We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Missoula/Brooks Street

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Missoula\/Brooks Street
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

282 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 279: English reviews
Boise, Idaho
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The room was very clean. We had a king bed with a mattress that was a little past due being replaced. It had a giant hill in the center, a low spot on one side and a giant crater on the other. The pillows were not comfortable at all, so bring your own. The breakfast was actually not that bad--much... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank K8940FRjoannes
Lewiston, Idaho
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is a very good Super 8--what one expects from a Super 8, but made better by friendly, helpful staff. The beds, towels, and A/C were fine; usual amenities w/fridge, m/w, etc.; it was very clean. When a valve on the toilet stuck and there was an overflow of fresh water on the bathroom floor, staff was helpful, and they... More 

Helpful?
Thank Daph241
Shoreline,Wa
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our room was set up for wheelchair access---hard surface, lower side sink in wide bathroom. Room was very clean if a bit Spartan. There was a hair dryer in the bathroom. What was weird was the Kleenex was fitted into the wall about head height. What the heck? Breakfast offerings are coffee, Apple and orange juice, Eggo waffles for toasting,... More 

Helpful?
Thank KT_Shoreline
LisaBrimmer, General Manager at Super 8 Missoula/Brooks Street, responded to this review

Thanks for the review! More 

Travelers are raving about these Missoula hotels

Medicine Hat, Alberta
Level Contributor
259 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 153 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The super 8 on Brooks St. Is about 5 miles south of the interstate on highway 93. Close to food and shopping. Walls thin, floor even thinner, get a second floor room to avoid hearing everyone above you walk about. Halls smell of stale beer. Rooms clean and basic with a fridge.

Helpful?
Thank Drifter235
LisaBrimmer, General Manager at Super 8 Missoula/Brooks Street, responded to this review

Thanks for the review! More 

Silverdale, Washington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Ok, I don't expect a lot , but this room was a small room, toilet on the inside was extremely dirty and not scrubbed, but the absolute worst thing is the carpets were filthy, I would not touch them in my bare feet. This is not a good deal at any price. Awesome front desk help brought extra pillows when... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Tropicalroo
LisaBrimmer, General Manager at Super 8 Missoula/Brooks Street, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am truly sorry your room did not meet your expectations. ALL 103 rooms and hallways had been professionally carpet cleaned in May. I will be certain to look up your room number and see if it is in fact time to re-clean some carpets. I am sorry to hear you chose to not give us another chance.... More 

Seattle
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Lousy breakfast. Like a joke it was so poor. Loud neighbors. Housekeeping was timely. Bed comfort very mediocre. Cable connection was poor. The cable connection provided a picture that looked like it was filmed on a hand held.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 29skyec
LisaBrimmer, General Manager at Super 8 Missoula/Brooks Street, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. The breakfast menu is set up at the corporate office. I recommend that all loyal Super 8 Guests contact them about what you really want for a breakfast menu. What we are serving is what they say, is, what is "wanted". I will look into the cable connection. Charter has been the service provider... More 

Billings, Montana
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you like a ghetto experience where the housekeeping goes through your luggage this is the place for you

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank daleb153
LisaBrimmer, General Manager at Super 8 Missoula/Brooks Street, responded to this review

This is information that should be reported to the front desk right away! Housekeepers are NOT supposed to touch any personal items in a room. We try hard to ensure only honest, dependable staff are employed. As long as guests report their experience, it doesn't take long to realize when there is a "problem" and the problem is resolved immediately.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Missoula hotels
0.2 mi away
FairBridge Inn & Suites
FairBridge Inn & Suites
#23 of 40 in Missoula
3.5 of 5 stars 108 reviews
0.4 mi away
Missoula Sleep Inn
Missoula Sleep Inn
#21 of 40 in Missoula
4.0 of 5 stars 120 reviews
5.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Missoula
Econo Lodge Missoula
#18 of 40 in Missoula
4.0 of 5 stars 136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 mi away
Days Inn Missoula Airport
Days Inn Missoula Airport
#25 of 40 in Missoula
3.5 of 5 stars 217 reviews
5.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 40 in Missoula
4.0 of 5 stars 180 reviews
3.2 mi away
Broadway Inn Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service

Additional Information about Super 8 Missoula/Brooks Street

Address: 3901 South Brooks Street, I-90 Exit 101 So 5 M, Missoula, MT 59804-7395
Location: United States > Montana > Missoula
Price Range: $69 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Missoula/Brooks Street 2*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Missoula/Brooks Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Missoula
Super 8 Missoula
Missoula Super 8
Missoula Super Eight
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Missoula
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay