We can assure you that your feedback is very important to us, and we will promptly address your concerns with our team. We appreciate your loyalty and wish you safe travels ahead. Sincerely, Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Matt wrote a review Apr 7
Las Vegas, Nevada50 contributions46 helpful votes
Huge fan of most Waldorf Astoria and a Hilton Diamond member so I love to explore the properties whenever I travel. This property used to be a Mandarin Oriental and was managed much better at that time. The location of the property is excellent right in the heart of the strip. The room design is just meh. There's nothing special about it. Some of the WA properties are just amazing - this is not one. On the 23rd floor is a beautiful sky bar, one of the nicest in Vegas, and it is HORRIBLY designed. I mean the layout is terrible, lots of wasted space, and the multiple shades of purple and brown make it look like a local dive bar. We were both pleased and amazed that on Saturday night you can walk right in with no reservation, and it's probably because the service is lackluster and the room is dated. What a waste of such an amazing sky bar, and a beautiful view! Check in at 3 o clock and check out at 11am is kind of a joke. Even for diamond members there is no late checkout. 11am.. lol. It basically means by the time you arrive you are too late to use the ammenities and by the time you wake up it's time to leave. So we pay a resort fee for the pool that we never got to use. All in all, I was super excited to stay at this property and it was a huge disappointment. It's the only WA property I have stayed that I would say is not 5 stars. And the service... well... lackluster. For the price range would definitely recommend Wynn it's a beautiful design, amazing room, and much better service. Oh.. and late checkout at 2pm. Would love to buy this place, renovate, and bring in a new team :) Too bad I don't have a few hundred milly.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Matt, While it was a pleasure to have you as our guest, we are sorry you weren't more impressed with our offerings. Our team takes great pride in ensuring our guests have all they need for a perfect visit, so we are surprised and saddened to hear you were disappointed with our service. All of your comments about our service, decor, and check-out times are appreciated and will be shared with our team as we are constantly working to improve. We begin renovations for a whole new 23rd floor later this month and hope you will consider giving us another opportunity in the future to show you how wonderful a stay with us can be. Sincerely, Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Fran M wrote a review Apr 6
5 contributions
We stayed at the Waldorf last April when we visited Vegas and had a great experience so had to stay here again when we visited this year. The room we stayed in was fabulous (City View Suite) - all the amenities you could need, comfortable, and clean. The view from the room was amazing and was really quiet considering the proximity to the busy main roads. We had room service dinner and breakfast as we arrived late and woke up early and wanted to make the most of the room and the food didn't disappoint, particularly the pancakes! The only downside to our stay was that we struggled to get through to the front desk via the phone in the room when we tried calling a couple times, but managed to get through via the chat option in the Hilton Honors app, but the response was quick when we spoke via there. All in all, a great stay and will definitely look to stay here if we visit Vegas again!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Ms. Fran M, Thank you for providing us with a glowing review and for choosing to stay with us again. We're delighted to hear that your suite was comfortable and that our room service was a highlight of your stay. We are especially thrilled that the view and quietness of the room exceeded your expectations. However, we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced when trying to reach the front desk by phone. We appreciate your understanding and are glad you were able to use our Hilton Honors app for a quick response. Overall, we are pleased to know that you had a great stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Las Vegas! Sincerely, Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Billtrav wrote a review Mar 2024
Boca Raton, Florida37 contributions28 helpful votes
Horribly ran hotel ruins the Excellent location and 5 star infrastructure. Horrible service experiences starting at check in. Passive aggressive Attitude from the counter and management. Not service animal friendly. Housekeeping horrible. I can’t go into all the details but know that this is not a 5 star experience and we left 2 days early - they didn’t even care. A shame because the location is outstanding.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: There are no upgrades for Amex
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas
Responded 2 weeks ago
Drear. Mr. Billtrav, We're genuinely disheartened to hear about your experience. It's concerning that our service did not meet your expectations, particularly regarding our team's interactions and housekeeping standards. Rest assured, your feedback is taken seriously as we strive to offer guests a welcoming and accommodating environment. We hope to have a future opportunity to demonstrate our dedication to your satisfaction. Sincerely, Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
MaineIzzy wrote a review Mar 2024
Apex, North Carolina132 contributions132 helpful votes
Stayed four nights in a king strip view room (facing Park MGM and NYNY).  Advance communication: Texted with the hotel night before arrival to confirm room requests. Got fast responses. Texted upon arrival at the airport to see if we could bypass lobby check-in but no luck. Check-in: It's very busy in the lobby at check-in time, with not enough seating. We were able to check bags and awaited text to let us know when the room was ready (just after 4, regular check-in time).  Upgrades/early check-in: No upgrade or early check-in for Hilton Gold + Amex Fine Hotels/Resorts. First time I've not received an upgrade at an FHR property. We were offered paid upgrades from $250-$650/night (declined).  Vibe: It's super quiet, which is one of the reasons I picked it. No casino, no scene.  Room: Nice layout, good light, comfy bed. This is my second time visiting and I love the valet closet and that the closet is its own little area. Bathroom: Two sinks, separate toilet, soaking tub and shower. If you want privacy in the bathroom, use the screen that slides across glass by tub.  Room controls: Easy and well marked to control lighting and drapes.  Fridge/coffee: There is a Nespresso machine in the room. The mini fridge has a small amount of room for your own stuff, but we were able to fit in a few cans.  Housekeeping: A little vexing and spotty. Each morning at about 10a (even on Sunday), we received a card under the door saying they'd attempted housekeeping but we had the do not disturb light on. It seems really early to start housekeeping at 10 in an all-night town (our entire hallway had cards under doors). One day, even though I texted to have room made up, and we were gone for six hours, it was not made up. Texted and it was done when we went out to dinner. Items were missed each day (waters, coffee pods, creamers).  Turn-down service: A nice way to come back from a night out. No chocolates (boo).  Staff: Everyone we encountered was professional and some were very friendly. Zen Kitchen: Fantastic service and good food. Crazy expensive, between $120 and $145 for breakfast for two.  Room service: Very good, fast, great delivery person. I really appreciated how the man who brought the meal was so respectful of my space and asked several times if he could come in and where to leave the table. This is a wonderful touch, especially as a solo female traveller.  Amenities: Robes, slippers. Shampoos, lotion, etc. are all in dispensers. I miss the old days of individual care items. Location: Fantastic. On the Strip, but there's a buffer zone of quiet so you don't walk right out into the drunk masses. Easy to get Uber or cab.  Spa: Wonderful in all ways and I especially enjoyed the laconium. Everyone at the spa was amazing. The only issue I experienced was sending an email trying to get an appointment (online booking only worked when scheduling for two people). No one answered the email.  Quick stop for supplies: CVS next door, Target and Walgreens across street. Amex Fine Hotels / Hilton Gold: No upgrade or early check-in. I did get 4pm check out, which is guaranteed by Amex FHR. Got to stack Hilton Gold credits and Amex food/beverage credits. Also got $100 credit toward the spa (which doesn't cover much but was a nice benefit). Received $50/day Hilton credits and $30/day per person for Amex FHR.  Check-out: If you're getting any type of credits, review your bill carefully. I took the time to go through it with front desk and we found a few discrepancies. Restaurants we visited: Brew Dog is across the street and yummy. Nice terrace but it was closed b/c of wind. Nacho Daddy was just so-so. Mon Ami Gabi has declined significantly and was very average, expensive and some of the food came out cold. Eataly is a quick walk to Park MGM. Yummy, expensive options. Crack Shack was just bad. Should have replaced many of my meals with Bellagio gelato, which is always a good choice.  Given how much more expensive Las Vegas has become since my last trip in 2019, Waldorf is a really good value if you don't visit during F1, Super Bowl, big conferences.  Sphere is a quick Uber. Glad I saw  Postcards from Earth, but I think I'd do a concert next time.  Only housekeeping and lack of upgrade (which I understand is not guaranteed) kept it from being 5*.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Mainelyzzy, Thank you for your comprehensive review and for choosing the Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas. We’re thrilled you enjoyed the tranquility of our location, the comfort and design of your room, and the exceptional service at Zen Kitchen and our spa. It's also great to hear our efforts in privacy and respect, especially noted during room service, enhanced your stay. We apologize for the service challenges you experienced with our housekeeping team, upgrade offerings, and billing processes. We appreciate your feedback and will review these areas of improvements with our management team, as we strive to improve our guest experience. Additionally we will be sure to share your positive comments with our staff, who will enjoy hearing your remarks. We hope to host you again and appreciate you choosing to stay with us in Las Vegas. Best, Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Selina M wrote a review Mar 2024
Naples, Florida3 contributions
Amazing service at the Waldorf , so kind and helpful staff starting at the front desk all the way to housekeeping! We really appreciated the flexibility with room cleaning and the spectacular job done with cleaning. Shout out to the Marc Coronel who instructed some awesome exercise classes. Marc was dedicated to helping us meet our exercise goals and helpful with tips to continue getting in shape for the future. Waldorf is lucky to have him.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, Owner at Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Selina, Thank you for sharing this thoughtful review of Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas. We strive to deliver a seamless experience from check-in to check-out, so we're delighted to read your praise! It's wonderful that Marc's high-energy classes helped you stay on track with your fitness goals. On behalf of our entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
MarliTravels wrote a review Mar 2024
New York City, New York635 contributions176 helpful votes
Another Fantastic Stay! Everything was perfect. All of the staff is overly accommodating and whatever you may need assistance with is no problem. As I mentioned in a prior review this hotel is smoke free and there’s no casino. It is in easy walking distance to TMobile Stadium, Crystals shopping mall, the Aria and the tram.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, Owner at Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear MarliTravels, It was a pleasure to welcome you back to Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas. We're so pleased our fantastic service and walkable location continue to impress you, and we look forward to hosting you again. Sincerely, Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Las Vegas area.
PRICE RANGE
$375 - $604 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mandarin oriental, las vegas hotel las vegas
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas
LOCATION
United StatesNevadaLas VegasParadise / The Strip
NUMBER OF ROOMS
389
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

WALDORF ASTORIA LAS VEGAS - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews (NV)

Frequently Asked Questions about Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas
Which popular attractions are close to Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas?
Nearby attractions include Aussie Heat (0.1 miles), Raiding The Rock Vault (0.08 miles), and Nathan Burton Comedy Magic (inside FlyOver) (0.09 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bubba Gump Shrimp Co., Chin Chin, and SkyBar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of Las Vegas.
Are any cleaning services offered at Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Waldorf Astoria Las Vegas?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.