We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
3404 Samson Way, Bellevue, NE 68123-4311
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Expedia.com
$139
View deal
Hampton
$139
View deal
Traveluro
$135
View deal
Booking.com$139
Hotels.com$139
ZenHotels.com$154
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (15)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (13)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 12/10/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hampton Inn Bellevue
Updated 12/10/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 10 in Bellevue
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.6
Value
4.3
Hampton Inn Bellevue, Nebraska you are right where you need to be. Located next to Offutt Air Force Base and just minutes from Downtown Omaha. Our property features the Perfect Mix Lobby including a relaxed and informal lobby environment with the Hampton On the House hot breakfast and coffee available 24 hours a day. Don't want to miss your workout routine, then head to our state-of-the-art Fitness Center or relax in our indoor pool. Our Business Center and Meeting room are equipped for all your business needs. The Hampton Inn Bellevue, NE offers rooms with king-size beds or two queen-size beds. All rooms include a large work desk, wired and wireless high-speed internet access, 32" LCD flat panel TV, lap desk, Hampton Cloud 9 Bed and large modern bath facility with fluffier towels. If you are here on business or visiting the many tourist attractions, the Hampton Inn Bellevue, Nebraska has all the amenities and services that will make your stay relaxing and productive.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Spa
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Quiet
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
474Reviews3Q+A20Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 307
  • 98
  • 34
  • 21
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
KS wrote a review Jun 2
Bismarck, North Dakota7 contributions
My family had a great stay at the Hampton Inn. Staff were friendly and we enjoyed the amenities that were provided. Pool was great and a perfect temperature for the kids! Breakfast was also great. The only thing I would comment on is that they do not clean your room unless you ask them to. We weren’t aware of this until later… but . other than this, we had a great stay!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Chris Waltermire, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Bellevue
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Have a great day.
Read more
815michaelae wrote a review Jul 2021
Oronoco, Minnesota4 contributions
Hotel's Favorite
Every staff member went above and beyond to be helpful and accommodating for a large family gathering for a funeral. Above and beyond at every turn. From a super early check-in at 9am for someone who drove all night to the welcoming atmosphere from everyone we encountered. Top notch staff!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Chris Waltermire, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Bellevue
Responded Jul 9, 2021
Thank you for staying with us. It was a pleasure having your family stay here. We are all very sorry for your loss and appreciate the great review. We are glad we were able to make your stay more comfortable. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip. Have a great weekend.
Read more
Derald Shaw wrote a review Jun 1
5 contributions
We stayed at this location for 3 nights. We paid cash for 2 nights and used Hilton points for the other night. Person at check-in desk was extremely helpful. Gave us great tip on where to eat and any other information that we needed. Room was very nice and everything that we needed. Location was great and easy to get to when we arrived from Minnesota. Breakfast was comparable to other hotel breakfasts. Staff was very attentive. Had not seen blueberry waffle mix before. They were quite tasty. We will definitely stay here again when we are in Omaha..
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Chris Waltermire, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Bellevue
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We enjoyed having you stay with us. See you again on your next visit to Omaha. Have a wonderful day.
Read more
Frank D A wrote a review Apr 2022
Morganton, United States5 contributions1 helpful vote
On April 24, 2022, using the Hampton Inn Bellevue website, I booked a room and "PREPAID" ($212.40). On April 29, 2022 upon checking out, I DISCOVERED TO MY HOROR - I was being charged ($146.65) for the SAME ROOM for the SAME DATE! BEING "double billed" by Hampton Inn Bellevue is OUTRAGEOUS!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
bobbemansfield wrote a review Apr 2022
Topeka, Kansas1 contribution
Booked one night with plans to do family activities in the area, but had a child that became ill. Hotel staff were unable to offer a late check-out or additional night stay due to staff shortages and expected full occupancy. No support was given for finding another hotel or assistance as a Hilton Honors member, so the sick child was loaded into the car for the 3 hour drive home. Had there been opportunity to stay in one place, the child could have been stabilized and the trip continued. No one was unkind, just limited in the capacity to assist in this unusual situation. On a different note, the beds were comfortable, the breakfast exceptional, and the pool cold.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Chris Waltermire, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Bellevue
Responded Apr 17, 2022
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that we could not accommodate the late check out. We cannot guarantee a late check out when we are at full capacity. We are sorry that your child became ill. We are glad that the beds and the breakfast was exceptional. Have a great day.
Read more
cyoder804849 wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Chris at the front desk is wonderful. Was charged twice and she helped me get credit. Over and beyond. Always stay at this hotel and Chris recognized me even after a year… clean and friendly hotel!!!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Chris Waltermire, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Bellevue
Responded Dec 18, 2021
Thank you so much for the great review. It is always a pleasure to see you. We are so happy that you choose our hotel to stay with whenever you come to Bellevue, NE. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great weekend.
Read more
jbarrington2 wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
My wife and I were visiting our daughter and son-in-law. We chose the Hampton for easy access to our family. Room was clean. Service was excellent. Complementary breakfast was very good. Our stay was a good experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Chris Waltermire, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Bellevue
Responded Nov 15, 2021
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Have a great day.
Read more
Curiosity34501090678 wrote a review Oct 2021
2 contributions
Horrible service, only came here to use my Hilton points. Upon arrival I told them I wanted to use points. They said ok. I confirmed at check out they used them and they said yes, it’s all on points and I still got charged money. When I called customer service they said they can’t do anything for me.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Chris Waltermire, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Bellevue
Responded Oct 27, 2021
Good morning Lilia, thank you for staying with us. Point stays are booked online or by the 1-800 number for Hilton. Point stays cannot be booked at the hotel itself. Unfortunately with point stays, we are unable to do anything at the hotel. If you would have asked me at check out I would have explained how your reservation was booked and we could have called Hilton to fix it before we checked you out of the room. You did not say anything to me at check out. You have to call Hilton. We hope you have a great rest of the week.
Read more
Ronald S wrote a review Oct 2021
Melbourne, Florida42 contributions26 helpful votes
Good hotel, good location for us, excellent service and seemed to be recently remodeled. The hotel was in excellent shape, and was very clean. I loved the room remodel. It was modern and very functional. The king bed and sheets were very comfortable. My only issue is the bathroom. 1. Very low water pressure and it took 15-20 minutes to get the hot water hot enough to shower. 2. I am a senior citizen but am not handicapped. The bathtub had only one vertical chrome grab bar on the right side and next to the shower/bath controls. There was no insertable bath matt or non-slip surface on the bottom of the tub. Yes, I have occasional balance issues. Thankfully, there was no slipping or falling issues, but this is a potential hazard and legal liability if someone were to get hurt using the shower / tub. Please consider adding one or more grab bars and provide a non-slip bath mat for the tub or put a non-slip coating on the tub.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Pick the 2nd or 3rd floors to get better water pressure and more rapid hot water.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Chris Waltermire, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Bellevue
Responded Oct 8, 2021
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your feedback. I appreciate your comments about the slick surface of the tub. We will be discussing this issue with our staff. We are glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great weekend.
Read more
drl660 wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
Black dirt or mold on the AC vent. Bathroom faucet had not been cleaned. Bug bites on both of us. Very disappointing as I find Hampton Inns to be the standard. This one fell below that miserably. Staff were very pleasant.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Chris Waltermire, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Bellevue
Responded Sep 13, 2021
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. Thank you for letting us know about your room conditions. I did not see where any of this was reported to the front desk. I'm sorry you did not give us a change to rectify the issues so your stay would have been more comfortable. I have informed our housekeeping staff of the issues. We would love to see you again and hope you will give us another chance and come stay with us again. This is not something that is normal at our hotel, our housekeeping staff is very thorough when it comes to cleaning our rooms and hotel. If you have any questions please call the hotel directly. Have a great day.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$115 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn bellevue hotel bellevue
LOCATION
United StatesNebraskaBellevue
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton Inn Bellevue
Which popular attractions are close to Hampton Inn Bellevue?
Nearby attractions include The Marcus Twin Creek Cinema (0.6 miles) and Athena Arms (0.09 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton Inn Bellevue?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton Inn Bellevue?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton Inn Bellevue?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton Inn Bellevue?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sinful Burger, Culver's Butterburgers & Frzn, and China Buffet.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn Bellevue?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hampton Inn Bellevue?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hampton Inn Bellevue offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Hampton Inn Bellevue?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Joslyn Castle (8.4 miles), Gerald R. Ford Birthsite and Gardens (7.3 miles), and Fred Astaire's Birthplace (6.9 miles).
Is Hampton Inn Bellevue accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.