We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Broadway Inn Conference Center

Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Broadway Inn Conference Center
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

200 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Broadway Inn Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 196: English reviews
Cut Bank, Montana
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2016

My credit card was charged twice for my room, my husbands card was compromised in the bar. When I called to get the credit card charges fixed it took 4 phone calls with absolutely no help! Worst customer service ever! Will never stay there again or recomend it to anyone.

Helpful?
Thank mikerandall34
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

I am sorry about the issues you encountered with your stay. I did check into it and discovered that we had released your "deposit" charges upon check out but that the bank does hold anywhere from 24 hours to 10 days. We did offer to talk to your bank directly. I am sorry as I know that can be very... More 

Polson, Montana
Level Contributor
35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2016 via mobile

Older hotel rooms are always clean. Reasonable prices. Nice little bar comedy entertainment on certain nights, sports on in the bar plenty of TV's on big sports days good bar food, employees are mostly regulars so they remember you if you have stayed multiple times are super friendly. Regular spot to stay when in Missoula. Short drive or taxi ride... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jan F
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your nice comments. We pride ourselves in maintaining a neat and clean property and working very hard to update regularly as time and resources allow. We have a amazing bar and courtyard with a large tvs as well as a large projector screen that shows games. The courtyard had fire pits and... More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
72 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2016

On a recent fly-fishing trip we selected the Broadway Inn and Conference Center because of it location and price. Good choice, with a very helpful and caring staff. Some things are in need of a little improvement, like shampooing the floors in the hallways, but overall the Inn provided value for the money we spent. The breakfast room is as... More 

Helpful?
Thank Geneva K
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. I have an amazing staff and they all feel like this is their home and really try to make the guests feel welcome and like they are family. We are always working to keep up on upgrades and remodeling as time allows and hopefully the halls will be done when... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2016 via mobile

It was about 5:30 at night when my daughter and I and my granddaughter showed up at their Motel. We could not get the TV to work .Found out that the phone did not work ,and the light bulbs were gone.The bathtub was gross none of us took bath in there We called the front desk to have them come... More 

Helpful?
Thank Treasa M
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

I am very sorry about your experience at the Broadway. As my guest service agent explained to you at the time, you purchased your room through a third party site and unfortunately we do not have any control over the price of the room nor the ability to refund you. They purchase so many rooms from us and then resell... More 

Travelers are raving about these Missoula hotels

Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2016 via mobile

I am back visiting Missoula and of course I'm staying at Broadway Inn conference center Because it's all about customer service to me. When I got in at 3:30 am from Seattle Heather working the counter gave me a hug and told me she was so glad we came back again this year. I wanted room 103 because there is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tlc4560
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you very much for staying with us again and for your wonderful comments. We appreciate all of our guests and try to get to know them and make them all feel welcome. We hope that this is everyone's second home whenever they can't be home. Thank you for staying and always come back again. More 

Michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2016

Room was clean, but nothing exceptional. Hall carpets need to be replaced. Staff was friendly and helpful. However, I booked this hotel so I could take their shuttle to the airport. No mention anywhere that it doesn't leave until 7:00 a.m.......I was half way to Atlanta by then.

Helpful?
Thank KEMMichigan
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for staying with us. Our staff take great pride in keeping our rooms clean for our guests. We offer a basic extra large but clean guest room. We are working on getting the carpets replaced this year as well as larger flat screens in the rooms and some new... More 

Bonnieville, Kentucky, United States
Level Contributor
45 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2015 via mobile

I booked this room on Orbitz and then got on TripAdvisor to check out the general area. I was so mortified by the reviews that I wanted to cancel, but it was too late! I can say that everyone is right about the hallway carpets. They are in poor condition, but the staff was friendly, the room was clean, and... More 

Helpful?
Thank ert1983
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for your comments about your stay. We do appreciate your honest feedback. We have a great staff. The property is a close proximity to downtown, the interstate and shopping areas. Don't know if you had a chance to try but we have good food in our grill and I... More 

Pullman, Washington
Level Contributor
69 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2015

We stayed there for one night in our trip to Missoula. We checked in at 2 o clock, and the room was ready. The hallways were so dirty with stains everywhere, but the room and towels were clean. The breakfast was good with waffles, muffins, cereals and fruit. They also had coin operated laundry and gym. Overall it was an... More 

Helpful?
Thank Vita n
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. I am glad that you felt we had a good breakfast and that you felt our rooms were clean. I am sorry about the wifi. If you could please give me a call to let me know which room you stayed in I would appreciate it. We have recently redone the wifi and we... More 

Helena, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
39 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2015

Very dirty hallways. Pool was filthy. Food was crummy. What Can I say? Bad neighborhood too. The manager did give me the option of moving my room when I found bites on my leg in the morning. I said I would just leave and he didn't charge me for the remaining nights I had scheduled to stay.

Helpful?
Thank Bob D
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

I am sorry that you did not have a good stay with us and am sorry that you did not experience anything positive. Thank you for trying us and for letting us know that you did not have a good experience. More 

Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2015 via mobile

Hotel is in some need of renovation, but staff and amenities were great. Indoor bar and outdoor area with smaller bar made for a nice relaxing evening. Close enough to downtown. Breakfast was good, but not the best hot breakfast I've ever had. Would stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank ArizonaMouse
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are constantly upgrading and renovating, unfortunately not everything can be done at once, but we are working on things. We have a great staff and they work very hard to ensure our guests satisfaction. We have a beautiful courtyard and you are correct it is... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Missoula hotels
2.9 mi away
Missoula Sleep Inn
Missoula Sleep Inn
#21 of 40 in Missoula
4.0 of 5 stars 126 reviews
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#11 of 40 in Missoula
4.0 of 5 stars 189 reviews
0.9 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Missoula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
FairBridge Inn & Suites
FairBridge Inn & Suites
#23 of 40 in Missoula
3.5 of 5 stars 115 reviews
2.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Missoula
Econo Lodge Missoula
#18 of 40 in Missoula
4.0 of 5 stars 146 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Missoula Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Broadway Inn is conveniently located at the corner of West Broadway and Russell Street, just minutes from the airport, Downtown Missoula and the University of Montana. The Broadway Inn Conference Center is a full service Missoula hotel. We offer a complimentary, expanded, hot breakfast each morning for our guests. The Broadway Bar & Grill opens at 4:00 PM weekdays and 11:00 AM on weekends for lunch/dinner along with your favorite beverages. On-site casino. Check out our nightly dining, entertainment and drink specials or try your hand at Keno and Poker "Montana Style" in our casino. During the summer months, cool off in the pool or enjoy our outdoor landscaped courtyard with friends for a cold beverage. Our conference facility is an ideal place for business meetings, conferences, weddings, reunions and social events. Whether you are having a banquet or a business conference, requiring simplicity or the latest audio visual presentation, the Broadway Inn Conference Center is by far the best value of all Missoula Hotels. We pride ourselves on being a family and pet friendly lodging facility. Inquire as to the fees and availability for pets. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Broadway Inn Conference Center

Address: 1609 W Broadway St, Missoula, MT 59808-2017 (Formerly Inn on Broadway)
Location: United States > Montana > Missoula
Price Range: $81 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Broadway Inn Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Broadway Inn Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Broadway Hotel Missoula
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay