We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

90 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 90: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was a nice location in Lincoln with stores and places to eat nearby. The former sports bar inside has been converted to a massive breakfast area. Overall a good stay. They were packed so parking was a little tough to come by.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank STLRoadGlide
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We also offer parking on the back side of the property to better serve all of our guests. We hope to see you again in the future.

Reviewed January 9, 2017

This was the worst Hotwire deal I have ever received. Hotels like this should not even be associated with the Hotwire brand as it makes them look bad. I have used Hotwire for a couple years and this was by far the worst hotel they have ever selected for me. Upon check-in, the guy at the counter was friendly. No...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Logan D
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel, as your feedback is appreciated and valuable to us. We apologize that we fell short of meeting your expectations, as we strive to offer our guests a comfortable stay. Our housekeeping and maintenance staff has taken note of the issues you encountered and have...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed October 13, 2016

My wife and I stayed in this motel in August, 2016. I had evaluated this property before and had given it a good rating, primarily for its ample, hot breakfast. Unfortunately, this time around, I have to give a less praiseworthy account. I hope that management will pay attention. The motel is still at a good location, right off the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Berci
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry that you had a few issues and will make sure that they are addressed. Thank you for the feedback. We hope to see you in the future.

Piggott, Arkansas
Reviewed September 19, 2016 via mobile

Work for a huge RR Company so we go thru clc.. since there was 20 of us in 20 rooms they was charging us $6 a person to eat the free continental breakfast just because we worked for this certain company.. after i made a phone call clc then moved us to a different place. It was for sure a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Isaac B
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Geneva, Nebraska
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

Upon check in that was very slow we went to our room. I am sure that if I would have been checking into this hotel as a single female I would not have stayed. Our room was on the 5th floor. It was a smoking room. The 5th floor was like a hundred people had been there and smoked a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather-BrianMumm
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed August 22, 2016

We stayed on the first floor. Pool had no water. Maid service was average. Front desk person was very nice and very helpful (I don't remember her name). Morning breakfast was above average and was on regular times.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard F
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Cedarburg, Wisconsin
Reviewed August 3, 2016

We were passing through and needed a clean place to sleep, nothing fancy, just a place to lay our heads. We made an online reservation for 2 double beds in a non-smoking room and when we arrived, they said they were booked, even though we made a reservation. They were able to find a room with 1 king bed for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher R
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Wabash, Indiana
Reviewed June 26, 2016 via mobile

The parking lot and grounds of this hotel look a little scruffy and old, as does the lobby area, but once we got into our room everything seemed very clean and updated. The carpet, furniture, drapes, and lamps were all fresh and well-cared for. The bathroom was small, but had obviously been redone not long ago. My only complaint with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Manddymill
Laramie, United States
Reviewed June 13, 2016

I was a little leary at first, the hotel is dated, but it was the right price for what I needed, I fly into the airport late, and needed a place to crash just for a quick night sleep. I was a little worried at first, but my room had newer carpet, the beds were comfortable, clean sheets, and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Misty G
Beatrice, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Our room was clean although small bathroom. Good location off I 80 interstate close to Lincoln Airport and price very reasonable. Needs updating in several places. They do not serve meals other than free breakfast for guests.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank M H M
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
2.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#43 of 60 in Lincoln
75 reviews
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Lincoln
Howard Johnson Lincoln
#45 of 60 in Lincoln
273 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lincoln Airport
2.4 mi away
Super 8 Lincoln West
Super 8 Lincoln West
#39 of 60 in Lincoln
342 reviews
3.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 3200 Northwest 12th Street, Lincoln, NE 68521 (Formerly Airport Inn - Lincoln)
Location: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Price Range: $49 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Lincoln
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Lincoln
Lincoln Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We stayed on the first floor”
 of 5 bubbles richardf85, Aug 22, 2016 | Read review
“Large older Motel but easy to find and plenty of free parking”
 of 5 bubbles 637mhm, May 17, 2016 | Read review
“Check your room before carrying in all your things.”
 of 5 bubbles shananc2014, Aug 30, 2015 | Read review
“Don't get one by the pool. Very loud, when I was there.”
 of 5 bubbles Calgalinut, Aug 18, 2015 | Read review
“Try another hotel until they work on the rooms here.”
 of 5 bubbles fastfamily, Apr 20, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question