We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

C'mon Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
C\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

266 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 262: English reviews
Platte City, Missouri
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

This hotel was amazing! The entire hotel was very nice. We walked around the hotel in awe, a great hotel for the entire family. There were laundry facilities, the rooms had their own balconies that looked over the center of the hotel which overlooked the beautiful display of the outdoors. The rooms are very spacious, clean, cozy and relaxing. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank petespeach
magrath, ab
Level Contributor
164 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

I stayed here for 3 nights with a few friends. The rooms were decent, fairly clean and spacious. The hotel itself was nice, lovely courtyard with a nice waterfall and hot tubs. Some of the rooms on the bottom floor open in to the large courtyard with tables to sit. With how open it is you would expect sound to... More 

Helpful?
Thank kkroe77
Surrey, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had not planned on staying in Missoula but ended up being in this small city for four nights. Our car broke down on the interstate so we had to stay in town while it was being repaired. Our stay was made so much better when we found this lovely Inn. You feel like you are walking into a luxury... More 

Helpful?
Thank Donna L
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words and review of our property. We are sorry that you had car trouble but glad that you were able to enjoy the hotel. Hopefully you can come again and next time without the car trouble. Brent Olson, GM, Missoula C'mon INN More 

Sandpoint
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Although the room was a bit pricey for checking in as late as we did, we had a very enjoyable stay. (They are told they cannot offer a late check-in price, only a very small discount was given) The hotel and our room were both very clean, with a great Montana feel. Our room was well appointed, with beautiful photos... More 

Helpful?
Thank RaeAnn M
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our property. We are always happy to hear when a guest enjoys staying with us. Hopefully we will see you again! Brent Olson, General Manager - Missoula C'mon INN More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice place! Even arriving at 2am, the desk clerk was very friendly and helpful! Great room and a very comfortable bed! I would definitely choose this motel coming through in the future. The one negative would be that on the breakfast bar there was really no edible meat. They had a little, sliced, kinda like a polish sausage that... More 

Helpful?
Thank ndreader
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We really Appreciate it! Also, We do rotate the meat we have on our breakfast bar daily so hopefully next time you will hit it on a day that we are serving something more to your taste. Thanks Again, Brent Olson, GM, Missoula C'mon INN More 

Mount Vernon, Washington
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2016

Whenever we need a good, clean place to stay, we know that we can trust the C'Mon Inn to fill the bill and this night was no exception. The water features in the atrium at the center of the hotel is one of the best aspects to these properties. Very friendly and helpful front desk personnel at check in and... More 

Helpful?
Thank J G
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

We are glad to hear you enjoy our hotels so much. Thank you for taking the time and effort to review us on TripAdvisor. We truly do appreciate your feedback! Brent Olson, General Manager, Missoula C'mon INN. More 

Montecito, California
Level Contributor
163 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2016

We had just stayed the night before at the C'mon inn in Bozeman and had a very nice stay. Not so here: The toilet had mold growing under the lip all the way around; a piece of tile came loose from the bathroom wall, the hair dryer over heated and shut off: my wife put it on the bath counter... More 

Helpful?
Thank orv m
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. All of us who work here love our hotel and we always pride ourselves on doing our best to take care of it. If you look at our reviews, usually our guests are very impressed with our hotel and really happy with their rooms. Hopefully we will get a... More 

Taunton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2016

This was a one night stop and it was great. What's not to like about an indoor waterfall with a stuffed goat on top.... Rooms were a good size and very clean. Beds comfy and showers good. Breakfast was ok (and included) and there was good coffee! No restaurant but a great pizza place across the street. and yes we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Omt65
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We are glad to hear you were able to get some relaxing done in our atrium. We all feel we work at a great place, as well! We hope to see you again the next time your are coming through Missoula. Brent Olson, Missoula C'mon INN GM More 

Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2016

When we arrived, the staff was friendly and we were able to check in right away. The room was clean and comfortable. Our room was on the first floor so we had direct access to the atrium area which was fantastic. We had access to a table right outside our room and could enjoy the waterfall along with the hot... More 

Helpful?
Thank iamhere6
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and effort to review our property! We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were happy with the way our staff took care of you. Hopefully we will get to host you again the next time you come to our town. Brent Olson, General Manager Missoula C'mon INN More 

Kennewick
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2016

The room was very large and bed extremely comfortable. Our room was on the first floor and was very quiet--no stomping noises from upstairs like we have heard in other hotels. We were shocked to walk into the lobby and see a huge atrium covering the whole property. There are two waterfalls and 5 hot tubs inside the atrium. Each... More 

Helpful?
Thank K S
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Along with the beauty of our hotel, we do pride ourselves in the overall construction of our building. All of the rooms have concrete walls and all 3 floors have poured concrete on each level as well. Both these things make for the quietest night sleep in Missoula! In addition,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

96 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (82)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Missoula hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites
#2 of 40 in Missoula
4.5 of 5 stars 407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Doubletree Missoula/Edgewater
1.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
1.8 mi away
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
#17 of 40 in Missoula
4.0 of 5 stars 338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This is Montana! Experience Missoula's finest hotel featuring a large indoor atrium with handcrafted log balconies, indoor waterfall, indoor pools, 5 hot tubs, 10 jacuzzi suites, free expanded breakfast, great exercise room, game room and business center. Our rooms feature 42" or 50" flat screen TVs, luxurious pillowtop mattresses, coffee makers, refrigerators, irons & boards, microwaves and free wireless internet. ... more   less 

Additional Information about C'mon Inn

Address: 2775 Expo Pkwy, Missoula, MT 59808-8601
Location: United States > Montana > Missoula
Price Range: $118 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your C'mon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Missoula
Cmon Inn Missoula
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Missoula
#3 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
#10 Business Hotel in Missoula
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay