We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

284 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 271: English reviews
Chico, California
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

For a sisters' reunion in Vegas, Sis and I rented a cute condo at the World Mark. It was comfortable, clean, and convenient with easy access to the Strip and all major attractions. The one downside was a medium-high charge for Internet connection, so we spent much of the week out of touch. No worries. We were there to relax...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan A
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

3 stars because the resort isn't horrendous though our experience was. My advice is to avoid last minute "getaways." We had to seperate our visit into 3 seperate rooms becaus they weren't available for the same room the entire stay. We initially booked a 3 bedroom special needs penthouse. I do not recommend this at all as they have you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nydia S
Management response:

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your recent stay. We apologies for any inconveniences caused and appreciate the feedback as it will help us to enhance our guests experience in the future. Thank yiou again for taking the time to bring these matters to our attention. We hope you have a safe and wonderful new year.

Arlington, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I went to Vegas for a business conference and our group there were 5 people. We had a 2 bedroom very spacious, very clean, great customer service. Overall a great experience. I was their last month, so, it was pretty chilly but the pool area looked super cool, sadly because of the weather we couldn't take advantage and plus we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emilio_tx
Karen G, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard, responded to this review

Hello Emilio, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I'm sorry you weren't able to enjoy our pool during your stay, but I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that you come back to visit again. Please have a safe and happy New Year! Warm regards,

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at their penthouse overlooking the waterfalls and the Olympic pool, perfectly designed with contemporary style, lots of towels, full kitchen and plushy pillows, it's a real 5 star, since we are member, service was even better

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dorothy Y
Karen G, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard, responded to this review

Hi Dorothy, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I'm so glad you enjoyed your waterfall view from your penthouse unit! We hope you come back to visit us and that you and your family have a wonderful New Year! Warm regards,

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is my 3rd visit here and this is the worst stay I have had. The noise insulation is non-existent. You can hear everything. People above you. The door blocks so little noise there were points I thought it was open. The road noise on Las Vegas Blvd was ridiculous. If you stay here, be sure to ask for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drwatsonjd
Karen G, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard, responded to this review

I so sorry about the noise from the people above you that disrupted your stay. I know it's important to be able to completely relax when on vacation. Please feel free to reach out to anyone in management during your stay if this occurs in the future so that we can look at options while you are still onsite. We...

Maidstone, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were excited to get our wait list request answered. It is like coming home here. The staff are wonderful, everything is clean and well looked after and there is a shuttle to downtown if you don't want to drive.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary-Ann C
Karen G, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard, responded to this review

Hello Mary-Ann, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We love that fact that you felt so at home at our resort. We hope you come back to visit us soon, and that you and your family have a wonderful holiday season! Warm regards,

Reviewed December 1, 2016

The location is good, south of the strip and airport. It's much quieter than the hustle and bustle of the strip, yet still on Las Vegas Blvd South. Plenty of restaurants, a supermarket, 7-11s, drug stores and shopping are nearby. Grounds are well maintained and pools are beautiful. The rooms were average at best. I wouldn't stay there again. There...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul C
Sara C, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for your time in providing your review Paul! We apologize that the unit and interactions with our staff did not meet expectations. Your feedback is very valuable to us as it helps us to identify areas of opportunity. Please let us know if we may be of assistance regarding your recent stay at wvosocialresponse@wyn.com

Reviewed November 28, 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed our 2nd floor 2 bedroom unit but most likely we won't be staying there again unless the penthouse comes available. Master bath shower stall was small while guest room had full size tub with shower. That seemed backwards. View from 2nd floor room was good but you had to go up to the edge to see out because...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arturonfamily
Tom P, General Manager at WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. I was so glad to hear your had a chance to enjoy our wonderful pool areas especially in the cool weather. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed November 28, 2016

Don't get me wrong. I really enjoy coming to LV a couple times a year. But it's a real treat to stay in a nice place away from the cacophony. Great to have the option of good coffee and breakfast to start the day and maybe a BBQ dinner. Or go out if you choose. WM has 3 locations in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lotus5five .
Karen G, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We're glad that you were able to relax in your unit, away from the noise of the strip. We hope you come back to visit us soon. Warm regards,

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed November 25, 2016

My family has had a timeshare with WorldMark for many years now, and for the most part we have enjoyed our trips to many of their resorts-this Las Vegas one included. Unfortunately, this last stay-and during my birthday to make matters worse, was incredibly awful! We discovered at around 3 in the morning that our 3 bedroom unit (13301) had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ashley A
Sara C, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear of your experience and recognize the concerns that this experience has caused. We would welcome the opportunity to address your concerns at the email address wvosocialresponse@wyn.com.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

114 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (99)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Enterprise
Grandview at Las Vegas
Grandview at Las Vegas
#49 of 264 in Las Vegas
2,155 reviews
Enterprise
South Point Hotel, Casino and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wyndham Grand Desert
Wyndham Grand Desert
#28 of 264 in Las Vegas
1,982 reviews
Enterprise
Silverton Hotel and Casino
Silverton Hotel and Casino
#73 of 264 in Las Vegas
875 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,065 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard

Address: 8601 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89123
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Enterprise
Price Range: $151 - $310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard 4*
Number of rooms: 402
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Vegas.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Worldmark Las Vegas-Boulevard Hotel Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard staff and other travelers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“All the room locations are decent.”
  • Large patios with electric BBQs on request.
 of 5 bubbles lotus5five, Nov 28, 2016 | Read review
“ask for one facing inward to pools etc”
 of 5 bubbles tomq123, Nov 1, 2016 | Read review
“Please avoid room 13107 at all costs, it is haunted and the other rooms nearby may be too”
 of 5 bubbles Robrrr, Oct 20, 2016 | Read review
“BOOK EARLY: rooms are assigned by booking date.”
 of 5 bubbles JujuS264, Sep 11, 2016 | Read review
“Several pool views, and extra rooms available to accommodate up to 6 people”
 of 5 bubbles 810jeannettel, Aug 14, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay