We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

C'mon Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
C\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

276 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 272: English reviews
Beaverton
Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My mom and I traveled to Missoula for a college visit at the University of Montana and decided to stay here, and we were not disappointed! The interior is beautiful and there is a large breakfast area with tables all around the hot tubs and rock feature. The breakfast was extensive, including pancakes, potatoes, sausage, and fruit. Our room was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Taylor P
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are really happy to hear you enjoyed it so much. Hopefully you chose UM so we can see y'all more often the road. GO GRIZ! -Brent Olson, GM, Missoula C'mon INN More 

Level Contributor
69 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We absolutely loved this place! From the friendly helpful girls at the front desk to the squirrels running around the trees outside by the creek. The entrance to this hotel sweet and the main floor a delicious waterfall and several hot tubs strategically placed. Also, if you are on the main floor, you can have your breakfast right outside your... More 

Helpful?
Thank HellenGail
Manager_Miissoula_MT, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope that you continue to choose us when you are in the Missoula area! Thanks again, Jessica Tripp More 

Fort Collins
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was super fun! Each room opens to the middle recreational area with Jacuzzis and arcade games. My girlfriend and I really enjoyed hanging at outer lil table and enjoying the atmosphere. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a fun atmosphere and fun for kids too!!!!

Helpful?
Thank Kerry M
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and also for reviewing our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed out hotel and we hope to see you again soon. Brent Olson, GM, Missoula C'mon INN More 

Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2016

This is a nice place to stop. The rooms were clean and large. The breakfast was good and the decor in the main lobby is nicely done. We would stay here again. The front desk did a nice job. More than one hot tub in lobby area as well as a pool.

Helpful?
Thank Tom J
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing the Missoula C'mon INN. We are glad to hear you liked our hotel as much as we enjoy working here. We hope to see you again soon! -Brent Olson, GM. More 

Montana
Level Contributor
85 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2016 via mobile

My child was having surgery and we needed to stay in Missoula the night before and the night after. I choose this property because I was assured that my son wouldn't be uncomfortable. We left at 6am and I stopped by the front desk to double check that our room would be clean by the time we got back at... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tesssa U
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

We are sorry that your room was not as cool as you would've liked it to be. Most of our guests usually enjoy their stay and we try to do our best to make sure that happens. We are sorry that you were not happy with your stay. Brent Olson, GM. More 

destin fl
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2016

We was on the road trip and decided to stop in Missoula to sleep over. We liked just from outside the outlook of hotel. Lady's at front desk was very nice, it was clean can be, interior architecture was very rustic and relaxing with waterfall in the middle. We had a breakfast in the morning. It was fresh eggs, what... More 

Helpful?
Thank nowy2012
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our property. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay so much and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Missoula! Brent Olson, GM Missoula C'mon INN More 

Seattle USA
Level Contributor
77 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2016

This was our last overnight stop on a road trip and it could not have been better. This hotel has the most unique set-up with a collection of hot tubs in a themed, Montana wilderness central area. My daughter was delighted! It's a great place to have a pizza delivered and enjoy some family fun near the hot tubs. There's... More 

Helpful?
Thank FussyCosmo
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy to hear enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again the next time you are in our area! - Brent Olson, GM, Missoula C'mon INN More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 11, 2016

We had rented a room at the StoneCreek Lodge in March in Missoula and our room there was filthy and only one bed to accommodate my family so we had to leave and the C'MON INN SAVED US! The staff was AMAZING they took such great care of us!! The rooms were CLEAN and so Comfortable!!! The C'mon Inn saved... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sheri S
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

We are glad to hear you enjoy our hotel so much! Thank you for taking the time and effort to review our hotel and we hope to see you again soon! -Brent Olson, GM, Missoula C'mon INN More 

Taylorsville, Utah
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2016 via mobile

It's very few and far between where I get to thank the staff and the proprietor for a job well done. The bed was excellent the Comfort level was 10 everything in the room worked lamps toilet shower TV everything here is simply maintain and is in working order. Their front desk staff is Simply Amazing. There is a Cracker... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Milskey
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Hopefully we will see you again if you are ever back through Missoula! Thank You for reviewing our property. Brent Olson, GM, Missoula C'mon INN More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 26, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I were traveling from Ohio to Oregon and back with our 2 children for vacation. We didn't have any designated stopping points along the way, we just drove until we couldn't or didn't feel like it anymore and tried to find a hotel close to us. I called the C'Mon Inn after doing a Google search and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank sposamom
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay so much. Thank you for your kind review of our property. Hopefully we will see you again the next time you make it this far West. Sincerely, Brent Olson, GM Missoula C'mon INN. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

108 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (92)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Missoula hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites
#2 of 40 in Missoula
416 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Doubletree Missoula/Edgewater
1.8 mi away
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
#17 of 40 in Missoula
347 reviews
1.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This is Montana! Experience Missoula's finest hotel featuring a large indoor atrium with handcrafted log balconies, indoor waterfall, indoor pools, 5 hot tubs, 10 jacuzzi suites, free expanded breakfast, great exercise room, game room and business center. Our rooms feature 42" or 50" flat screen TVs, luxurious pillowtop mattresses, coffee makers, refrigerators, irons & boards, microwaves and free wireless internet. ... more   less 

Additional Information about C'mon Inn

Address: 2775 Expo Parkway, Missoula, MT 59808
Location: United States > Montana > Missoula
Price Range: $118 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Orbitz so you can book your C'mon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Missoula
Cmon Inn Missoula
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Missoula
#3 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
#10 Business Hotel in Missoula
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from C'mon Inn staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from C'mon Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“There are many choices of room styles and you would not be disappointed with any of them.”
 of 5 bubbles S9358DBdonnal, Sep 12, 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms have decks that overlook the common area, waterfall, and hot tubs. Some overlook the outside of the building with no decks.”
 of 5 bubbles 434raeannm, Aug 29, 2016 | Read review
“Lower level with direct access to atrium area where hot tubs, swimming pool and breakfast bar are located.”
 of 5 bubbles iamhere6, Aug 3, 2016 | Read review
“The rooms on the first floor were very quiet. I'm sure the 2nd floor rooms are great too.”
 of 5 bubbles 714KS, Aug 3, 2016 | Read review
“Try a balcony room...”
 of 5 bubbles pjrobitaille, Jul 27, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay