We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Elko

Save
Share
Traveler (18)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good31%
  • Average8%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travelers talk about
“all you can eat”(7 reviews)
“in town”(23 reviews)
“indoor pool”(12 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Elko
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Elko
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (531)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Elko
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveler rating
281
163
46
25
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
281
163
46
25
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsall you can eatin townindoor poolgreat place to staybusiness tripvery nice hotelsmall townrooms are cleanfull kitchenfitness roomfree breakfastfitness centersalt lake citygreat roomfront desk clerkdefinitely stay here againhgi
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 528 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2018

We stooped there for one day, the place was really nice, great customer service. I love the room, the bed was comfortable. The food was not great, it had no flavor, the ribs were hard and overcooked. The environment is friendly and very clean, I...More

Thank Marie B
Reviewed May 24, 2018 via mobile

We were visiting family and stayed here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel and facilities were very clean. We ate breakfast and dinner in restaurant. Food was great and reasonably priced. We will stay here again when we return to the area.More

Thank Grace1107
Response from Katie B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn ElkoResponded May 26, 2018

Dear Grace1107, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back with us in the future. If there is anything that we can...More

Reviewed May 1, 2018

Great staff! Great breakfast! A comfortable bed for a good night's sleep while traveling accross country - easy on and off access to I80. All for a price of about $100.00. I would definitely stay here again while traveling through Elko.More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Robert A
Response from Katie B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn ElkoResponded May 3, 2018

Dear Robert, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed both your stay with us as well as breakfast. We hope to see you back with us on your next trip through Elko, and if there...More

Reviewed May 1, 2018

Very nice, the staff was pleasant, beds were comfy and the room was clean. All for a decent price. Only complaint was the bathroom needed a vent fan to clear out the steam from the shower but other than that, I would stay here anytime.More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank khaley7
Response from Katie B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn ElkoResponded May 3, 2018

Dear khaley7, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. We are looking at completing a remodel of the guest...More

Reviewed April 15, 2018

Stayed here previously in the fall of 2017 and was pleased then so chose to stay again for another business trip. Easy to get to from the highway as they are close to exit 303. Very nice restaurant in the hotel that I’ve used twice...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Patrick H
Response from Katie B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn ElkoResponded April 16, 2018

Dear Patrick, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed both your most recent stay as well as one back in 2017. We hope to welcoming you back with us soon, and if there is anything that we...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Center with Internet Access
Room Service
Wheelchair access
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
$109 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Romantic Hotel in Elko
#3 Family Hotel in Elko
#3 Business Hotel in Elko
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
$109 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Romantic Hotel in Elko
#3 Family Hotel in Elko
#3 Business Hotel in Elko
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (18)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Katherine P
October 10, 2017|
Answer
Response from Katie B | Property representative |
Unfortunately we are not.
0
Votes
Katherine P
October 10, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from barrett w | Reviewed this property |
i did not see any special accommodations. No gated dog park in sight.
0
Votes
RamblingMom29
February 17, 2015|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Katie B | Property representative |
While there is no free continental breakfast, we do however have a variety of healthy choices to choose from. We also have items a la carte for light snacks on the go.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Take a room away from the 80."
Read review
"Rooms were nice and quiet."
Read review
"Even numbered rooms face a business that sits up high so you look at a hill and a wall. Odd numbered rooms..."
Read review
"We had a room in the second floor and could hear foot steps from room above"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing