We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

13 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 13: English reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

A pleasant stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was so nice. We will stay here next time we come this way! We made a mistake with the reservation and Taylor went out of her way to see that we had a room. It was plain to see that the staff truly cares about their guests. Couldn't be happier with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy B
Tekamah, Nebraska
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Clean, quiet. Very friendly staff. Easy access. It would be nice to have an elevator for 2nd floor access. Very clean and comfortable. I had a fridge and microwave. I would also like to see a second curtain as a sheer. I like the natural light but was too exposed to open. I would have also liked a remote that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shramek
Reviewed July 8, 2016

After Boarders took ownership of the motel, They remodeled the entire motel with new furnishings and a new food bar area. The staff has always been Helpful. Also like that they have refrigerators in the rooms, so I can put the food I have with me, in them.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Larry B
Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed June 28, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed the stay. We were on our way to Sturgis at this halfway point. The rooms were nice and beds were comfortable. Highly recommend a stay if needed. Their sister hotel, The Cobblestone had similar rooms and ease of access. We were travelling in a group.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank George T
Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewed October 8, 2015

Slept soundly. Clean. Liked the shower, shampoo, conditioner, soap. Enjoyed the fan by the window- comfortable temperature and white noise. Accommodating staff. No pets was a plus for me. Definitely enjoyed the voucher to the wellness center. Price a bit high...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly E
carlal54, General Manager at Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE, responded to this review

Thanks Kimberly for the review. We always want to give our guests the best experience we can. Glad you found us to be clean and accommodating. I want all our guests to be treated well by the staff. We would like for you to consider us like family and want to come back for another visit!

Kearney, Nebraska
Reviewed September 7, 2015

I was sadly disappointed with the hotel from the very beginning. When I called to make my reservation I asked if they had availability for the day I was needing and they did. But when I asked her how much the room was she told me she couldn't tell me until I said if I wanted to stay there or...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Laura R
carlal54, General Manager at Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE, responded to this review

Laura, I apologize for the bad experience you had at our Inn. Our Team mission is to provide the very best experience and we sincerely apologize we missed the mark with your stay". I have addressed the issues that you had with the people you encountered at the front desk and have developed some new training so that our guests...

Dublin
Reviewed August 26, 2015

After a long day of driving (9 hours) I was pleasantly surprised at what a good night sleep I experienced. Room and premises looks brand new, very clean, and staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I look forward to my next stay!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tambra2020
carlal54, General Manager at Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words. We try very hard to make each guest have a restful stay. We are pleased that you had a good experience with us at Boarders Inn & Suites. Please come back, we would love to see you again. C Larson

Glenwood, Iowa
Reviewed July 28, 2015

This hotel has it all with the exception of a pool. Not a big deal to me as we weren't traveling with kids. They served a nice breakfast with waffles, biscuits and gravy, fruit, yogurt - more than just pastries and bagels. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. I was pleased to find a minifridge and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liz G
carlal54, Manager at Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review. I apologize for the air conditioners. It was the hottest part of our summer so far, but we all want a cool room. Glad you liked it, and we hope to see you again soon.

Naples, Florida
Reviewed July 26, 2015 via mobile

Andy and Terri of the staff were awesome. Room was larger then I expected,very clean. Will definitely stay here again. McDonalds next door and nice restaurant just east of the motel within walking distance. Breakfast was good. Great David

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David S
carlal54, General Manager at Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE, responded to this review

So glad you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed the wonderful parade of motorcycles that came to our hotel. We hope to see you again next year!! Thanks for your great review, we appreciate it.

Cora, Wyoming, United States
Reviewed July 16, 2015

This place is pretty nice except for the internet/WiFi. My husband was trying to work in the room on his computer but it was down. They said when the hotel is full that it gets overloaded. Not good. He REALLY needed working wifi!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deb F
carlal54, General Manager at Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE, responded to this review

I am so sorry that the internet was not working as good as it should. We are working on it, and making great progress. Thank you for letting the staff know it was not working up to your expectations, that helps us to get better results when we have issues with it.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Broken Bow hotels
1.8 mi away
Cobblestone Hotel and Suites Broken Bow
0.6 mi away
No photo provided
Big 12 Motel
#4 of 5 in Broken Bow
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are located in the quaint town of Broken Bow, Nebraska, right along the scenic Hwy 2. With a total of 33 rooms we have a variety of options available for your stay with us. We have rooms with one Queen bed, two Queen beds and our King Suites. Two of our Suites also come with a whirlpool bath. We serve a complimentary Hot Continental Breakfast daily. Amenities also include a recently updated Fitness Center, guest laundry, daily newspaper, free Wi-Fi and hi-speed internet, guest computer and vending machines. In room amenities include coffee service, hairdryers, refrigerators, free local phone calls, 32" flat screen TV and cable including HBO. Our Suites also include microwaves and ironing stations. We are a short walk away from many restaurants, gas stations and other local businesses. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE

Address: 215 E South E St, PO Box 66, Broken Bow, NE 68822-2604 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn)
Location: United States > Nebraska > Broken Bow
Price Range: $113 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Boarders Inn and Suites Broken Bow, NE staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“None. Everything was perfect.”
 of 5 bubbles tambra2020, Aug 26, 2015 | Read review
1 of 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay