We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Broadway Inn Conference Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Broadway Inn Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

201 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 197: English reviews
Hamilton, Montana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Carpets in hallways and breakfast room have spills and greasy spots throughout. Yuk, a terrible first impression. Very short-staffed on a busy pre-weekend. Breakfast at 8:45 was slim picking - supposed to run to 9:30.

Helpful?
Thank 2disappointed2015
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am sorry that breakfast was "slim picking" that is not acceptable when yes it is scheduled to run until 9:30 and will follow up on that. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We do not ever want to run out of items nor have... More 

Saint Anthony, Idaho
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had read that this hotel had dirty hallways but that the rooms were clean. We paid very little for it so went in with low expectations. Half of what the reviews said is true. The hallways are VERY dirty. The carpets are terribly stained and the railings are filthy. The room we stayed in was subpar as the beds... More 

Helpful?
Thank RalvinG
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry you did not have a good with us. The carpets will be replaced the end of the month and we are all very happy about that. I am glad that the bathroom was clean, but very sorry about the chairs. I hope that you let our front desk know which room you... More 

Travelers are raving about these Missoula hotels

Montana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

In my room, floor not vacumed, bed sheets, inside fridge, dresser drawers all dirty, hair in bathtub, whiskers around sink and bathroom counter, wifi didn't work, Motel and town full so no other options, asked for sheets, given the wrong sheets and size 3 times, only one pillow case available. Carpet stained in hallway and stairs. Stairs very narrow and... More 

Helpful?
Thank SavvyTraveler246
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

As I told you upon check out that we were very sorry and that we had to hire some new staff and I was very sorry. I did refund your money and am working on hiring and training. Again, I am sorry you had such an unfortunate stay with us. We did check the wifi and all checked out and... More 

Traverse City, Michigan
Level Contributor
44 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a reservation at a Super 8 but on arrival the desk clerk was so obnoxious we decided not to stay there. We pulled into this parking lot to check options online and I decided to just see what was available here. The clerk Michael was welcoming and said he would call us on our cell as soon as... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stephen S
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. My staff really do care and work very hard to make every guests feel very welcome. We have an amazing courtyard and an awesome pool. The breakfast is delicious. The casino adds another element of fun for those who like to play. We look forward... More 

Trinidad
Level Contributor
139 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is easy to find. Staff was friendly. Hotel needs to upgrade their carpeting. Hallways were all stained and dirty on the carpets and walls. Room was clean with mini fridge and microwave. There is a handicapped elevator if necessary. Hotel not far from restaurants. Hotel does allow for pets - $10 fee. They do provide a breakfast. We... More 

Helpful?
Thank nohesitating
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and for staying with us. We have a great staff. We are in the process of doing some remodeling and the carpets are part of that process. I am sorry about the breakfast that is not acceptable and we will be sure to work on that. Thank you for letting us know about that so... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were scared to check in after reading some of the reviews! Although this hotel is older and somewhat outdated, it's really fine. Our room was clean and the A/C worked. There is a pool (hot tub not working) and a good breakfast selection. Fine choice for an overnight stay. It might not be your dream hotel, but it's affordable... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Bakersfield, California
Level Contributor
57 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed at this hotel on July 31. The rooms are clean and provide everything that you need. They have a mini fridge and microwave as well. The lobby was decent and they have a breakfast in the morning. The eggs are not something that j would try to eat again though. It's not the Marriott but you get what... More 

Helpful?
Thank SkywardGirl
BroadwayInnMissoula, Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your comments about the eggs and will check into what different kind of eggs we can possibly look at serving. We did just remodel the lobby and am glad that you like it. Thank you. Again thank you for staying and for your comments. More 

Murrieta, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The carpet in the hallway is so gross! We stayed one night here and almost checked out at midnight to switch to another hotel. No elevator so if your on the 2nd floor you have to drag luggage up the stairs. We had teenagers bang twice on our door (like door bell ditch). Anytime someone around us shut their it... More 

Helpful?
Thank tma676
BroadwayInnMissoula, Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

I am sorry you had a bad stay with us. We do have a handicap lift and we also do offer to help haul your luggage up when we are not busy at the front desk. We do have video cameras in the halls and when you let our front desk know you are having a problem like you encountered... More 

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We check in and started to our room and the only elevator we saw was a handicapped lift. Not a big deal but inconvenient with a lot ot luggage. Turned the corner and ran into the filthy carpet on the stairs and in the hallway that was mentioned in the 7-20 review. It still hasn't been replaced. The staff is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jim S
BroadwayInnMissoula, Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

I am sorry that we do not have an elevator for your convenience, we do try to offer to carry your luggage whenever we are not busy at the front desk. It is unfortunate that these older buildings do not have elevators but we like you said we do offer a handicap lift which is a big help. We are... More 

colorado
Level Contributor
45 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had 2 queen beds, slept in one and discovered the dirty sheets on other bed next morning..Just an awful stay..hall carpets were torn, stained and filthy. The AC did not work and is was 98 degrees outside. House keeping forgot to put towels and coffee cups in our room. Mentioned all to staff who were nice but nothing changed but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth S
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Missoula hotels
2.9 mi away
Missoula Sleep Inn
Missoula Sleep Inn
#21 of 40 in Missoula
4.0 of 5 stars 127 reviews
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#11 of 40 in Missoula
4.0 of 5 stars 190 reviews
0.9 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Missoula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
FairBridge Inn & Suites
FairBridge Inn & Suites
#23 of 40 in Missoula
3.5 of 5 stars 118 reviews
2.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Missoula
Econo Lodge Missoula
#18 of 40 in Missoula
4.0 of 5 stars 147 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Missoula Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Broadway Inn is conveniently located at the corner of West Broadway and Russell Street, just minutes from the airport, Downtown Missoula and the University of Montana. The Broadway Inn Conference Center is a full service Missoula hotel. We offer a complimentary, expanded, hot breakfast each morning for our guests. The Broadway Bar & Grill opens at 4:00 PM weekdays and 11:00 AM on weekends for lunch/dinner along with your favorite beverages. On-site casino. Check out our nightly dining, entertainment and drink specials or try your hand at Keno and Poker "Montana Style" in our casino. During the summer months, cool off in the pool or enjoy our outdoor landscaped courtyard with friends for a cold beverage. Our conference facility is an ideal place for business meetings, conferences, weddings, reunions and social events. Whether you are having a banquet or a business conference, requiring simplicity or the latest audio visual presentation, the Broadway Inn Conference Center is by far the best value of all Missoula Hotels. We pride ourselves on being a family and pet friendly lodging facility. Inquire as to the fees and availability for pets. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Broadway Inn Conference Center

Address: 1609 W Broadway St, Missoula, MT 59808-2017 (Formerly Inn on Broadway)
Location: United States > Montana > Missoula
Price Range: $81 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Broadway Inn Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Odigeo, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Broadway Inn Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Broadway Hotel Missoula
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay