We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

291 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 278: English reviews
Start your review of WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard
 Click to rate
Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

To begin with we really like Worldmark. This isn't the best of their resorts but the location is good, the lazy river is neat, and the service is great. We've stayed here twice and will definitely return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David C
kansas
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Beautiful place lots of room. Great service. Lots to do on the resort. Shuttle to the Strip. Las Vegas is Las Vegas. Need a car or use Uber. We did for the first time and it was great, about half price of a cab. You don't have to tip them but we did

 Report
Helpful?
Thank angpang
La Puente, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Spacious rooms, great views from your balcony, many spas, pool and lazy river. Friendly staff. Fitness room has everything you could want. Quiet location off the strip. Convenient and free shuttle service. Location near everything.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana C
Hawaii
Reviewed 1 week ago

This location is a 6 minute drive to South Point Casino, or the airport. They offer a complimentary shuttle to the strip - Monte Carlo Casino, 12 - 14 hours every day, Having been to LAS 25 - 35 times for conventions and family we did not want to be on the strip, and simply wanted a comfortable place to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joylee
Bend, Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good place to stay. Shuttle to the strip is very convenient and the morning driver gives a guided commentary. We are not owners but were treated like we are. Would stay again if we return to southern Nevada.

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gdfltc
Karen G, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We're glad that you were made to feel welcome, and that you took advantage of our shuttle. We hope you come back to visit us soon. Warm regards,

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My family stayed here a few years ago (see prior review). Here's my update: This property has "aged" very well. It very obvious that Wyndham considers this an important property and treats it accordingly from a maintenance standpoint. The physical condition of our suite on this visit was noticeably better than the last time we stayed here. Everything is fresh...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SamKephart
Management response:

We are glad you enjoyed our stay and the updates to the resort. Thank you for your feedback regarding the internet, we value all feedback so that we can look at future enhancements to our guests' experience while staying with us.

Banning, Ca
Reviewed January 19, 2017

Stayed here for one night. WIFI in room must be paid for, Worldmark is behind the times. Route to get to pool is out to the front and walk until you find a side walkway between buildings to a gate that does not require your room card (security Problem). You will need to get a vehicle pass after you register....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Perkadventures
Karen G, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard, responded to this review

I'm disappointed to hear our amenities didn't meet your expectations. I know that when you're on vacation one of the perks is to be able to relax and enjoy things like our pool without having to worry about security. We value your feedback, as it gives us guidance on what to provide our guests during vacation. Thank you for taking...

Chico, California
Reviewed January 14, 2017 via mobile

For a sisters' reunion in Vegas, Sis and I rented a cute condo at the World Mark. It was comfortable, clean, and convenient with easy access to the Strip and all major attractions. The one downside was a medium-high charge for Internet connection, so we spent much of the week out of touch. No worries. We were there to relax...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan A
Reviewed January 10, 2017 via mobile

3 stars because the resort isn't horrendous though our experience was. My advice is to avoid last minute "getaways." We had to seperate our visit into 3 seperate rooms becaus they weren't available for the same room the entire stay. We initially booked a 3 bedroom special needs penthouse. I do not recommend this at all as they have you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nydia S
Management response:

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your recent stay. We apologies for any inconveniences caused and appreciate the feedback as it will help us to enhance our guests experience in the future. Thank yiou again for taking the time to bring these matters to our attention. We hope you have a safe and wonderful new year.

Arlington, Texas
Reviewed December 27, 2016

I went to Vegas for a business conference and our group there were 5 people. We had a 2 bedroom very spacious, very clean, great customer service. Overall a great experience. I was their last month, so, it was pretty chilly but the pool area looked super cool, sadly because of the weather we couldn't take advantage and plus we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emilio_tx
Karen G, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard, responded to this review

Hello Emilio, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I'm sorry you weren't able to enjoy our pool during your stay, but I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that you come back to visit again. Please have a safe and happy New Year! Warm regards,

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

156 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (105)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (32)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Enterprise
The Grandview at Las Vegas
The Grandview at Las Vegas
#48 of 264 in Las Vegas
2,195 reviews
Enterprise
South Point Hotel, Casino and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enterprise
Silverton Hotel and Casino
Silverton Hotel and Casino
#74 of 264 in Las Vegas
889 reviews
The Strip
Wyndham Grand Desert
Wyndham Grand Desert
#29 of 264 in Las Vegas
2,012 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard

Address: 8601 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89123
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Enterprise
Price Range: $129 - $307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard 4*
Number of rooms: 402
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Vegas.com and Booking.com so you can book your WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Worldmark Las Vegas-Boulevard Hotel Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard staff and other travelers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I prefer the first floor (note there are no ground floor rooms) as the balcony is HUGE in comparison to all the other floors.”
 of 5 bubbles 310DianaC310, 1 week ago | Read review
“Free Wifi in Business center”
  • Bedroom
  • 1 Pools
  • Bathroom
  • Kitchen
 of 5 bubbles Perkadventures, Jan 19, 2017 | Read review
“All the room locations are decent.”
  • Large patios with electric BBQs on request.
 of 5 bubbles lotus5five, Nov 28, 2016 | Read review
“ask for one facing inward to pools etc”
 of 5 bubbles tomq123, Nov 1, 2016 | Read review
“Please avoid room 13107 at all costs, it is haunted and the other rooms nearby may be too”
 of 5 bubbles Robrrr, Oct 20, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question