We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

326 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 326: English reviews
Carroll, Iowa
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel was very modern with USB plugs and outlets in several spots. The staff was short tempered and not overly friendly. The breakfast was good and the room was clean. The mattress was awful! SOFT and bouncey

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Richard L
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am sorry about the attitude of the staff. Could you please send me an email to let me know to which staff members you are referring or when you were at the hotel. My direct email is gery.microtel@gmail.com. More 

Bellevue, Nebraska
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The water pressure in the shower was awesome. Hotel is clean and well cared for. The beds were comfortable. The only thing we did not like was breakfast. The biscuits were quite hard and the coffee was really bitter.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank 936connies
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. There should have been a sign suggesting putting the biscuits in the microwave for 10 seconds. It make a world of difference. I will replace the sign. We use Folgers but I realize that coffee is a subjective preference. I do hope you will stay with us the next time you are... More 

Lincoln, Nebraska
1 review
Reviewed October 17, 2016

The front desk help was disappointing when asked a question. The room appeared clean but had a strong moth-ball type of smell. (A type of deodorizer?) We left the fans on all night to air it out. When we shared this with the front desk they said the room was just cleaned and had no idea why it would smell.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank O6507QNalih
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am sorry that you did not have the same experience as our other guests. I hope you will give us another try the next time you are in the area. More 

Travelers are raving about these Bellevue hotels

Aurora, Colorado
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2016

Had a very nice stay for one night. We were offered a standard room, however due to a computer glitch, they were full so we were offered a free upgrade to a suite for the same price. Sweet! Nice clean room, breakfast was right off the lobby. And good! We had a dog with us and no problems with that.... More 

Helpful?
Thank MikeAndreaMiller
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area. More 

Hayward, Wisconsin
1 review
Reviewed October 14, 2016

I suffer from insomnia, never sleeping more than 3 maybe 4 hours a night. Yet at a Microtel I slept 7. Something I never do. The beds and environment were fantastic.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank davidhC4460VT
Gery W, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I hope to see you again the next time you are in this area. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Bellevue
Hampton Inn Bellevue
#1 of 10 in Bellevue
303 reviews
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 10 in Bellevue
67 reviews
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN White House Inn
1.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bellevue
Candlewood Suites Bellevue
#4 of 10 in Bellevue
39 reviews
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Omaha Bellevue at Beardmore Event Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue

Address: 3008 Samson Way, Bellevue, NE 68123
Location: United States > Nebraska > Bellevue
Price Range: $68 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Bellevue
Microtel Inn & Suites Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Microtel Bellevue
Bellevue Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bellevue staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Call ahead to reserve because it seems the word is out and they had filled up fast.”
 of 5 bubbles MikeAndreaMiller, Oct 17, 2016 | Read review
“Top floor rooms are quiet. Our room faced the back parking lot and adjacent green space.”
 of 5 bubbles happykansan, Sep 4, 2016 | Read review
“No fridge or microwave in room”
 of 5 bubbles P6838MNsusanm, Aug 3, 2016 | Read review
“2 Queen rooms offer more space. Odd number rooms are away from highway.”
 of 5 bubbles srehmann, Jan 31, 2016 | Read review
“I don't think any rooms would be good.”
 of 5 bubbles 574aliceb, Dec 27, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay