We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Super 8 Lexington

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Lexington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

85 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 85: English reviews
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level Contributor
55 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Don't let the outside of this hotel fool you, even the hallways seem ok. Once you get in your room though you'll find a room in need of maintenance, stained towels and bedding, and bugs both dead and alive. Only thing good is that the A/C worked very well. Will not stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Gregory H
Niranjan D, General Manager at Super 8 Lexington, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, sorry it wasn't to your satisfaction. Can't help mother nature, that time of year for those bugs. We do spray inside and outside of building but they still get in. As far as other complaints we can only improve on those areas. Again we apologize. Have a great day! More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First of all, this about the condition of the motel starting from the outside appearance. It need good scrubbing, and paint job!! and clean up all the trash around it, from people who leave there trash.. also the SMELL ALONEM COULD WAKE THE DEAD.. need to say, it the light fixture that had ceiling fan you could see the wires...... More 

Helpful?
Thank steph w
Niranjan D, General Manager at Super 8 Lexington, responded to this review

I'm very sorry your accommodations were to your dismay. I hope that you did say something to desk clerk at check out about your complaints. If we don't know how guests feel w can't very well remedy the situation. Please accept our apology. Have a good day! More 

edlstein
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room seemed clean the desk area or office and eating area messy and dirty did not ask about wyndam rewards can we still havee applyed to lour card

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank R1689HIlarryb
Niranjan D, General Manager at Super 8 Lexington, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and sorry about office clutter. I hope the room was fine. We do try to have clean rooms for our guests. We again apologize for our messy office. Thanks for staying. Have a great day!!! More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2016 via mobile

Driving across country this time with our boat behind the U Haul, we regularly travel for business. But as we all know, at the end of the day when on a "gotta get this moved" road-trip, a clean quiet hotel room with a decent bed, a hot shower and cable tv will work. So we rely on chains like the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Stephen G
Niranjan D, General Manager at Super 8 Lexington, responded to this review

We are really sorry that your stay was inadequate.. Our desk clerk that checked you in also does minor maintenance while he is on duty , so the rooms that were propped open were rooms he was doing repairs to. Sorry of his appearance at check-in he was evidently in the middle of a project. He may of questioned you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lexington
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lexington
Comfort Inn Lexington
#2 of 5 in Lexington
3.5 of 5 stars 53 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington
15.0 mi away
Circle S Motel
Circle S Motel
#2 of 2 in Cozad
3.5 of 5 stars 63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Days Inn - Lexington NE
Days Inn - Lexington NE
#4 of 5 in Lexington
3.0 of 5 stars 66 reviews
14.9 mi away
Rodeway Inn Cozad
Rodeway Inn Cozad
#1 of 2 in Cozad
4.5 of 5 stars 117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Lexington

Address: 104 E River Rd, Lexington, NE 68850-5609
Location: United States > Nebraska > Lexington
Price Range: $78 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Lexington 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Lexington
Lexington Super 8
Lexington Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay